or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Malioboro

Jalan Malioboro No 52-58, Yogyakarta City Center, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Area: Yogyakarta City Center Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1378 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1378)
Sort by:
Siu K. Groups Hong Kong, February 20, 2014
Good location

Good location, nice staff
7.3
Saiful M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2014
marvelous...near mall, main shopping attraction..

clean,good service, spacious room
9.3
very good for money.....near town main attraction.
Rico J. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2014
i just feel comfort when i stayed...

center location,easy to find some food,comfort to stay with family
8
i just feel comfort when i stayed in ibis malioboro... easy to find restaurant,not to far from shopping area
Kenny B. Groups Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Location location location

Centrally located, friendly staff, close to shopping area
7.3
The room is OK. There are some room for improvement. Like the shower room is a bit mouldy and the drainage is not working well. Some corners in the room are a little bit mouldy too, maybe it's because lack of attention?
Benjamin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Connected to shopping mall
6.3
Hotel is clean. Room is small but adequate. Very convenient for food and buying stuffs as it's connected to a shopping mall
Yee S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
good location but need renovation

near shopping mall
7.3
Lee S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Peaceful enjoyable

Clean peaceful friendly
8
Excellent feel like at home friendly and helpful staff peaceful environment heart of city worth for money value will recommended to friend and relatives variety breakfast nice swimming pool Internet access near to shopping centre convenient location good environment clean and tidy room environment will stay in the hotel again for my next visit in future
Bong S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 3, 2014
great hotel..good location

good location , staff, restaurant, near shopping centre, and jogja centre.. i like it so much
6
near for attraction near shopping centre near every where
Arif G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 30, 2014
Good Location, Good Value for Money

Hotel's location is very good; staff are friendly and helpful, Good Value for Money
7.7
My stay in this hotel is good and I manage to relax with my family. I enjoyed very much to stay in this hotel. The location is just in the center of famous Malioboro, the must-visit place when you visit Yogyakarta, although the Malioboro itself is badly need rejuvenation. Malioboro Street is just some 50 meters from the hotel front-yard.
Dolfi B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2014
the room is good, the bath room is to narrow.

room and location
7.3
nice and good experience. the bathroom is too narrow. the staff is friendly....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro YogyakartaHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Malioboro, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A07