Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Rajawali

Jalan Rajawali No 9-11 , Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Business Center Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
547 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (547)
Sort by:
Irina R. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2015
Bets for visiting historical district

Location was important for a short visit to see historical districts; proximity to a train station; staff was helpful and friendly; good value for money
9.3
Mahfuza S. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Value for Money

Value for Money
7
Hotel is located in the older part of Surabaya. No night life. Near JMP Mall. Internet very fast.
Mahfuza S. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Near JMP Mall

Clean and Comfortable
7.3
A nice hotel and service is good.
Mahfuza S. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
No night Life

Clean and Comfortable
5.7
Room is clean. Walking distance to JMP. Room without breakfast.
Indriati I. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2015
Clean and good location

Clean, location, comford
8
Good, comford
Budi D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2015
Comfortable business hotel

Location, Caring Staff and Fast room service
7.3
Pleasant as always, a good business hotel if you are in an agricultural businesses since surrounded by PTPN Offices . Caring Staff who can offer some medicines when they saw you not in a good shape . Room is OK .
Budi D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2015
Comfortable business hotel

Location, Caring Staff and fast room service
7.3
Indriati I. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Clean and good location

Location, clean, food
8
Pleasure
Chay J. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2015
A BIG THANK YOU

LINEN CLEANLINESS, VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL STAFF AND THE LOCATION IS EXCELLENT. CONGRATULATIONS MANAGEMENT AND I WISH YOU ALL THE VERY BEST
8.7
I was at your hotel with a group of friends, total 10 of us. We had a great time and enjoyed the stay there. The only problem is the Massage service in your hotel was not well organized. We booked for their massage service and was assured that we will have 8 ladies at a confirmed time in their salon and some in our own hotel rooms but we were informed last minute that only 2 ladies were available. Great disappointment!!! All shower heads in the hotels need to be changed, water not spouting out properly. However, we thank the hotel for making our stay a pleasant one.
Atiek K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2015
location is far from the down town but good its no

room sixe is wide, comfort bed and nice over viewits
6.7
It was nice feel comfortable and prize is worth it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Rajawali, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03