or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Perth

334 Murray Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - RubixBar Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Bathroom Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - RubixBar Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - StandardDouble Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - StandardDouble Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Breakfast Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Exterior Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Lobby Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorTwin Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorTwin Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Cafe Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Lobby Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Superior Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Cafe Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Superior Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Superior
Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Lobby Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Entrance Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Bathroom Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - HotelExterior Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Cafe Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Bathroom Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Reception Hotel Ibis Perth Perth - Exterior
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Patricia M. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
Value for Money City Stay

Location, On site Dining, Room Comfort
9.3
It was extremely pleasant - room was spacious, well appointed and comfortable - and quiet!
Laura J. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Comfortable room in a great location.

Location, brand, bed
8
We got a good rate which made it more worth it. Great location near nightlife and train station. Easy access at all hours via key card. Elevators and attached to a restaurant so room service is available as is breakfast. Can't fault it for a basic city centre hotel if you get a good rate. Efficient staff at check in
Chen L. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2014
Convenient location

Near to city centre, shopping areas
7.3
The hotel is located near to CAT (red line) free shuttle bus and easy to travel around Perth City. You may take the transport from airport to the Perth City Centre. There are also many restaurants located nearby and thus food is not a problem at all. The Chinatown is a distance away but you can take a stroll. It's about 20mins walk from Hotel Ibis Hotel.
Puay H. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Nice perth city stay

1. In the centre of city 2. comfortable bed 3. helpful staff
8
Good experience and feel.
Man F. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Excellent location

Location, room price and OK services
6
Enjoyable, walking distance to the place you want, restaurant, train.
Jerome T. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Great location, clean and comfortable

This hotel exceeded my expectations. Frequently there is always a balance between location, price and comfort. However Ibis Perth managed to accomplish all 3.
10
I arrived in the wee hours in the morning and was glad that Ibis has a 24 hr reception. Check in was speedy. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Rooms are slightly small but adequate for 2. Located centrally, food was not a problem. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel for a short stay in the city
Chin H. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
Room Facility

The facilities in the hotel room are in good condition
9
Gavin P. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Never again
3.3
The worst stay in any hotel I have ever experienced and the most money I've paid to stay in a hotel which was completely sub standard
Roy C. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
Disappointed

Location, Food & Service
6.3
The room our daughter was in had no aircondition, when reported they sent someone to rectify the problem but could not rectify the problem and left her suffer without aircon in the room for the two nights we were there. she also reported the tv wasn't working as well, and they did not fix it till the last night. Very disappointed about their service and we won't be recommend IBIS on Murray in Perth to any of our friends or families and our networks. Sorry but thats our honest answer and not going there again.
Jade F. Families with young children Australia, November 9, 2014
Location Location Location

comfortable bed, location and cleaniness
9.7
enjoy my stay for one night. I would rebook again. Perfect location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Perth PerthHotel Ibis Perth Perth - RubixBarHotel Ibis Perth Perth - BathroomHotel Ibis Perth Perth - RubixBarHotel Ibis Perth Perth - StandardDoubleHotel Ibis Perth Perth - StandardDoubleHotel Ibis Perth Perth - BreakfastHotel Ibis Perth Perth - ExteriorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - LobbyHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorTwinHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorTwinHotel Ibis Perth Perth - CafeHotel Ibis Perth Perth - LobbyHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - CafeHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - SuperiorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - LobbyHotel Ibis Perth Perth - EntranceHotel Ibis Perth Perth - BathroomHotel Ibis Perth Perth - HotelExteriorHotel Ibis Perth Perth - CafeHotel Ibis Perth Perth - BathroomHotel Ibis Perth Perth - ReceptionHotel Ibis Perth Perth - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08