or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Rajawali

Jalan Rajawali No 9-11 , Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Business Center Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Spa Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (46)
Sort by:
Hazlina A. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Comfortable room with good service

comfortable, luxury and good service
10
Great
Audrey L. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2013
Clean, no frills hotel with friendly staff

Attentive staff, wifi, location from airport
7.7
The staff were helpful and attentive and provided us with useful tips to travel around the city and gave us maps and brochures.
Ady E. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Comfortable & rilex

clean n helpful staff
5.7
Thank you to the staff who help us in arranging the late arrival i.e 1.00am+ at the hotel. Flight was delay...get some info on the good place to visit i.e Jawa Timur 2 (JT2) - the mesuem n zoo. It is a worth visit. Visited apple , strawberry, dragon fruits, oranges and guava fruit farm.
Xiulin L. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Hotel with awesome staff

Good location, awesome, friendly, and helpful staff.
9.3
although it is located inside the city, it is at the edge of the city. however, the hotel is close to a few places worth visiting, like the sampoerna house. a very nice hotel with friendly staff, reasonably priced.
Feroz K. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2012
Rooms condition good, service good but not flexibl

Best hotel as it is very clean and nice to stay
8
My stay is good,however we encounter a situation where our agoda voucher is lost as we have left it at the other hotel before we check in in this hotel. The counter staff insist that we have produced it and upon calling the previous hotel they told us, their staff might have throw it away. In this kind of condition, can Agoda be contacted and produce it to them. As I have called the query line and it very difficult to get it as the machine also ask for the voucher number.
Ziaril Z. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Good basic hotel.

cheap, cheap, cheap.
6
Very good and cozy. Close to city center, rooms are clean. Most important its cheap.
Arsya C. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2012
pretty nice place to stay

near and strategic to sightseeing place.
7.3
It's a clean, comfort, and the staff are helpful. Also very strategic to reach everywhere. The location is very easy to find.
Nattaporn V. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2012
Fair hotel, average of everything

Close to House of Sampoena and a small plaza
6
The room is okay. The air-con was not working well so the room was not cool enough but bearable. The location is good but not near any plaza but a small/local one with Mcdonald in the front.
Ahmad S. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Value for money

Nice decoration at lobby area but not in room (but looks old furniture)...
7
Breakfast menu is 50-50, nice deco in reception n cafeteria area...I book via agoda , its much more cheaper than you book via phone call or walk-in customer.
Hotel Feature Tip: the best thing is outside the room is non-smoking zone...you will be get penalty at IDR 1milliion if you get caught....
Ah T. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Great location and hotel rate reasonable

Clean and excelent service by the staffs
8
hotel location is ideal and right in the town center,easily accessible to shopping malls. most shops are within walking distance and the plus point is the friendly hotel staffs and their courteousness to assist the guest is applauded.definitely would recommend friends or relatives to stay here.
Restaurant Tip: try out the local packet `nasi lemak` selling by the road side,taste so different from ours

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Rajawali SurabayaHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Business CenterHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - InteriorHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - LobbyHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - InteriorHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - SpaHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - LobbyHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Rajawali, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02