Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Malioboro

Jalan Malioboro No 52-58, Yogyakarta City Center, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Area: Yogyakarta City Center Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1409 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1409)
Sort by:
Arradi N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2013
great location and value for money

cheap, good location, good staff
6.7
nice stay for shor period of time. will be back there
Derek L. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2013
Good 3 Star business hotel

Location, Food and shopping
7.3
Good stay, although it was just 1 night. Rooms are clean and big for the price. Great value for money hotel.
Francisco J. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2013
centrally located along Malioboro; near kraton

location; value for money
7.7
attentive staff with good location in Kraton complex and shopping district
Safitri P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
amazing

easy acces
7.3
comfortable
Alvin V. Couples Canada, June 28, 2013
Location (attached to the mall) and friendly Staff

Attached to the mall, Extremely helpful staff, centrally located
10
PROS: Location is perfect! It is attached to Malioboro Mall and is located on the main street with street shopping is everywhere! During my stay my credit card was declining and I had to call my Bank using a "collect" call. ALL staff was very friendly and was always greeted with a smile! I needed help to make the call and switch board staff was very nice to come to my room to help me dial the number and talk to the telephone operator for me! The hotel is conveniently connected to the Malioboro Mall. This was so nice considering that it was a HOT at that time! Staying air con environment was nice! CONS: no in room safe, however, safety deposit boxes were available at reception! Smoking is allowed in the lobby bar. Sometimes the front smelled like cigarettes
Komang S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
The hotel was clean, very easy to get taxi.

accessible to shopping mall, clean, good breakfast.
7.7
it was nice. very easy to get food and enjoy entertainment on the street.no worry about taxi to go to airport. breakfast was good with lots of variety.
Diah A. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2013
comfort hotel

nice facility, staff & very close to malioboro
9.3
it's great
Suhana S. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
Centrally-located hotel

Hotel is next to the Malioboro Mall, a stone's throw away from the Malioboro Street and easy access to eateries
6.3
The wi-fi connection is weak in the guest's room and one needs to have patience to wait for the Internet to get connected. Even then, the wi-fi gets disrupted and often, connection is lost after some time.
Dayang A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2013
convenience

attach to the matahari mall, located at malioboro the central city of jogja
7.3
comfortable and convenience. you can easily walk to the nearby market where visitor can find souvenirs such jogja batik, bakpia, jogya shirt and visitor can also taste the local food at the nearby lesehan
Erick K. Groups Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Satisfying stay, value for money, well located.

Centrally located, near to everywhere, value for money
8.3
We stayed here for 2 nights, room was clean and fairly large. What I like the most is this located just a few steps from malioboro which is crowded every night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro YogyakartaHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02