or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Malioboro

Jalan Malioboro No 52-58, Yogyakarta City, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Area: Yogyakarta City Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1280 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2013
Great!

Clean room, centrally located, close to shopping areas
8
Clean room, centrally located, close to shopping areas, spent some nights before in this hotel, never disappoint me at all
Pracista P. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2013
A Fun Group Stay

Friendly, Accessible, Affordable
7
Pracista P. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Attentive Staff

Collaborative, Friendly, Cozy
8
I had to use the business center for urgent ticket booking, & the staff kindly provide us overtime service they don't usually give.
Muhammad R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2013
Amazing hotel located in the hearth of jogja

loctated in the center of the citty, one step from malioboro mall, easy acces for shopping and culliner.
9
its was out of my expectation to get this hotel, its really very good hotel in several aspect : location, condition, and facility. i was stay with my 3 small kids, and we book one room for 2 night and we felt we need to stay more... we travel form jakarta thru train and stop in Tugu station, from there we just rent BECAK to Hotel its cost Rp 20000,'( 2.5 dollar). or if by walking its about 1 KM.
Julianah J. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2013
Fuss free, centrally located.

Clean, good location, comfy beds.
7.3
Dicky P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Comfortable shoping hotel

The strategic location which is in the heart of Yogyakarta and near to shopping mall and other local shop, really a great place for anyone who like to shopping
7
Dicky P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2013
comfortable budgeting hotel

location, acess & culinary
5.3
comfortable hotel, with easy access to shopping area and culinary. this hotel located in the central of Yogyakarta and its near to Kesultanan Yogyakarta Building. Every night at the malioboro street you can find a cultural performance.
Wandi P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2013
Great location at yogya

Location...food...hospitality
7
Grace M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2013
it was great n unforgettable

well located, ok room, ok room service
8
Well located hotel with ok room service.. my kids are happy staying there.. just step away to malioboro
Grace M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2013
it was great n fun with family

well located, ok room ok room service
6
It was great n unforgettable with my kids n mom, well located hotel just step away from malioboro street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro YogyakartaHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Malioboro, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C02