or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Perth

334 Murray Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - RubixBar Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Bathroom Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - RubixBar Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - StandardDouble Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - StandardDouble Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Breakfast Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Exterior Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Lobby Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorTwin Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorTwin Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Cafe Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Lobby Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Superior Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Cafe Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Superior Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Superior
Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Lobby Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Entrance Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Bathroom Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - HotelExterior Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Cafe Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Bathroom Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Reception Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Exterior
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
I have no complaints about this hotel exept desk

Location is great, area good and rooms are good
6.7
If have no complaints exept the desk didn't have enough room
Greg B. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Overnight stay in the city

Lcoation, value for money, cleanliness
9.3
Excellent, the staff upgraded our room to a suite which made the stay even better. Great location within walking distance to many great restaurants and bars. Great value for overnight stay in the city.
Arleen M. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Good but could have been better with cleanliness.

Location location location
5.3
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Fantastic clean hotel with attentive staff

clean, superb location and attentive staff
9.3
Our 3 nites stay were great with attentive and helpful staffs. We were given a quiet room away for Murray Street on the higher floor which we had requested during booking. The room was clean and tidy.The staffs were always helpful and polite whenever we ask them for something. Location is superb. 1 min walk to Coles supermkt and 3 mins walk to train station and shopping mall. 10 to 15 mins walk to Barrack Jetty and Kings Park. Overall value for money. Didn't expect such great service and quality for the price paid. Definitely will come back again.
Kristy N. Families with older children Australia, June 16, 2014
clean and comfortable

location
9.7
We only stayed here for one night but the room was comfortable and clean. Location was great, walking distance to everything. Restaurant and bars close by.
Eugene N. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
Perfect, Convenient and Quality

Value, efficient and convenient
8
It was a great stay and I appreciate the speedy response from concierge
Jean L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
comfortable, value for money

close to city, clean room, close to train station
7.7
this is the second time I stay this hotel in Perth. The only problem with this hotel is the parking is expensive as they do not have their own parking area, we have to parked at public car park which costly to us. Others are good value with what I paid.
Jeffrey Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Sizable room, located in CBD, no free parking

Comfortable bed, centrally located in CBD, convenient parking but not free
7.7
Overall great, except no free parking, shower cubicle is a bit small, room is generally clean and comfortable bed
Norzilawati M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
excellent! love it

centrally located in the city, night life, shopping
8.7
Great! Would recommended to others
Hendy H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
satisfy with the rooms, staff services

location, rooms, surroundings
8
fantastic, having a great time resting in the room after so many meetings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Perth PerthHotel Ibis Perth Perth - RubixBarHotel Ibis Perth Perth - BathroomHotel Ibis Perth Perth - RubixBarHotel Ibis Perth Perth - StandardDoubleHotel Ibis Perth Perth - StandardDoubleHotel Ibis Perth Perth - BreakfastHotel Ibis Perth Perth - ExteriorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - LobbyHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorTwinHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorTwinHotel Ibis Perth Perth - CafeHotel Ibis Perth Perth - LobbyHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - CafeHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - LobbyHotel Ibis Perth Perth - EntranceHotel Ibis Perth Perth - BathroomHotel Ibis Perth Perth - HotelExteriorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - CafeHotel Ibis Perth Perth - BathroomHotel Ibis Perth Perth - ReceptionHotel Ibis Perth Perth - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06