or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Rajawali

Jalan Rajawali No 9-11 , Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Business Center Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
532 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (532)
Sort by:
Chay J. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2015
A BIG THANK YOU

LINEN CLEANLINESS, VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL STAFF AND THE LOCATION IS EXCELLENT. CONGRATULATIONS MANAGEMENT AND I WISH YOU ALL THE VERY BEST
8.7
I was at your hotel with a group of friends, total 10 of us. We had a great time and enjoyed the stay there. The only problem is the Massage service in your hotel was not well organized. We booked for their massage service and was assured that we will have 8 ladies at a confirmed time in their salon and some in our own hotel rooms but we were informed last minute that only 2 ladies were available. Great disappointment!!! All shower heads in the hotels need to be changed, water not spouting out properly. However, we thank the hotel for making our stay a pleasant one.
Abubakar R. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2015
It's on budget and not disappointing

Location, great staff and cleanliness
8.3
Arief I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2015
Good hotel for Business Traveler

Clean, Food and location
7
Lolita S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2015
Brand new hotel

new, location, price
5.7
Shahrul A. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2015
value for money

easy acess to tourist attraction like tugu pahlawan and shopping at JMP
9.7
Nice and cosy
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2015
cleans

good design
6
The room was nice and provided everything we needed
Keith M. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
Great staff

staff, cleanliness, fitness room
8.3
Minor annoyance. The shower sucked. They put the silly sign up in the bathroom that you save 5 trees if you keep your towel hanging informing them not to wash it. But then (like most hotels at this level) the shower spigot is so crappy wasting gallons of water a minute. They shouldn't propagandize about being green unless they want to be serious about it. Also, we like having a gym. The gym here is pretty good but they tend to have classes for people outside the hotel. The first day the music was so loud as to require protection. The next day it was yoga and they turned out all the lights so we couldn't see the equipment :) The AC is such that at the lowest setting it is a bit too cold. So we have to turn it off completely, but then wake up to a stuffy heat, so all in all, it was a little less than 3 star.
Lilis S. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2015
nice hotel

food,location,hospitality
9
Wafa A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Great location

Location
6.3
Wafa A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Great location

Location
6
Great location with easy access to places of interest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Rajawali SurabayaHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Business CenterHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - InteriorHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - LobbyHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - InteriorHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - LobbyHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Rajawali, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04