or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Malioboro

Jalan Malioboro No 52-58, Yogyakarta City, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Area: Yogyakarta City Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1362 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1362)
Sort by:
Novi T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2013
centraled location, easy transportation

location, sightseeing, transportation
8
Good,friendly,fast response but the room is a bid smaller for two.
Lun I. Couples Taiwan, June 2, 2013
Good location with friendly staffs

Location, wifi in room, helpful staffs
7.7
Achmad S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Exceedeing my expectation

Clean, nice, near to city top spot
8.7
Just like i've wrote down on my title, definitely exceeding my expectation, the roomwas so clean, neat and nice as well as the staff
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2013
Nice Hotel Good Location

Located on Malioboro Street, Price and Clean
6.7
Agus K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2013
good hotel

near malioboro street easy taxi big room
7.7
Benhard S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Hotel is good but no intervention to smoking Guest

Near Sultan palace, nice staff, integrated to shopping mall
8
I enjoyed stay at this hotel which location support me to do my business travel & shopping experience. The staff is nice. Two minus points : I didn't get any wifi signal at my floor and Cigarette scent/smoke was infiltrated my room (which came from connecting door to room next to mine and corridor) while the hotel is all non smoking floor. I already called receptionionist & complained, but I still experinced the smoke at the second night
Sj N. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2013
excellence services

very friendly and attentive staff, fast check in and out, clean room
9
Excellence. Will looking foward to stay here again. Highly recommended to friends and familt. Value for money is as expected.
Sasitorn S. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2013
ok

city center / clean / beautiful
6
Certainly located in the heart of yogyakarta , close to shopping center and resturant
Hendi W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2013
quite convenient for businesses and families

strategic, easy and simple
6.3
Yenni S. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Great Hotel

Location,Rooms and Breakfast Buffet
9.3
So Comfy. Great location,staff and rooms. Love the Breakfast buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro YogyakartaHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Malioboro, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B07