or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Malioboro

Jalan Malioboro No 52-58, Yogyakarta City, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Area: Yogyakarta City Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1309 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1309)
Sort by:
Dwi P. Groups Indonesia, April 26, 2014
Clean, affordable price, helpfull staff

cleanliness, friendly, good location
8
It was very nice to stay at ibis yogya. The room was clean and has a complete toiletries. They also have a refrigerator in the room, nice. The staff are very helpfull, we can ask the front office to keep our luggage after checkout, so we can spend rest of time to walk around malioboro, before we leave yogya in the evening.
Erning H. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2014
worth

efficient, good price, good location
8
nice
Bryant S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2014
good stay with no hassle

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8
Hary N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2014
perfect place

location, location& location!!!
8
I had a good time when i was here...will stay again when i have a plan to go to Jogja
Dian N. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Having a good escape

Nice location, centrally located, easy access to public transport
8
When I came for checking in, I feel not so good since the staff wasn't humble. Then, tomorrow when I met another staff, I feel comfortable staying in this hotel. Near from the shopping location, easy to access to public transport, and easy to get a dinner or lunch.
Djoko S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 14, 2014
nice, easy and good

centraled location, close to public shopping, close to park
8
yes, maybe next time i want back again....
Teddy T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Locat ery well centred, shopping areas nearby

nice room, location, good wifi
6
Stayed for 3 nights and was quite enjoyable
William A. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2014
Good

Location
6.3
Ok
Anthony L. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2014
This hotel has a good location

This hotel has a good location
7.3
This hotel has a good location. it centrally located at malioboro and 5 minute walk away from the train station.
Stefani A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2014
Centrally located, clean, comfortable

Centrally located, clean, comfortable
8
Hotel Ibis Malioboro was centrally located, clean, comfortable. It was nice staying there, close to shopping center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro YogyakartaHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Malioboro, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C06