or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Malioboro

Jalan Malioboro No 52-58, Yogyakarta City Center, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Area: Yogyakarta City Center Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1378 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1378)
Sort by:
Detty L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 10, 2013
enjoy stay in ibis for this trip

fast check in , helping staff, clean room
9.3
this trip is amazing for me, ibis so helpfull, they improve the quality service compare my last visit.... keep doing this ibis,
Shao H. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2013
Centrally located hotel along Malioboro

Location, location and location
8.3
Located at the heart of Malioboro, the Ibis is within walking distance of all the attractions along the city's main street. Yet, it is shielded from the traffic noise by an adjoining shopping complex. The Ibis has a reasonably good breakfast, well-worth the US$6 (if your room doesn't include breakfast)
Francesca B. Families with older children Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Great location, walk to Malioboro.

Location, friendly staff, efficient service
8
Myrza F. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2013
i will stay here another time

great location, clean and comfortable
8.3
Suzanna L. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Satisfaction

Clean room, near shopping area, near Keraton
7.7
I'm satisfied n will tell to friends n family. And most off all, I'll be back again in the future.
Izad R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
centrally located. easy. no fuss hotel

centrally located. connected to a shopping mall, friendly staff
8
Slamet P. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Very nice location in the centre of malioboro area

Location in the centre of Malioboro, easy to access local tradional food, local traditional transportation, also modern market (malioboro mall), friendly local person.
7.3
The price is quite expenses if we compare with the hotel's quality (the pool is quite small), although in overall it was great to stay there that is close to Malioboro area. We can just walk through the traditional market or enjoying "the becak" very cheap traditional transportation (it was only IDR 5,000 - 15,000 (or around USD 1) Fortunately we have agoda support to book this hotel at lower price. It is however, we knew later on that there are some others hotel offered at cheaper price.
Fitria W. Groups Indonesia, June 5, 2013
nice

clean anice nd
8
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, June 4, 2013
good location

location,value,clean
6.3
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Good hotel as a base for the major sites

Location, cost, proximity to city and sites
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro YogyakartaHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Malioboro, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B01