Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Hornsgatan

Hornsgatan 66B, City Center - Södermalm, Stockholm, Sweden 11821

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
64 reviews

28 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Audrey T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2015
Comfy, clean, great value.

Breakfast, snacks/tea etc available all day, comfortable bed
9.7
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The location is on a main road, convenient to many things. The breakfast was nice, bed comfortable, showers good, plenty of clean bathrooms, and staff very friendly. Having abundant snacks and drinks available all day was really a nice touch as well.
Report this review
Antje S. Solo travelers Germany, June 15, 2015
unbelievably nice staff

a warm welcome, great location and awesome breakfast
9.7
just perfect for my needs.
Report this review
Kristen Z. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2015
Worth a stay.

Supply of snacks 24/7, staff's service, homely feel.
8.3
Report this review
James A. Families with older children United States of America, April 18, 2015
A good deal

fabulous breakfast, friendly staff, great location.
9
We only stayed one night, but found the location to be great, the staff were very helpful as well.
Report this review
Ian M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Nice stay at the Hornsgatan

Wonderful staff, Clean rooms/facilities and free breakfast.
9
Great stay, the staff here are wonderful and very helpful. Nice rooms and location close to the MTR station, two stops from the old town and three from Central Station.
Report this review
Aws G. Business travelers Israel, November 23, 2014
Excellent

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
10
I loved it, food and service were excellent, warm environment and location is perfect.
Report this review
Boram K. Couples South Korea, June 6, 2014
everything was so good

friendly staff, 24hr open common area, good location for public transport
9
I arrived earlier than check in time. The staff gave me a room instantly. Common dining room open for 24hrs. You can drink free coffee, tea and eat muffin or fruits at there. The all staffs were so friendly and very helpful when I had a problem for train booking. I definitely will stay there again.
Report this review
Danka K. Couples Bulgaria, May 19, 2014
Fabulous! Spot on!

Location, clean, value for money!
8.3
It was amazing! Bathrooms are in perfect condition even though you share with other guests. The place is really lovely and convenient to stay at!
Report this review
Bernard S. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
A cut above the ordinary

Attentive service, solid, spacious rooms and a good breakdfast
8.7
In a city where hotels are horribly expensive, this was an exception. A small number of rooms with a friendly, pensione feel make you part of a small community of travellers. Close to the T-bana station and in a pleasant street, everything from supermarket to bars is nearby. The rooms are spacious and soundproof. The shared bathrooms are modern, spotless and plentiful. The breakfast buffet is satisfying, and there is access to beverages and snacks at all times. The staff are very obliging and helpful, giving comprehensive tourist information. If you want a high-quality, boutique, but reasonably priced stay in Stockholm, look no further.
Report this review
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Nice Room, Good Location and Clean beds

Nice clean room, Near the train station, food store along the strets
8.3
The staff are friendly and helpful, the room are clean and nice and it is strategically located near a train station (mariatoget) which is just 5 minutes walk away.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 28 reviews Next page
Hotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin room private bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin shared bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - CorridorHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Quadruple room private bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Breakfast roomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Triple room shared bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Breakfast roomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin shared bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - CorridorHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin shared bathroomHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - ReceptionHotel Hornsgatan Stockholm - Twin shared bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05