or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Rajawali

Jalan Rajawali No 9-11 , Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Business Center Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Spa Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (89)
Sort by:
Munaya Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Good Location-Great Staff-Clean Room

Good Location-Great Staff-Clean Room
7.7
Overall ok
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Basic hotel for brief overnight stop off Surabaya.

Location, price and friendliness of staff
6
Jin K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 12, 2014
Room is clean staff friendly but Location far away

Room is clean and big , staff is friendly.
7
Hotel is clean and reasonable price,staff is friendly but Location is far from center of tunjungan surabaya.
Irvinia A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Large room with good view

Large room, city view, near shopping centre
7.7
This hotel near Atum traditional market/mall. Its recommended place to get shopping (food, batik, etc) can be found here. Also you can go to Sampoerna House near hotel to get experience of how a family start cigarette industry which now going worldwide.
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
great location next to Red Bridge

great location, internet big & comfy room
9.3
Excellent staff, no problems great location, internet big & comfy room great location, internet big & comfy room
Nyuprapto P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
calm

location,service to fast check in,clean
6
Business matters,and location near with my business,available of the room whenever.
Ryan S. Solo travelers Canada, July 16, 2013
Hotel was good, but the city is in rough shape~~

location, clean, kind staff
8.7
The hotel was fine; it was what I expected going in. The city was in rough shape though; I chose this hotel hoping to go to the night market area that I thought would be right near it, but apparently after the economic crash the market area never came back. The hotel is in what is now not a very touristy area, which was fine for me because I wanted to wander and explore, but it wasn't what I was expecting in that area.
Ong C. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2013
nice stay

location and location
6
nice stay, always back to ibis for my business trip there
Aik C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
good hotel but location far away.from.town city...

good.........
6.7
Good....................................................
Hwe E. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2012
Great location

Reasonable hotel rate
6.3
Nice and comfortable stay for a short holiday or business trip to rest my head. But if the customer services personnel are more helpful and friendly it will be excellence. Hotel should have more other facilities for kids, like playrooms. Additionally, if there are more choices of food than it will be excellence.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Rajawali SurabayaHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Business CenterHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - InteriorHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - LobbyHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - InteriorHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - SpaHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - LobbyHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Rajawali, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02