My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Hornsgatan

Hornsgatan 66B, City Center - Södermalm, Stockholm, Sweden 11821 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pensionat Oden Sodermalm

Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Quadruple room private bathroom Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Single room private bathroom Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel Interior Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel Interior Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel Interior Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel Interior Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Quadruple room private bathroom Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel Interior Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest Room Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Bathroom Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin room shared bathroom
Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin room shared bathroom Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Triple room shared bathroom Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Triple room shared bathroom Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Single room shared bathroom Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Single room shared bathroom Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel reception Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin room shared bathroom Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Triple room shared bathroom Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin room, private bathroom Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin Room with shared bathroom Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin Room with shared bathroom Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin Room with private bathroom
Hotel Area: City Center - Södermalm Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Bernard S. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
A cut above the ordinary

Attentive service, solid, spacious rooms and a good breakdfast
8.7
In a city where hotels are horribly expensive, this was an exception. A small number of rooms with a friendly, pensione feel make you part of a small community of travellers. Close to the T-bana station and in a pleasant street, everything from supermarket to bars is nearby. The rooms are spacious and soundproof. The shared bathrooms are modern, spotless and plentiful. The breakfast buffet is satisfying, and there is access to beverages and snacks at all times. The staff are very obliging and helpful, giving comprehensive tourist information. If you want a high-quality, boutique, but reasonably priced stay in Stockholm, look no further.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Nice Room, Good Location and Clean beds

Nice clean room, Near the train station, food store along the strets
8.3
The staff are friendly and helpful, the room are clean and nice and it is strategically located near a train station (mariatoget) which is just 5 minutes walk away.
Chao F. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2013
Superb!

Location. Staff. Great value for money.
10
I stayed for another two days after the conference and switched to a single room (green), which was just as delightfully arranged as the previous twin one(red). The hotel offers easy accesses to bus and metro which made my leisure trip as smooth as silk. Bus 43 and 55 take you directly to old town and city center and the Slussen T-BANA, which is only a 5min walk away,takes you to all corners of Stockholm and also has a SL-center where you can buy a Stockholm card. Clara the manager is friendly and helpful, as always.
Chao F. Business travelers China, September 28, 2013
An Absolute Delight!

Location. Staff. Value.
10
We came here for a conference at Münchenbryggeriet and the official hotel is Hilton Slussen, but I tell you other delegates were jealous of our choice! A merely 5 minute walk to the conference center, a 7-23 supermarket just around the corner,around-the-clock free snack (generous indeed:cookies/tea/coffee/milk and yogurt of all kinds/fruit) and a computer connected to a printer (a free and quality business center)--great value for money! Above all, Clara,the hotel manager is more than helpful. The day we arrived had a sudden drop in temperature and it was raining heavily, Clara immediately fetch us a electric heater. This is only one small example of her hospitality.
Chao F. Business travelers China, September 28, 2013
Impressed.

Location. Staff. Value for money.
10
Weiguo L. Business travelers China, September 23, 2013
cozy hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, convenient location,
9.3
Khomnee G. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2013
comfortable with friendly personnel

Cleanliness, friendly, good breakfast
10
My stay was very nice. the people were nice, the city was very pretty and I enjoyed myself.
Paul C. Couples Canada, May 14, 2013
Very comfortable, pleasant stay with at tentative

Staff, location, price.
9
We were very impresses with the friendly, helpful, informed staff. Upon arrival it was difficult to get access to the hotel without a mobile phone. However, we learned that the hotel does send an access code by email. You might want to get this sent to you prior to leaving home if you travel without a phone.
Pierre L. Couples Sweden, March 3, 2013
Simple hotel with good breakf.

Few rooms with own bathrooms. No problems for us to find a shower/toilet. Even in daytime there is free coffe/cake and fruit which we appreaciated
7
We did visit the great musical Jesus christ superstar with artists like Ola Salo etc. Only a 10 min walk to the theatre. One evening we eat at a great vietnamesic resturant only 7min walk from the hotel. Food was excellent. Close to the hotel there is a lot of restaurants and with the metro from Mariatorget it is close to everything in Stockholm. The evening we arrived the person working in the hotel reception was not so nice, but the other days people in reception was very nice to us.
Nemo K. Business travelers South Korea, February 4, 2013
Lovely hotel but not so great ater-care

location, condition of the room
7.3
I was very impresesd with the high ceiling of my room. It was also not as noisy as I expected. What I was dissapointed with was what happened after I checked out. I left my luggage until my train time but I didn't realize that I'd left some of my things in my room. I came back to collect my luggage some 4 hours afterwards but no one told me about my left-behind stuff, which they easily could have done. I only realized that I'd left some of my things once I got to my next destination.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Hornsgatan StockholmHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Quadruple room private bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Single room private bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel InteriorHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel InteriorHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel InteriorHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel InteriorHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Quadruple room private bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel InteriorHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - BathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin room shared bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin room shared bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Triple room shared bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Triple room shared bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Single room shared bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Single room shared bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel receptionHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin room shared bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Triple room shared bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin room, private bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin Room with shared bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin Room with shared bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin Room with private bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel ExteriorHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel InteriorHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Golf CourseHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - BathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel InteriorHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel InteriorHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Suite RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel InteriorHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Guest RoomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin room shared bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Single room shared bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Hotel ExteriorHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Breakfast roomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin room shared bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02