Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali

Jalan Arjuna, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Horison Seminyak Hotel
Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Traditional Music Instrument Decoration Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel Lobby Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Lobby Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Reception Desk Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Welcome drink based on blood type Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Gamelan Musician Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Room Corridor Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Suite Living Room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Suite Room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Executive Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Horison & Family Suite Bathroom Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom amenities Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Living Room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Horison Suite
Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe room Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - ManiManika Restaurant Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Restaurant Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Buffet Menu Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - ManiManika Restaurant Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Balinese pancake (lak-lak) Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - ManiManika Bar Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Nasi bakar at ManiManika restaurant Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Food (Sate lilit) Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Balinese Costume
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 989 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (989)
Sort by:
Angga M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
good hotel

accesbility, warm and afordable price
7
It was a lovely trip with big family
Report this review
Patrick L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2015
Just what I needed

Cleanliness, service, food
9.3
Loved this place. Clean and nice hotel with friendly staff. Would definitely return.
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Friendly, clean and Location
7.7
Had a pleasant stay here
Report this review
Yongky L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2015
superb

location. money. clean.
9.7
it was a terrific experience. i really enjoyed my 4days 3nights stay in Horison. the hotel room was surpisingly really nice and clean. i will definitely comeback here !
Report this review
Thiageswary S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2015
excellent

food and customer service
10
Nice
Report this review
Erich S. Solo travelers Germany, July 12, 2015
Great hotel

The rooms are very comfortable and clean great staff and fantastic value for money!!
9.7
Report this review
Sylvia C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2015
not worth even on promo price

Closed to the beach
4.7
Old hotel, old furnitures. To get there, the traffic is so bad, even more its one way. So if you're taking taxi, expected to spend more money, as it tooks all the way around to get in and to get out from those area. It's worse when there's a religion ceremony, you have to walk from the main road carrying your bag, around 500m as there's no alternative road to reach the hotels. Breakfast was so so... they don't serve BACON!! So disappointed!! Pool is so small, an it's located in the entrance. Its kinda not comfortable, as people passing hotel able to see you. I got room with neighbour's walls view. The lightning in the room is a bit dark. The only nice one i could remember is, the hotel close to the beach, it was walkable, only 5-10mins away walking. But if i was asked, is it worth or not, I'd answered No, I wont go back.
Report this review
Deny R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
worth for the money

clean and good accesibilty to seminyak area
9.7
Agoda
Report this review
Melissa S. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2015
Clean. Comfortable. Good location

Price. Staff. Location
8.7
Nice
Report this review
Ruby L. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2015
Pleasant experience

Location, Bed/Room, Value for money
8.3
We stayed at Hotel Horison for 4D 3N for me and my hubby's 2nd anniversary and it was such a pleasant stay. There were a few minus points like the toilet seat had a stain, our ac leaked (but was fixed immediately) and the pool was right in front of the restaurant but there were quite a number of plus points. The staff were very friendly and warm, there was free laundry and refreshments everyday! The bed was huge and comfortable, juussstt nice to sleep in after an adventurous and tiring day. The sheets were clean and new and on the whole it was pleasant. The area was also close to the beach and shops. And the room price was just right. We would come back to Hotel Horison should we visit Bali again! Thank you for having been part of our great Bali experience! :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Traditional Music Instrument DecorationHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Hotel LobbyHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - LobbyHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Reception DeskHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Welcome drink based on blood typeHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Gamelan MusicianHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Room Corridor Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Suite Living RoomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Family Suite RoomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe ExecutiveHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Horison & Family Suite BathroomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Bathroom amenitiesHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Living RoomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest RoomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Horison SuiteHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Deluxe roomHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - ManiManika RestaurantHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - RestaurantHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Buffet MenuHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - ManiManika RestaurantHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Balinese pancake (lak-lak)Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - ManiManika BarHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Nasi bakar at ManiManika restaurantHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Food (Sate lilit)Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Balinese CostumeHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Shuttle service to double six beachHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Beach club at double six beachHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - BeachHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Activity at BeachHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Beach activitiesHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Rooftop JacuzziHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Rooftop JacuzziHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Front View Horison HotelHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Building & PoolHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest ActivityHotel Horison Seminyak Bali Bali - Guest Activity

Customer Reviews - Hotel Horison Seminyak Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05