or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Malioboro

Jalan Malioboro No 52-58, Yogyakarta City, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Area: Yogyakarta City Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Ezra S. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
a bit disappointed

location, location, location
6
after staying at Royal Surakarta Heritage in Solo, coming to Ibis was a shocker. Staff was unwilling to serve, hospitality was a big let down, the aircon in room was a disaster...not cold at all, called the serviceman and told me the aircond is not working optimally...i had to request a stand fan to be placed in my room.... staff at breakfast was unwilling to serve.
Laurensius L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2013
Great location and cozy hotel

Location, close to Maioboro shopping areal and cozy hotel
8.7
Location is good, where we can just walking to Malioboro shopping area. Connecting to a mall with various type of restaurant. We can enjoy that area till midnight.
Chen P. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Excellent hotel with great staff and location.

Clean, friendly staff, good location.
9
It was an excellent stay! The staffs are friendly and accomodating. The hotel location is superb!
Donal P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
For People Love real Djogja and Malioboro

Just in the centre of Yogyakarta City, Affordable price and real Life of Djokja
7.7
so exicting place to spend day and night with what real life in Yogyakarta city with all the people characteristic, the hotel is just behind the symbol of yogyakarta mall which is Malioboro Mall, the best and heritage mall in Yogyakarta
Diana S. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
nice

clean, easy access, nice design
8
Bambang S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 26, 2013
Very good location

location, facilities and price
7
This was our third times stay at ibis Malioboro, but first time thru agoda. What I surprised was the price in agoda was exclude breakfast so when other guests enjoy their breakfast, I and all the families walk around hotel to find food. Thanks God there are many foods, local food, traditional food, around hotel with very cheap price.
Alireza A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 26, 2013
Typical Ibis branded Accor run hotel

Location, friendly staff and value for money
9.3
My stay was very good in terms of comfort. I had everything I needed in the room. The only complaint is that the furniture in the room needs renovation.
Khadijah A. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Good location with pleasant staff members.

The location, its staff and clean rooms.
8
This is a no-frill hotel but is sure is self-contained. Also the rooms are clean and the staff attentive are to your needs. You feel safe when you see the security personnel making their rounds. We stayed here in June and come back with our other family members in Nov 2013.
Fauris D. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2013
Good location

Nearby malioboro good for souvenir
8
Nearby malioboro, next to shopping mall easy to find some thing to eat and if you want to buy some souvenir its every where nearvthe hotel cheap price food and transport try to use becak its nice to go around with that thing :)
Debbie Y. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2013
clean and priced well for Malioboro street shoppin

good value and clean room. helpful staff
6.7
We were glad to see the popular Malioboro area, but didn't need to stay another night. Moved on to a different area. Mostly being near the Malioboro street was not necessary. shopping once is plenty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro YogyakartaHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Malioboro, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A03