or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Malioboro

Jalan Malioboro No 52-58, Yogyakarta City Center, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Area: Yogyakarta City Center Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1409 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1409)
Sort by:
Henry G. Families with older children Malaysia, April 19, 2015
locatiom

convenient location
7.7
connected to the Mall. Easy for shopping but not much choices.
Anny A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 15, 2015
nice staf.. clean room

good location, clean and speed wifi
8.3
Good
Edmund L. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Nice location, Value for Money. Poor service

Location & Value only
7.3
Easy link to mall, lots of choice for food (from stalls to restaurants) even after 12am. Strategic location to go around Jogja. However, it needs some maintenance, bathroom will flood after 10 mins bath. Aircond takes long time to get cool. Staff won't pick up calls after 12am.
Efriyeni A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2015
very strategic location and comfortable place

location, good room service, comfortable place to stay
10
I will recommend this hotel to others and would like to stay again in this hotel
Diah N. Families with older children Indonesia, April 6, 2015
Good location, nice staff with delicious food

food, location, ambience
9.7
I always choose Ibis for stay in other city. Ibis have a better chef from other hotel, they always served delicious food and good for money value. In Yogyakarta, tourist could choose this hotel because have a good location in Malioboro street and near Tugu Station.
Kenneth D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2015
Dependable Hotel centrally located

Good Location, Reliable Wifi, Ok Price.
7.3
I have stayed at Ibis Malioboro few times - it is a good option in the Malioboro area. The rooms are a nice size and the wifi is good. I pay a smiliar rate for other cities in Indonesia but they include breakfast and I think Ibis Malioboro should also - but they do not. But there are many options for food in the area.
Lenny A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2015
Perfect Location

This hotel is a budget hotel in perfect location: 1. Connect to the Mall 2. Walking distance to shopping or dinner in malioboro 3. Rooftop Pool
7
I stay for 2 nights only, but I am in love with this city and this Hotel already. Will come back here again.
Lucyana A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2015
Nice Hotel

1. Room Facilities. 2. staff. 3. Great Location
8
Really enjoy stay at Ibis Hotel malioboro, with all facilitiest that they give. Staff, good, room, pool, acomodation, location, transportation, service n everything. That' s all makes me confort to live in Ibis Malioboro. Thanks
Chong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Average

downtown, hotel link to shopping mall, opposite hotel have full of shop and souvenir shop
6.7
I only spend little time in hotel and never use the facilities as I spend most of the time visit Candi Borobudur, Pramanam, Mendut and City
Meilyawati A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Good Service

Nice Staff
7.7
The hotel itself was fine The room was clean The staff were good The breakfast was stndart, nothing special in the bfast, unless you want a quicj breakfast Location is easy to find

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Malioboro YogyakartaHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Malioboro Yogyakarta - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04