or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Malioboro

Jalan Malioboro No 52-58, Yogyakarta City, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Area: Yogyakarta City Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1362 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1362)
Sort by:
Yong P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2012
Good location hotel

Location good
7
Great location good service hotel
Shopping Tip: Shop around d area with convience
Asep K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Great Location

Near to Malioboro street
7.7
this hotel side by side with mall and they have an access door so we can directly go in to the mall. besides that, this hotel near to malioboro street (the heart of the city).. around the hotel they have several greet location for picnic, such as fort, palace, boutique "batik" ect.
Hotel Feature Tip: We can request to check in early and they have room with an access door (inter-connecting rooms)
Maryanne F. Groups Australia, October 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff.
9.3
Staff were very welcoming and helpful, particularly in the Business Centre. The remedial massage was amazing.
Restaurant Tip: Great menu selection with a variety of "western" options available also.
Jacqueline S. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2012
Location was great

Great location, pool was small but uncrowned and nice, staff friendly and helpful. Room basic but clean.
7.3
Internet password had tobe changed every 6 hours and dropped out regularly.
Joeliaty S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 4, 2012
Good Service

selling points
6.7
Ilike stayed in Ibis hotel ,because it good services
Chee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2012
good location and lovely staff

great location!
9
the location is great as it is just within the yogya mall and marlioboro street, where u can enjoy shopping and dining easily. the room is quite big and the hotel staff are kind and helpful! the hotel also provide free wifi. overall, it is worth for money for its service and location.
Dina Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Great and sympathetic service

Fast check-ins, quick response
7.7
I arrived at the hotel very early in the morning, as I was on a rushed trip. They accepted my booking etc etc and swooshed me into a room. Prior to that, they noted that I had a bad cold, so they actually treated me to breakfast! They were so kind to me!
Yuanita S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2012
Good location

Close to shopping mall
6.7
its an old hotel but close to shopping mall so its easy to find any restaurant. located in malioboro, the main street of jogja. friendly staff, breakfast soso.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Borobudur, prambanan, affandi museum, and the centre of Indonesian Fine Art artists.
Alhusni W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Great Loacation for Tourist

Hotel Located in the middle of the city, Close to Train stations
8.3
I was stay in Ibis for 3 days with my family. This is my first time went to Jogja and I know from the maps that Ibis hotel so close from Jogja Ttrain station. Just need to walk about 5 minutes already arrived in Ibis Hotel. The Hotel itself has connected to the Jogja Mall which is another advantage if we want to buy food or anything eles. Overall I really recomended this hotel for people who first time come to Jogja.
Yulianti P. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Location,

Location is at Malioboro, made us easy to go anywhere + shopping at that famous street
7
Perfect location, friendly staffs, nothing more/less. Direct access to the mall, easy to get to the street...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro YogyakartaHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Malioboro, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B08