My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali

Jalan Arjuna, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Horison Seminyak Hotel

Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Traditional Music Instrument Decoration Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Lobby Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Reception Desk Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Gamelan Music Instrumental Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Gamelan Musician Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Room Corridor Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Suite Living Room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Suite Room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Suite Room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Suite Main Room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Living Room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Horison & Family Suite Bathroom Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Buffet Menu Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Laklak corner
Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Manimanika Dining Set Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Horison Temple Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Balinese Dance Lesson Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Balinese Costume Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Front View Horison Hotel Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool in The Afternoon Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Manimanika Bar Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Ayam Betutu Horison Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Shuttle service to double six beach Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Beach club at double six beach
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Hidden Gem

suite room and its included facilities, fast check in and out, great breakfast
10
We could not fault this hotel. Check in and out was very quick. Staff were very efficient and friendly; spoke good English and attended to your needs promptly. Breakfast catered to every bodies needs; was extensive and tasty. short, easy walk on good footpaths to Double Six beach but large golf cart available for free shuttle to beach if needed. Clean, quiet hotel which is well maintained. Large pool with lounges. Also available, free of charge is an area specifically for Horison guests located in front of ABC cafe on Double Six beach - lounges and beach activities. Free photo shoot in traditional dress also available as well as dance and musical lessons. Mini mart, restaurants, market stalls and massage all available outside of hotel. Particularly good is the Jepun Bali massage located next to Horison driveway entrance. We cannot fault this hotel and would recommend this to others. We stayed in the executive suite room which was large with two large flat screen tv's, lounge area, 2 pieces free laundry per day, 2 free softdrinks per day, kingsize bed and two quiet aircons.
Danny S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
great

Wide variety of buffet breakfast
9.3
great stayed at the hotel seminyak bali
Apsari R. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Poor

Close to the beach
3.7
Poor, not good for traveler with family, poor food
Ditto D. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Electriccity of the hotel very2 bad,

Nothink
8
Bad electric city , sevral time off electriccity in the nite
Alson W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

PRICE, LOCATION, COMFORT
7.7
Good 5 mins walk to the beach. Tons of shops and nice restaurants at doorstep. Very value for money if you want to avoid Kuta, but wants easy access to shops and beach. This is where you should be.
Djamin D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Not so good. So so

Access to beach. Food quality
5.7
The location is really hard to be reached. We went there with car and we barely could park mine there. The parking space was for nearly 5 cars max with the basement combined in front of the lobby. The room wasn't spacious enough, but it served quite good breakfast though it has good access and beach club specially for the guest.
Frederick S. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, Relatively quiet, In Seminyak
7.7
Pleasant as the staff were friendly, room clean and comfortable. Do not expect a view of any description from the rooms (this was fine for me because it really was just a place to sleep), and the pool is also right at the entrance which may be a little confronting for those expecting a little privacy. Check in was great and speedy, which was well appreciated because I arrived at midnight. Check out was a bit of a wait despite being in the middle of the day. Seminyak is a great area to be in if you want away from the noise but that also means that at night there isn't much going on along the main street and Kuta is a little far to walk, whereas the niche bars are also only accessible via taxi at night. *note: "3" rating on food was my default as I didn't try the food
Andrea R. Groups United States of America, June 21, 2014
Clean, good location. Food was not good.

Central location in Seminyak and on the border of Legian. Clean rooms and comfortable bed. Good price.
6
The stay was ok. I would've been happier if the food was better. We had breakfast once and it wasn't good, it was cold and there was a poor selection compared to other places we stayed at in Bali. I ordered nachos from room service one night and it was not good. It just had very little cheese, peppers and olives. It was missing chicken, salsa and sour cream as stated on the menu. The chips were quite stale. The staff was friendly however there was a problem with the accommodations we booked. I paid for 2 extra nights and they were supposed to upgrade our room the include complimentary breakfast for the 2 nights we paid for but didn't check in. The staff didn't do anything about it when we got there even though I has a confirmation of it. I asked for the manager and he/she was off that day and there was no one around who could help. This is specifically the front desk staff, everyone else was very helpful with any needs.
Marcellus E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Nice hotel for family holiday

Nice, Clean, Easy Access
7.3
It was a great fun for family holiday. Near shopping area. Near to the Seminyak beach. Easy everywhere
Marcellus E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Great Holiday with Kids

Nice, Great Value, Near to Beach
8.3
It was a great holiday with kids. Hotel is very near from beach and shopping areas. They provide good service, nice staff, and warm welcome. Very good value for money especially with special discount from Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali BaliHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Traditional Music Instrument DecorationHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel LobbyHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Reception DeskHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Gamelan Music InstrumentalHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Gamelan MusicianHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Room Corridor Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Suite Living RoomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Suite RoomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Suite RoomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Suite Main RoomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Living RoomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Horison & Family Suite BathroomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Buffet MenuHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Laklak cornerHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Manimanika Dining SetHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Horison TempleHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Balinese Dance LessonHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Balinese CostumeHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Front View Horison HotelHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Pool in The AfternoonHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Manimanika BarHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Ayam Betutu HorisonHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Shuttle service to double six beachHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Beach club at double six beachHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Building & PoolHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Activity at BeachHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - BeachHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Activity at BeachHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Activity at Beach

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04