or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Rajawali

Jalan Rajawali No 9-11 , Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Business Center Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (44)
Sort by:
Wafa A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Great location

Location
6.3
Wafa A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Great location

Location
6
Great location with easy access to places of interest.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Easy access to everywhere

Easy access to everywhere, Opposite Jambatan Merah Mall and other attraction area
8.7
Free Wifi, easy to go every where and afordable
Kalimah B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Great and satisfied

service, cleanliness, comfortable
8.3
It was great and I am satisfied with the condition of the room. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is near the shopping complex of Jambatan Merah.
Shoyi K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Old fashion hotel

location, free internet, cycling rickshaw nearby
7
This hotel is fortunately located near to my main tourism target which are Masjid Ampel and Suramadu Bridge. But the hotel itself is just ordinary. Looked like it has just been renovated from the ancient building due to its location in old city of Surabaya. Overall, I love to stay here but maybe not for more. The room is old fashioned, the bath room is just so-so. One added value for me is, the receptionist were good and quick, and the bell boy too. Many becak/cycling rickshaws around the hotels might be an advantage also.
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
value for money

comfort, clean and near to shopping complex
8
Value for money and I will stay again if I comeback to Surabaya
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
value for money

comfort, clean and near to shopping complex
8
Everything is okay, I would like to stay again if I come back to Surabaya
Jaime B. Families with young children United States of America, July 30, 2013
Convenient and affordable

Price, location, staff
8
My wife and three year old daughter were moving out of town and taking an early morning train the next day so we needed someplace near the station that was affordable and not a dump. I booked this hotel through agoda and saved about 60% off the walk-in street price. It's an older hotel that has been modernized and reflects a pleasant contemporary style. The staff was very attentive and knowledgeable and they spoke English which is helpful.
Dono P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
good choice hotel for short visit in surabaya

strategic location
7.3
Fitria A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
large bed for 3 of us

large bed,clean room and near by shpping center
6.3
large bed is important for those who traveling with children like us. But you should add on pillow because is too small and limited. Should be provide swimming pool and proper restaurant for breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Rajawali SurabayaHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Business CenterHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - InteriorHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - LobbyHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - InteriorHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - LobbyHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Rajawali, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08