or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Malioboro

Jalan Malioboro No 52-58, Yogyakarta City, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Area: Yogyakarta City Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1280 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
Theodora E. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Small room, small bed, good location

Location that in maioboro abd shopping center
4
I thought the room was big, unfortunatelly not so spacious..i stayed at twin bed room, the beds are not so wide, so it was little bit uncomfortable...the good thing is that situated at malioboro area..but, there are other hotels that offers comfortability better than ibis malioboro
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.7
Teti V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
A great moment

Near city, clean enough & kindly staff
6.3
Astriana F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Amazing

Best Location, Staff Friendly, Best Food
8
Astriana F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Great

Near shopping centre
6.7
Latif P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Great Business Hotel

Large, Comfort, Clean
8
Great business hotel in Yogyakarta. So Close from Malioboro Mall
Mezwar B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2013
warm and safe environment as home

good location, good room amenities, clean room
8
There was an incident upon arrival at the hotel's lobby during check-in process. We left our gadget behind and just realized we missed it after about 10 minutes leaving the lobby. When we came back asking about our missing gadget, the hotel staff were taking action attentively, they kept it in their lost n found dept. And fortunately we got it back. That's why we felt safe there
Ross B. Groups United States of America, August 1, 2013
Nice hotel in a mediocre location

Cheap - $50/night thru Agoda. Very friendly staff. Clean.
6
We had no issues with the hotel. Didn't care for the location, though. It's surrounded by a shopping district, but none of the stalls were really interesting.
Indhirasari P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2013
easy access to almost every corner of the city

next to shopping mall. ..nice pool. ..well trained PT @ gym
9.7
it has bigger room size than other hotel ibis @ indonesia
Chew G. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Great location - next to a shopping mall; free wifi connection; Friendly staff
6.3
The hotel was slightly run down and bathroom was rather small. The rooms were basic. However, the hotel location, next to a shopping mall was fantastic with easy access to food & shopping. The hotel staff were friendly and service was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro YogyakartaHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Malioboro, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C08