or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park

Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Swimming Pool Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Standard Twin Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Bathroom Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Boulevard Brasserie & Bar Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - The Brewery Bar Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Sydney Olympic Park Train Station Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ANZ Stadium Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Surroundings Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Short train ride into Sydney CBD Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Sydney Olympic Park Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Bathroom Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Exterior
Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Bar Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Reception Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Exterior
Area: Sydney Olympic Park Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Diane G. Families with older children Australia, December 13, 2014
great comfy overnight stay

quiet room, good location and reasonably priced
8.7
We found it very pleasant. Very comfortable and the staff were just so professional.
Julie W. Families with older children Australia, November 25, 2014
Excellent would recommend to others to stay there

It was close to allphones arena for Katy Perry concert
10
It was very good.
Cheryl L. Solo travelers Thailand, November 25, 2014
Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park

Helpful and friendly staff. Convenience to Sydney Olympic Park facilities, Cleanliness.
9.7
Enjoyable.
Lorraine L. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
Didnt get the room we booked/paid $240 for

Location
5
We booked for a King room and did not get a king bed. The room is pokey, VERY basic and not worth $240 per night for it, considering they sell this as a "budget" alternative to the Novatel and they share the same reception desk.
Revaty R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Excellent Services with friendly environmental.

Friendly people and excellent services provides.
10
It was 6 days stayed in Ibis Hotel in Olympic Park it was pretty amazing whole experiences with my husband . The services was excellent and the peoples are efficient enough. I would also mentioned that Mr. George at the reception counter was pretty helpful to me and his friendly rapport made me smile all the days at the Hotel. I would very strongly recommend anyone to go for IBIS Hotel for sure. Thank you. Regards, Ms.Revaty Malaysia
Garth Q. Business travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Very comfortable!!

The king size bed, location, size of the room.
8.7
Kathy-Maree B. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
enjoyable

location service friendly
9
As we went to a conference close by this was an excellent choice.
Stephen H. Business travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
Convenient

Location to showgrounds Olympic park Friendly
7.3
It was a good convenient hotel located at Olympic park
Jennifer H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Comfortable stay

Price, location, breakfast
8
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
I love austrlia but this place is not in sydney

suburbs, sport staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park SydneyHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Swimming PoolHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Standard Twin RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest BathroomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Boulevard Brasserie & BarHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - The Brewery BarHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Sydney Olympic Park Train StationHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ANZ StadiumHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - SurroundingsHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Short train ride into Sydney CBDHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Sydney Olympic ParkHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - BathroomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - BarHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ReceptionHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis Sydney Olympic Park Sydney - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04