or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis World Square

384 Pitt Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Standard room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Standard Twin Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Deluxe room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - iBar Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobby Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Food and Beverages Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobby Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde Park
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Valda P. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
fast service, clean and comfortable

location, fuss free checkin and out, comfortable
8
Short stay but convienient due to travelling overseas next day no hassles getting to the airport.
Suzana L. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
Comfortable

Space, as we were put in the apartment, Food excellent and staff friendly and helpful
10
Very good. we will stay here again when we come to Sydney again. Thank You.
Sue M. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Comfortable

location
7.7
comfortable
Michelle N. Groups Australia, May 18, 2014
No frills stay. Convenient accomodation

Close to public transport Inside heart of Sydney Cheap hotel
6.7
They don't store your luggage for free Good for non,fussy travellers Rooms are very small and compact Only essentials are provided Close to Museum Station Not too noisy considering there is a bar on ground floor
Elizabeth F. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Overnight stay, easy walk from Town Hall Station,

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
We enjoyed our stay, though we only used the Hotel as it was central and reasonably priced.
Cheryl W. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
i thought it was in world square...

location
8
i thought this hotel was inside world square, but no. it's opposite it. damn google maps :p nevertheless the location is fantastic. it's near the sites i wanna head to and within walking distance from the free city shuttle.
Chung S. Couples South Korea, May 11, 2014
bad

centrally located
5.3
Alwyn O. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Very centralise location and easily accessible

Centrally located, convinent, easy access to public transport
7.3
Very centralise location and easily accessible to many sights and places
Andrew R. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Did the job

Location
7.7
Could do with free wifi
Lin Z. Business travelers China, April 30, 2014
good location decent rooms

good locaiton, good service
7.3
well located in the center, lots of shops and dinning options around, the business center is very handy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis World Square SydneyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Standard roomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Standard Twin RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Deluxe roomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Buffet BreakfastHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - iBarHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LobbyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Food and BeveragesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LobbyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde Park

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis World Square, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B07