My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Malioboro

Jalan Malioboro No 52-58, Yogyakarta City, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Interior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Interior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Suite Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Suite Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Superior Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Spa Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Area: Yogyakarta City Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1270 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1270)
Sort by:
Grace M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2013
it was great n unforgettable

well located, ok room, ok room service
8
Well located hotel with ok room service.. my kids are happy staying there.. just step away to malioboro
Grace M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2013
it was great n fun with family

well located, ok room ok room service
6
It was great n unforgettable with my kids n mom, well located hotel just step away from malioboro street
Indrani A. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2013
A Pleasant Stay

Right smack in the middle of shopping streets. Easy access to taxis/transportation. Welcoming atmosphere
8
We booked for 2 nights, with an extra bed put in. The first night was very comfortable. service was quick and staff were attentive. However, on the 2nd night there were bugs/insects in the room. I had bites on my arms and face in the middle of the night. I asked the receptionist for a doctor on call, but they didnt have that service. I had to find my own doctor. As I was leaving, I returned to my counry and wen to my physician. my face had swollen and I was on medication for a mysterious insect bite. i sent in my complaint but there has been no reply until today.
Kusnuryono W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Close to shopping area,affordable price,nice room

Centally located, close to shopping area,nice room
8.7
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Great location budget hotel.

Attach to a shopping mall and surround by plenty of shops. Did not have the chance to have breakfast in hotel but the lunch buffet is good for the value of IDN80,000.00. Quite rooms .
6.7
Djoni D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Comfortable

Lacation near Malioboro, shopping mal comfortable
9
Ruth I. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2013
i like the location but room comfort is not ok

location and breakfast
6.3
it was good but i would rather stay in another hotel next time
Bowo S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2013
Strategic with reasonable price

Price, location, and nice staff
6.7
This hotel is located at the heart of famous Malioboro streets. There are lots of street-side foods and clothing around the hotel. Moreover, this hotel is attached to a shopping mall, if the guest wants a “cleaner” meal. One problem I felt during my stay was a smoke odour in my room although I stayed in non-smoking room.
Lisa O. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
So-so hotel stay

Central location, basic room amenities
5
Housekeeping staff while helpful shows lack of training to be able to offer service according to international standards
Eng K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Ibis got friendly and attentive staff

Friendly staff, strategic location, value for money
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro YogyakartaHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - InteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - InteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Suite RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Suite RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Superior RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - SpaHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Malioboro, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C08