Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park

Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Standard Twin Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Bathroom Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Boulevard Brasserie & Bar Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - The Brewery Bar Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Sydney Olympic Park Train Station Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ANZ Stadium Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Surroundings Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Short train ride into Sydney CBD Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Bathroom Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Exterior
Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Bar Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Reception Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Exterior
Area: Sydney Olympic Park Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Revaty R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Excellent Services with friendly environmental.

Friendly people and excellent services provides.
10
It was 6 days stayed in Ibis Hotel in Olympic Park it was pretty amazing whole experiences with my husband . The services was excellent and the peoples are efficient enough. I would also mentioned that Mr. George at the reception counter was pretty helpful to me and his friendly rapport made me smile all the days at the Hotel. I would very strongly recommend anyone to go for IBIS Hotel for sure. Thank you. Regards, Ms.Revaty Malaysia
Garth Q. Business travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Very comfortable!!

The king size bed, location, size of the room.
8.7
Kathy-Maree B. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
enjoyable

location service friendly
9
As we went to a conference close by this was an excellent choice.
Stephen H. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
Convenient

Location to showgrounds Olympic park Friendly
7.3
It was a good convenient hotel located at Olympic park
Jennifer H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Comfortable stay

Price, location, breakfast
8
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
I love austrlia but this place is not in sydney

suburbs, sport staff
8
Jacqueline H. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Short, convenient

Location, convenience
5.7
The customer service was very poor. Checkin was confusing as there were no signs indicating that we need to checkin at the reception area. It was also extremely difficult to contact reception from our room. No one would answer the phone. I then tried using the 24 hour service line and sent a text to have my car returned to reception. To this day I still have not received a response to the text. I hope this feedback helps improve customer service for future guests.
Cheryl W. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Stress free & relaxing

Location, friendly staff & lovely rooms
7.3
My stay was great. From the ease of booking to checking in & out, the friendly staff & the rooms were lovely & clean. Great location within walking distance of Allphones Arena. Will stay again in future.
Kerry O. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
a very relaxing weekend.

proximity to allphones arena , cleanliness and helpful and friendly staff
9
It was a great weekend.Exellent food , staff, comfort. If you didnt want to do anything the hotel had everything. We will be back.
Kristin G. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Average

Location
6.7
It was fine, but there were not enough staff on for a full hotel. There is now only one bar not the two advertised and the restaurant was book solid with no alternative offered

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park SydneyHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Standard Twin RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest BathroomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Boulevard Brasserie & BarHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - The Brewery BarHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Sydney Olympic Park Train StationHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ANZ StadiumHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - SurroundingsHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Short train ride into Sydney CBDHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Sydney Olympic ParkHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - BathroomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - BarHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ReceptionHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08