or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis World Square

384 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Standard room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Deluxe room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - iBar Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobby Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Food and Beverages Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobby Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde Park Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness Room
Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bathroom Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Wei W. Families with young children Singapore, July 30, 2013
Superb location and convenience

Location, location, location
8.3
Enjoyable stay, in the heart of Cbd, near Chinatown and walkable to Darling Harbour. Rooms are clean at comfortable level. Service staff were helpful, we were welcomed warmly by one of their staff even though we were early for the check in. We were nicely informed by her to go for our lunch first, and helped us to store our luggages aside. Pity that there's no free wifi during our stay.
Garry A. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Casual

Location, Clean ,Good room size
8.7
Easy and friendly close to Parks shopping and transport.Great restaurants an easy walk to Darling Harbour and Cockel Bay not far away to the Fish Market and Star City Casino
Phillip R. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2013
nice place to stay handy to the whole city

clean good food good service
8.7
great except for the shower water hot then cold repeat
Kok H. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
great location for city life

right at Town Hall Station, great variety of food, near to Chinatown
8
Hotel room a bit small but comfortable. Television was placed in right location high on the wall. Just nearby were numerous massage salons with Chinese, Thai, Korean and Japanese masseuses. The hotel is about 4 minutes walk to Central Station and about 7 minutes walk to Town Hall Station. Shopping malls just next door.
Thanh T. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
Smooth. Convinient

Location, easy access, great service
8
Great time. As it's located in the heart of Sydney, it's very easy for us to visit the city
Cynthia R. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Ibis World Square excellent location & value

location, cost, friendliness
7
Good except I thought the shower could have been cleaner.
Michelle C. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2013
its good to near the heart of the city

clean, friendly stuff.
6
Clean room in the city, friendly stuff and free WIFI
Chatchai R. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2013
Close to china town

Close to china town
6.3
Close to china town Hotel itself pretty low standard for ibis. Room was quite clean.
Dony S. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
The room is too small, too noise

Nothing special
5.7
The lift's rings was to loud so i could heard the people who got in and out from the lifts on my level every single time. My neighbour talked too loud even they talked in their room ( it was around 00:00 am ). I had to share a space in a lift with the room service which she was bringing her trolley. It was uncomfortable. The toilet was small. But the hotel is close to the shopping centre. I like it.
Quan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Good Location but noisy

Great location with lots of cafe and restaurant and shopping centre directly opposite of the hotel
7.3
Basically was fine but the first night was rather noisy and couldn't get a good rest. Overall good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis World Square SydneyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Standard roomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Deluxe roomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Buffet BreakfastHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - iBarHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LobbyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Food and BeveragesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LobbyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde ParkHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - BathroomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis World Square, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B07