Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Perth

334 Murray Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - RubixBar Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Bathroom Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - RubixBar Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - StandardDouble Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - StandardDouble Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Breakfast Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Exterior Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Lobby Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorTwin Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorTwin Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Cafe Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Lobby Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Superior Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Cafe Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Superior Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Superior
Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Lobby Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Entrance Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Bathroom Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - HotelExterior Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Cafe Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Bathroom Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Reception Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Exterior
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 382 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Jayangani P. Families with older children Sri Lanka, June 13, 2015
Centrally located

It's located just 300m from the perth underground. Right in the middle of the cbd so plenty of malls and restaurants.
8
Report this review
Joey S. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
basic accommodation but best location

excellent location, cleanliness and helpful staff
7.7
Great with helpful staff to explain and make sure we understand how to get to our plan trip easily via public transport such as train and buses. Excellent location and the underground perth train station is just within 5 min walking distance.
Report this review
Benson W. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2015
Holiday in Perth

Room, location and price
8.7
The minor glitch staying with Ibis Perth was that the WIFI was not working. I am an Accor member, so I am entitled to free WIFI. They made it up by waiving some parking for me. So it's all good. Other than that, the hotel was great. Room came with a queen and a single bed, which was great for my family. Walking distance to food and shopping. Special thanks to Karina. She was helpful and always smiling. Certainly made our stay very pleasant.
Report this review
Tony R. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2015
Comfortable

Central and staff most helpful
7.3
Report this review
Bee T. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2015
Free Wi-fi only at Reception

Convenience, Cleanliness, 2 beds
6.7
There is free Wi-Fi only at the reception. Wish we could get that in our room too! Though located in the central of Perth City, we had some difficulty trying to locate the hotel as it was within a cluster of shops (@ King's Road). You'll have to park your car at Wilson's Parking (the one just behind the hotel) in order to get preferential rate of A$20 per night of parking.
Report this review
Julie H. Groups Australia, May 28, 2015
2 night stay in shared room

customer service, location, food
8
Stay was good but shared room was a bit small for 2 adults
Report this review
Brad J. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2015
value and convenient

Location location location
9.3
Right in the centre of town and value for money.
Report this review
Phillip S. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2015
Perth trip 2015

Clean, Friendle staff and helpful staff
8
Comfortable
Report this review
Tanaporn T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 20, 2015
Good location

Location. Clean. Comfortable
9.3
Nice room. Suitable size for one or two ppl. Cleaness and comfortable. And staying in very good location just 1 min walk to perth underground. Overall is very nice hotel. Worth to pay it!
Report this review
Hong L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2015
0

Clean, comfort, easy access.
8
Feel comfortable and clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Perth PerthHotel Ibis Perth Perth - RubixBarHotel Ibis Perth Perth - BathroomHotel Ibis Perth Perth - RubixBarHotel Ibis Perth Perth - StandardDoubleHotel Ibis Perth Perth - StandardDoubleHotel Ibis Perth Perth - BreakfastHotel Ibis Perth Perth - ExteriorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - LobbyHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorTwinHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorTwinHotel Ibis Perth Perth - CafeHotel Ibis Perth Perth - LobbyHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - CafeHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - LobbyHotel Ibis Perth Perth - EntranceHotel Ibis Perth Perth - BathroomHotel Ibis Perth Perth - HotelExteriorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - CafeHotel Ibis Perth Perth - BathroomHotel Ibis Perth Perth - ReceptionHotel Ibis Perth Perth - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01