or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali

Jalan Arjuna, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Horison Seminyak Hotel
Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Traditional Music Instrument Decoration Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Lobby Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Reception Desk Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Welcome drink based on blood type Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Gamelan Musician Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Room Corridor Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Suite Living Room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Suite Room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Horison & Family Suite Bathroom Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom amenities Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Living Room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Horison Suite
Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - ManiManika Restaurant Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Buffet Menu Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - ManiManika Restaurant Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Balinese pancake (lak-lak) Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - ManiManika Bar Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Nasi bakar at ManiManika restaurant Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Food (Sate lilit) Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Balinese Costume
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
880 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Weeraphong S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
Real Balinese Hospitality

Staff performance, Activities & Location
8.7
Hotel is the boutique Balinese style with good hospitality from staff. Location is between Legian & Seminyak which is very strategic. Relaxing with many activities provided. Own beach club with a few beach bed which is nice also shuttle service or walking from hotel to beach only 10 minutes. Breakfast is not bad but less of choices. Room is well equipped and good room service and cleaning service of the day. Wifi is unstable sometimes in room but in the lobby is ok! Overall of my stay was happy and cozy!
Polly P. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
Great location

location, breakfast, rooftop pool
8.3
Although the pictures were a little over done up, everything about this hotel was great. The only gripe I had was when I checked in reception took credit card deposit through machine then also proceeded to write my CC number on top of receipt which was not necessary. This was done to me in spain and ended up with my CC being used by staff and having card cancelled. Apart from that a great experience. Pool downstairs not that big and can get over crowded.
Jeremy H. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
Would stay again

Short walk to Double Six beach, great food nearby, very clean
9
Fantastic. Would stay there again.
Bronson E. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2015
Great value for money

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
8.3
Yee F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 2, 2015
Clean and comfortable stay

Friendly staff, clean environment, transport availability.
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel were clean. Airport transfer are only available if you booked directly with the hotel. We booked through Agoda so we have to pay for our airport transfer.
Richard K. Families with young children Canada, April 1, 2015
Great hotel.

room.staff. location.
7
Great place. Food was plentyful but horrible taste. Great Greek restaurant just outside on the street. Leave hotel, turn left. Go 200 meters. On opposite side of street. White restaurant. Cheap & delicious
Chin Y. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Great location! Value for money!

Great location, near shopping area, Comfortable room, value for money
10
I must say the stay in Hotel Horison was a Terrific one! The location is fantastic! I can do my shopping right outside the hotel. There is a good range of food during their breakfast buffet. I was having fun trying on their traditional Balinese costumes and take picture for memories!! Strongly recommended for tourist who wish to have a different and great experience in Bali!
Francois H. Solo travelers South Africa, March 27, 2015
i would stay there again

good value for money
8.3
very good value for money
Mikayla W. Solo travelers Canada, March 25, 2015
Fantastic stay at Horison

Amazing staff, incredibly friendly and attentive! Beautiful rooms and pool.
8.7
Really wonderful, would return!
Sarbjeet S. Couples India, March 23, 2015
Good

Staff, cleanliness,location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Traditional Music Instrument DecorationHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel LobbyHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Reception DeskHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Welcome drink based on blood typeHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Gamelan MusicianHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Room Corridor Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Suite Living RoomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Suite RoomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Horison & Family Suite BathroomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom amenitiesHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Living RoomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Horison SuiteHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe roomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - ManiManika RestaurantHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Buffet MenuHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - ManiManika RestaurantHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Balinese pancake (lak-lak)Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - ManiManika BarHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Nasi bakar at ManiManika restaurantHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Food (Sate lilit)Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Balinese CostumeHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Shuttle service to double six beachHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Beach club at double six beachHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - BeachHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Activity at BeachHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Beach activitiesHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Rooftop JacuzziHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Rooftop JacuzziHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Front View Horison HotelHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Building & PoolHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity


AS-AGWEB-3C02