Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Perth

334 Murray Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - RubixBar Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Bathroom Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - RubixBar Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - StandardDouble Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - StandardDouble Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Breakfast Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Exterior Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Lobby Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorTwin Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorTwin Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Cafe Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Lobby Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Superior Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Cafe Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Superior Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Superior
Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Lobby Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Entrance Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Bathroom Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - HotelExterior Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Cafe Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Bathroom Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Reception Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Exterior
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Sharon L. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Hotel room small but comfortable

Location, service of staff and cleanliness of hotel
8
Requested for a late-check out was immediately given. Very please with the service of the hotel staff and the hotel room, although the room was a bit small.
Isabella T. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
WIll stay again in this hotel

Cleanliness, Location and good hot shower
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in Hotel Ibis Perth. The only short coming is the wifi there is very expensive and the free on only available in the lobby. Other than that, the hotel is perfect for the stay.
Joanne H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Great location, near to amenities. Coles. Train St

Convenient. Hassle free. Accessible.
8
Staff were friendly enough. Comfortable room. Clean and fuss free. Will come back.
Colleen Y. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Parking

Location nothing more
7
Your website states FREE PARKING once I arrived I was directed to nearest WILSON car park and informed of the cost - $20 per night pending validation of ticket on checkout, I requested to double beds and got two single???
Elaine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9
I moved from another hotel nearby to this one and was so glad I did. The room was small, as one would expect for an Ibis-type hotel, but the bath room was huge. The bathroom had a lot of space obviously wheel-chair friendly and reminded me of a hospital! That was ok for me as it was clean and well kept. There was coffee/tea making facilities, had a window, bed was comfortable, location was good, walking distance to CBD, London Court, shops etc. Downside was there was no free wifi in the room, but not a problem, as with Ibis, I would normally go downstairs and sit around at the lounge to use the free wifi. The street around the hotel is lined with pubs, so in case one needs to walk back to the hotel late at night, there are plenty of noisy drunks to watch out for just in case. With Ibis, I know what to expect and they are quite similar worldwide. Overall I enjoyed my stay in this hotel and would most likely stay again if I need to come around next time.
Dineesha M. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Best location for the price!

Comfortable, best location and value for money
8
Kenneth N. Business travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
This is a great place to stay!

Location, Food, & Staff Performance
10
This hotel is in the heart of Perth city and close to everything. There are nice restaurants, pubs and shopping areas very close by. I'll definitely stay here again.
Ahmed I. Solo travelers Thailand, August 4, 2014
Great place

Location
8.3
Great place and close to everything
Jeffrey C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
A week at Ibis Perth

Good location, clean hotel and pleasant staff
7.7
We were given a room on higher floor and near to the lift which was very convenient. Room was clean and staff pleasant and helpful. Apart from housekeeping occasionally missing out replenishing some of our room amenities during out stay, generally we love the hotel for it's great location and would definitely stay again in our next visit. Hopefully, the hotel can provide for free wifi in the rooms and where improvement is needed, it will be for the lobby wifi which was difficulty to log on.
Alvin A. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Great Location!

location, clean, value
9.3
Great stay and Great location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Perth PerthHotel Ibis Perth Perth - RubixBarHotel Ibis Perth Perth - BathroomHotel Ibis Perth Perth - RubixBarHotel Ibis Perth Perth - StandardDoubleHotel Ibis Perth Perth - StandardDoubleHotel Ibis Perth Perth - BreakfastHotel Ibis Perth Perth - ExteriorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - LobbyHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorTwinHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorTwinHotel Ibis Perth Perth - CafeHotel Ibis Perth Perth - LobbyHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - CafeHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - LobbyHotel Ibis Perth Perth - EntranceHotel Ibis Perth Perth - BathroomHotel Ibis Perth Perth - HotelExteriorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - CafeHotel Ibis Perth Perth - BathroomHotel Ibis Perth Perth - ReceptionHotel Ibis Perth Perth - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03