My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Rajawali

Jalan Rajawali No 9-11 , Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Spa Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Twin Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Buffet Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Business Center Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Buffet Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Ballroom Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
471 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (471)
Sort by:
Elisabeth K. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, comfortable, close to sites
9
Only stayed one night but staff were helpful and breakfast was good. The one downside was the fitness centre- advertised as full-eqipped but lots of the equipment is falling apart/not working properly.
Sanny O. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2014
nice hotel, good location, easy to food food nearb

nice hotel, clean, easy to find local food nearby
7.7
it was good and nice, small room but clean, easy to find local food nearby
Kalimah B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Great and satisfied

service, cleanliness, comfortable
8.3
It was great and I am satisfied with the condition of the room. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is near the shopping complex of Jambatan Merah.
Bambang S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Old hotel

nothing special
7
It was short trip to Surabaya and I stayed in the hotel for only few hours, late check in and checkout early at 5 a.m. Nothing special about the hotel.
Shoyi K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Old fashion hotel

location, free internet, cycling rickshaw nearby
7
This hotel is fortunately located near to my main tourism target which are Masjid Ampel and Suramadu Bridge. But the hotel itself is just ordinary. Looked like it has just been renovated from the ancient building due to its location in old city of Surabaya. Overall, I love to stay here but maybe not for more. The room is old fashioned, the bath room is just so-so. One added value for me is, the receptionist were good and quick, and the bell boy too. Many becak/cycling rickshaws around the hotels might be an advantage also.
Wiraatmaja L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
good hotel

good hotel
7.7
Halimah H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
satisdy with hotel services

value for money
8
Hotel staf are very friendly and hepfull. Hotel are clean and WIFI facilities are good.
Alex W. Families with older children Indonesia, February 3, 2014
good

place, food, shoping
8.3
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
value for money

comfort, clean and near to shopping complex
8
Value for money and I will stay again if I comeback to Surabaya
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
value for money

comfort, clean and near to shopping complex
8
Everything is okay, I would like to stay again if I come back to Surabaya

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Rajawali SurabayaHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - SpaHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Twin RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - LobbyHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - BuffetHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Business CenterHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - BuffetHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - BallroomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - LobbyHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Rajawali, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03