or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Malioboro

Jalan Malioboro No 52-58, Yogyakarta City, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Area: Yogyakarta City Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Taufiq T. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2012
Excellent location

like the location, very close to malioboro
8.3
i like the room facilities, everything needed is there
Johnn P. Families with older children Philippines, September 18, 2012
Nice Hotel at the center of everything

within malioboro
8
Hotel is nice and clean as stated. It was a worth it stay there as it is exactly where malioboro is. Center of attraction. Food is ok. The proximity is very important and I'm happy I chose this hotel. This makes my tour easy. After I shop, we can bring our stuff back in the hotel so don't need to bring a bagful of goodies.
Diah M. Families with older children Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Hotel dengan lokasi yang strategis

Kamar yang Bersih dan Wangi
6.7
Saya menginap di Ibis Malioboro dengan Suami dan Anak saya yang berumur 2.5 tahun. Hotel ini terletak persis di sebelah Mall sehingga sangat memudahkan kami untuk belanja, makan, salon, atau bermain di arena playland di mall tersebut. Kamar hotel cukup bersih dan wangi, hanya saja ukuran kamar mandi kecil sehingga kurang nyaman untuk anak-anak. untuk pool dan sauna juga standart. overall hotel ini sesuai dengan harga yang ditawarkan.
Shopping Tip: hanya dengan jalan kaki anda sudah berada di kawasan malioboro, untuk belanja dan wisata makan, hotel ini cocok sekali untuk ditempati.
Ajeng B. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Great location with acceptable room condition

close with malioboro as centre of activity on jogja
5.3
nice hotel, even it was little old. The location is few minutes walk to malioboro street.
Teddy T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Quite strategic hotel...

quite clean and friendly staff...
7
Would recommend anyone that wishes for a clean accommodation
Setyanto N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Good location, big room

Good
9.7
we are enjoyed stay at this hotel. close with malioboro's and easy for looking the food.
Hotel Feature Tip: Keep it up for good.
Edward R. Families with older children United States of America, August 17, 2012
Great location and nice facilities

Location is wonderful
9.7
the location of this hotel is just off the main shopping area of marlioboro street and attached to the shopping mall. all kinds of restos close by. hotel staff was very warm and friendly. breakfast buffet was well stocked with a large assortment of local and international food. facilities were clean and room was comfortable.
Omar R. Families with young children Denmark, August 15, 2012
great location

location is excellent
6.7
the hotel has an excellent location just in the heart of yogya. the hotel is located at jl. marioboro, which is great place for shopping and sightseeng. there is a lot of batik clothes to resonable prices. the hotel staff are very kind and helpfull. there is free internet in the lobby which is working quite good and available for 24 hours a day.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel has an excellent location just in the heart of Yogya. The hotel is located at Jl. Marioboro, which is great place for shopping and sightseeng. There is a lot of batik clothes to resonable prices.
Arne S. Solo travelers South Africa, August 13, 2012
Best 3* Hotel I stayed at in SE Asia

Service, Food, Location, Value for money
9.3
Simply the best hotel in the range that I stayed at in eight locations in South East Asia during the past two months. The rooms were in good nick, the room and housekeeping service was absolutely spot-on, the reception was super helpful especially as go-betweens and translators with taxi drivers and arrangements, when they and I had about six words in common and needed help. The restaurant was bright and cheerful and I can only commend their very good range of foods that they presented for the meals I took there. It was all extremely tasty, and the staff could explain what the strange items were that were on offer. I would go back there anytime, for even an extended stay.
Restaurant Tip: Try their buffet suppers - they are super value at about US$15, and you can choose from a huge array of options
Bernard D. Couples Netherlands, August 11, 2012
good location

close to the shoppingcenter,market, train station
7
the hotel was ok,we didn,t have breakfast but it looks great .the rooms were clean,free wifi.not far from the trainstation,if you walk out of the hotel you walk straight into the shoppingmall
Travel tip: visit the Borobudur in the mornig with sunrise.its beautiful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro YogyakartaHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Malioboro, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A02