or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis World Square

384 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - iBar Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobby Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Interior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Interior
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
758 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Tsui Y. Solo travelers Canada, November 9, 2013
it is small but cheap and close to central station

central, cheap, clean
8.7
It was great but this is the first hotel that charges me for holding my luggage after checkout. But everything in Sydney is pricy
Nassir T. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Comfortable and cheap

Location, shopping , bed
5.3
The hotel was ccentrally located to all the top locations in Sydney.
Hari S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 8, 2013
good

near the city, good htl
8
I think this hotel is good for me as family tour. close to city and train station. Restorant, mall etc
Andy D. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Comfortable bed
6.7
Only stayed one night. Room was small but clean and bed comfortable. Only frustrating thing was the tv system was difficult to operate and no compendium to advise. Movie channel did not operate.
Loga K. Couples India, November 3, 2013
To much of clubbing noice from below clubs

center of the city, good food around the hotel and walkable distance to trains.
5.3
We had a good time shopping since everything was near the hotel.
James A. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
It was Superd and Awesome

Clean/ Easy Assess and Comfort Stay
9
Wonderful,it will be my first preference on my future visit to Sydney
Lik G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Hotel Ibis World Square

Clean, God services, easy access for transportation
8
Teresa D. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Good location

Location, clean and safe
9.3
Good stay only issue was noisy drunken neighbours, other than that great location, close to CBD and public transport.
Jacqueline C. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
Major issues with door and lift swipe cards

Location Location Location
7.3
We stayed 4 nights, from the first night we had issues with the swipe cards not allowing us access to either lifts or our room. The staff provided us with a different room on night 2. The swipe cards still remained an issue - not only to us but to other house guests also. Staff neglected to advise us on check in not to place swipe cards near mobile phones or credit cards. This issue needs to be addressed by management.
Waldo H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 24, 2013
Comfortable.

Close to park, close china town, nightlife.
8
This is CBD hotel, all sort shops around, also close to park, china town, hops restaurant for gourmet food, nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis World Square SydneyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - iBarHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LobbyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - InteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis World Square, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A08