or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park

Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Standard Twin Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Bathroom Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Boulevard Brasserie & Bar Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - The Brewery Bar Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Sydney Olympic Park Train Station Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ANZ Stadium Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Surroundings Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Short train ride into Sydney CBD Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Bathroom Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Exterior
Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Bar Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Reception Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Exterior
Area: Sydney Olympic Park Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Stephen H. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
Convenient

Location to showgrounds Olympic park Friendly
7.3
It was a good convenient hotel located at Olympic park
Jennifer H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Comfortable stay

Price, location, breakfast
8
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
I love austrlia but this place is not in sydney

suburbs, sport staff
8
Jacqueline H. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Short, convenient

Location, convenience
5.7
The customer service was very poor. Checkin was confusing as there were no signs indicating that we need to checkin at the reception area. It was also extremely difficult to contact reception from our room. No one would answer the phone. I then tried using the 24 hour service line and sent a text to have my car returned to reception. To this day I still have not received a response to the text. I hope this feedback helps improve customer service for future guests.
Cheryl W. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Stress free & relaxing

Location, friendly staff & lovely rooms
7.3
My stay was great. From the ease of booking to checking in & out, the friendly staff & the rooms were lovely & clean. Great location within walking distance of Allphones Arena. Will stay again in future.
Kerry O. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
a very relaxing weekend.

proximity to allphones arena , cleanliness and helpful and friendly staff
9
It was a great weekend.Exellent food , staff, comfort. If you didnt want to do anything the hotel had everything. We will be back.
Kristin G. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Average

Location
6.7
It was fine, but there were not enough staff on for a full hotel. There is now only one bar not the two advertised and the restaurant was book solid with no alternative offered
Katrina W. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
Comfortable, the hotel served it's purpose.

Location, car parking, not noisey.
9
Our stay was confortable. We arrived at 5:30pm (would have been earlier if it wasn't for the road blocks around Olympic Park, but is not the hotel's fault)to attend an AFL game at ANZ Stadium. Car parking was easy, getting to the stadium was easy and the room was sufficient for our overnight stay. Please note that we did not eat at the hotel, so could not comment on the food/dining therefore I gave a rating of 3.
Jennifer P. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Good except for my account

Close to showground
8
My stay was breakfast included I explained this on checking out and showed my paperwork and was told that was fine. After I returned home and checked my bank Ibis had deducted $250, I phoned and was given apologies and told my credit card would be refunded but it has been a week and no refund has appeared. Am not happy as I was lead to understand it had all been sorted when I checked out.
Warren S. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
Great place to stay in Olympic Park

Location to Olympic pool is great
9
Another good stay at Olympic park for the swimming championships, would recommend it for ease of access to pool, city and airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park SydneyHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Standard Twin RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest BathroomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Boulevard Brasserie & BarHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - The Brewery BarHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Sydney Olympic Park Train StationHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ANZ StadiumHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - SurroundingsHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Short train ride into Sydney CBDHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Sydney Olympic ParkHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - BathroomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - BarHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ReceptionHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08