Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Malioboro

Jalan Malioboro No 52-58, Yogyakarta City, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Area: Yogyakarta City Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1327 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1327)
Sort by:
Sazaly M. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Easy & Accessible for holiday shopping

easy communication, good cultural & artistic experience & great food
6.7
Superb with no major hiccups and staff is friendly as ever. Would strongly recommend to stay in this hotel either as a couple or family.
Khalid A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Satisfied

staff politness,closed to mall,easy transport
7
satisfied,value for dollars.good location and closed to shopping mall Easy acess from airport
Hendra U. Families with young children Indonesia, September 4, 2013
Perfect

Friendly Staff, Comfort Bed, Strategic Location
9.7
All the stuff that I need can be met by the hotel staff. I borrowed bowls, plates, spoons, prayer rugs, gloves, immediately delivered to the room. Strategic location adjacent to Malioboro. Bathroom well ventilated, no scent when the bathroom door opened. Comfortable and soft pillows. The rooms are spacious for the whole family.
Yeo T. Groups Indonesia, September 4, 2013
great stay, good location for shoppers

great location, friendly staff
9
Fast check in, friendly and honest staff services.
Arnanto A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2013
great city

strategic & easy location
8.3
Nice hotel to stay in easy location, near from atractive activity and in the mid of the city
Adniruddin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Amazing & wonderful

shopping vicinity, easy access, competitive rates
7
I like this hotel because of its vicinity to shopping areas and next to shopping mall
Steven O. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Great location...but needs update

Location, price, transport
6
Great location in centre of Jogya but badly needs renovation...but perfect for just a bed to see the city and sites
Pitima A. Groups Thailand, August 28, 2013
Nice stay in Yogyakarta

close to shopping area, centrally located, comfortable
7
Very good location, value for money, friendly staffs
Marie B. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2013
Stress free

Very near the shopping area, there is a mall connected to the hotel
8.3
The staffs are friendly. Near restaurants and shopping area. Taxis waiting outside the hotel.
Allan B. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Good business hotel

clean, hotel right next to mall, near good restaurants,
8
As expected with the IBIS chain, this hotel was clean and service was quite good. The hotel was conveniently located right next to the Malbioro Mall and is walking distance to the local shops and restaurants in the Malbioro area. I had one really frustrating experience when a colleague of mine went to the hotel to meet with me, but I was late coming from another meeting. He asked the front desk if I was in, giving my professional title (Dr. AAA) and the front desk person said I was not staying in the hotel and told my colleague to find me in a different hotel. It turns out that it was because in their registry only listed my given name and did not list my surname (?!?!?).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro YogyakartaHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Malioboro, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A03