or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Malioboro

Jalan Malioboro No 52-58, Yogyakarta City, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Area: Yogyakarta City Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1309 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1309)
Sort by:
Brahmo S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Good Hotel

Good service
9
Good hotel with a strategic location and good service
Henry S. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2012
great location but small rooms

best features of hotel
7.3
the hotel location is near to the shopping shop and shopping mall. We can buy batik in Malioboro with the cheaper price than Jakarta and easy to buy foods.
Bachtiar N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2012
great location with comfort room

very comfort rooms,
9.3
Very good for my family stay here because we get larger room with very good rate. The bed is very comfort so we can sleep well. The bathroom is comfort too. We enjoyed stay in this hotel because the location is near from every destiny in Jogja
Marie U. Groups United Kingdom, July 28, 2012
Good location

Friendly staff
8
Hotel was booked last minute and service was good. Spa was good value, you get a free 15 minute massage.
Shopping Tip: Use your bargaining skills.
Widya K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2012
lovely staffs & great location

good price, walking distance to tourist attractions & mall
9.3
great service from the staffs, good inhouse deal like laundry, breakfast etc. reasonable price
Gladys S. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2012
Great service

location, complete information
7.7
Me and my sisters bought the voucher as a gift to my parents to celebrate their 30th anniversary. I have to make sure that the hotel can provide early check in, so I called the hotel at midnight, before my parents will arrive there. The person who picked up my call was very nice, and they assure me that it is possible to have early check in. After my parents had their "honeymoon", they told me the hotel was very good, very strategic location, and the service is nice. definitely will go back there if I have plan to go to Yogyakarta
Chihiro A. Groups Japan, July 25, 2012
great location and very nice staff

very close to the train station, neat room, very helpful &kind staff with quite reasonable price
9.7
really close to the train station, and also not too far to the Yogjakarta airport -about 30 min. by taxi. there's a mall next to the hotel and hundreds of shops on the street. hotel staffs are very nice and helpful. we definitely would like to stay here again.
Yessika S. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2012
Strategic location

At Malioboro
6
Strategic location at the center of malioboro & connected to mall. It's also bear the Jogja tourism where you can have becak tour for min fee. The hotel itself is old but spacious enough for two.
Lucas L. Solo travelers Brazil, July 22, 2012
Nice location is Jogja

location, staff, cleaniness
7.3
The hotel is well located by the most importante street in Jogjakarta, few minutes walking to the Palace and next to Mall.
Gita L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2012
Great location, nice hotel with friendly service

Nearby the Malioboro, easy access to the shopping centre
8.3
I really enjoy my stay and I really appreciate the great service given, particularly for my young son who likes to play around in the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro YogyakartaHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Malioboro, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04