Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Rajawali

Jalan Rajawali No 9-11 , Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Interior Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 53 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (53)
Sort by:
Chay J. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2015
A BIG THANK YOU

LINEN CLEANLINESS, VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL STAFF AND THE LOCATION IS EXCELLENT. CONGRATULATIONS MANAGEMENT AND I WISH YOU ALL THE VERY BEST
8.7
I was at your hotel with a group of friends, total 10 of us. We had a great time and enjoyed the stay there. The only problem is the Massage service in your hotel was not well organized. We booked for their massage service and was assured that we will have 8 ladies at a confirmed time in their salon and some in our own hotel rooms but we were informed last minute that only 2 ladies were available. Great disappointment!!! All shower heads in the hotels need to be changed, water not spouting out properly. However, we thank the hotel for making our stay a pleasant one.
Report this review
Edward S. Groups United States of America, December 17, 2014
Ed's Review

Staff, parking and location.
8
Just fine
Report this review
Edward S. Groups United States of America, December 16, 2014
Ed's review of Ibis hotel in Surabaya.

Good rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast.
8.7
We especially liked the friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Family vacation

Value for money, clean and big room
9.3
Great
Report this review
Hazlina A. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Comfortable room with good service

comfortable, luxury and good service
10
Great
Report this review
Audrey L. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2013
Clean, no frills hotel with friendly staff

Attentive staff, wifi, location from airport
7.7
The staff were helpful and attentive and provided us with useful tips to travel around the city and gave us maps and brochures.
Report this review
Ady E. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Comfortable & rilex

clean n helpful staff
5.7
Thank you to the staff who help us in arranging the late arrival i.e 1.00am+ at the hotel. Flight was delay...get some info on the good place to visit i.e Jawa Timur 2 (JT2) - the mesuem n zoo. It is a worth visit. Visited apple , strawberry, dragon fruits, oranges and guava fruit farm.
Report this review
Xiulin L. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Hotel with awesome staff

Good location, awesome, friendly, and helpful staff.
9.3
although it is located inside the city, it is at the edge of the city. however, the hotel is close to a few places worth visiting, like the sampoerna house. a very nice hotel with friendly staff, reasonably priced.
Report this review
Feroz K. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2012
Rooms condition good, service good but not flexibl

Best hotel as it is very clean and nice to stay
8
My stay is good,however we encounter a situation where our agoda voucher is lost as we have left it at the other hotel before we check in in this hotel. The counter staff insist that we have produced it and upon calling the previous hotel they told us, their staff might have throw it away. In this kind of condition, can Agoda be contacted and produce it to them. As I have called the query line and it very difficult to get it as the machine also ask for the voucher number.
Report this review
Ziaril Z. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Good basic hotel.

cheap, cheap, cheap.
6
Very good and cozy. Close to city center, rooms are clean. Most important its cheap.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Rajawali SurabayaHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - LobbyHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - InteriorHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Rajawali Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis Rajawali, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05