Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Malioboro

Jalan Malioboro No 52-58, Yogyakarta City Center, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior
Area: Yogyakarta City Center Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1447 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1447)
Sort by:
Andry C. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2014
Good location

Location, price, location
8
The location is good. I like the quite spacious room
Ysaac J. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2014
In a mall

the mall
7.3
Novianti R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2014
good hotel

location and food
8.3
Make the room more comfortable
Sinaga S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Great location for shopping

Shopping, site seeing, foods
9.3
Very conveniences place where near the shopping centre and malioboro, you also can enjoy the Kaki Lima shopping nearby.
Rahmat I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
nice hotel

close to any where, close to traditional place & good restaurant
8
very competitive rate
Melissa P. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2014
nice hotel in a great location

location, location, location
6.3
nice and good value for money
Joddi P. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Happy with service and value for money

1. Value for money 2. Centrally located 3. Good service
7
I am happy with the service and the price I paid. Ideal for traveler who doesn't stay much in the room.
Jamie O. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2014
Right in Malioboro shopping street

Location, Comfortable Rooms
9.3
Malioboro shopping street is just outside the hotel. Dining area is not too big so some tables are already in the lobby but there are many choices for the breakfast buffet. The rooms are also nice and comfortable.
Akung I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Not bad for just transit

Quick Check in/out process,quick response of staff,money value
5.3
Not bad most of our times are outside so we just in my room for resting
Wan F. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Location, easy fr one place to another,

Clean, friendly staffs &
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro YogyakartaHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Malioboro, Yogyakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01