or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis World Square

384 Pitt Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Standard room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Deluxe room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - iBar Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobby Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Food and Beverages Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobby Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde Park Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness Room
Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bathroom Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
722 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
Soo S. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean and comfortable room. The hotel staff is friendly too.
7.7
Overall it was good experience staying there. But the only upset is the bath area is too small. We have been struggling the small area when we are showering.
Chew C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Hotel that next to China Town

Clean, Simple, Reasonable Price
7.3
Good for those who wish to stay around China Town and Sydney Convention and Exhibition Centre.
Javaid K. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
good hotel

clean, good location, near shops
7.7
It is located in central city. The shops are close. Transports are readily available. Bath room was very small.
Ardelia R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

location, value for money, comfortable room
6.7
Bruce H. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 4, 2013
comfortable quiet and clean no real problems

staff the staff and the staff
9.3
we had a problem on the first night with paint fumes in the room from work being done down the hall we contacted the front desk and were in another room within 15mins!brilliant.The staff couldnt have been more helpfull and friendly throughout our stay from the front desk to the staff we met in lifts and the breakfast room.That sort of attitude goes a long way in my book and thats the sort of thing that we remember every buisiness has problems its how theyre sorted that makes all the difference.10 out of 10
Zong H. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Pretty good

Location, location, location
8
Apparently as I arrived, there seemed to be no record of my bookings so that was a bit annoying. The stay itself was generally positive, with the room having most basic facilities but it could be better.
Wei X. Business travelers China, August 30, 2013
new decorated & better

clean room, big bed & nice staff
7.7
the location is perfact, you have supermarket just cross the road, restaurant is everywhere, quiet & big room
Jin C. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2013
Centralised location

Great location, close to public transport and friendly staffs
9
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
great location

good customer service, comfortable room
6.3
Smaragdou N. Families with older children Australia, August 20, 2013
What I had expected

good staff. centrally located, clean room
8
I had a very smooth booking and the hotel was what I had expected. I found the staff helpful and the standard of service very good. The room was very small which I was surprised at at first but not enough to worry me too much. I would not say the hotel was first class but for the price I paid it was very reasonable. I would recommend it to other travelers for the convenience of the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis World Square SydneyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Standard roomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Deluxe roomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Buffet BreakfastHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - iBarHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LobbyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Food and BeveragesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LobbyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde ParkHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - BathroomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis World Square, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B01