Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis World Square

384 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - iBar Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobby Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Interior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lockers Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - View Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Business Center
Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Business Center Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobby Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Business Center
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
792 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (792)
Sort by:
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2015
Great location, great staff, great rooms!

Great location, great staff, great rooms!
9.3
We were very pleased with our stay here. The rooms were nice and comfortable. The location is perfect! Staff were very accommodating and friendly. I would stay here again.
Heng S. Families with young children China, January 3, 2015
Dirty room

Location, convenience
4.7
Very bad, the room was dirty
Fook W. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Nice hotel with superb location

Location, helpful staff and value for money.
7.3
The stay overall is a good one as everything went smoothly. We had checked in slightly earlier at around 12 plus in the afternoon and was able to get a room within 10 minutes. And the room has a nice view of the busy streets of Sydney. We had a little bit of a problem with the toilet flush but this was quickly attended to by the hotel staff who also gave us some directions of where to go in the city! Overall the whole experience was good and I will probably be there again when I come back to Sydney for holidays.
Christopher T. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 30, 2014
Inner-city cnvenience

Location, location, location!
8.7
Apart from a noisy room, I enjoyed my stay
Nazly S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Good location

Location, Value for money
7.7
Good location, easy to find restaurant around the area. The hotel is near to some Sydney's tourist spots, Queen Victoria bld, Darling Harbour, Hyde Park etc. The room was OK, clean and comfortable. We did some laundry at the basement and it took almost 2 hrs, too long and no timer, so we have to go back and checked many times whether the laundry have finished.
Siew M. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Excellent location and friendly staffs

Hotel is located in the heart of Sydney, an excellent location for food, public transport and tourist attractions. Hotel staffs are very friendly.
8.7
Brilliantly located next to World Square shopping centre, the hotel is walking distance away from many tourist attractions like Darling Harbor, Sydney Aquarium, Chinese Garden of Friendship, Queen Victoria Building, etc. The room was clean and the reception personnel were very friendly and helpful. My husband and I enjoyed our 3 nights stay in this hotel between Chrismas and New Year.
Ma P. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
Good affordable hotel in CBD

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
8.3
Good
George S. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
Good upgrade at front desk.

Clean, location and breakfast
9.7
They could do with a dental kit provided upon request.
Pirort B. Groups Australia, December 12, 2014
loction

loction, staff, loction
8
very good, the assit manage very good, the last night not to good the room did not got clean as good as.
Kwan S. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Clean room, fast check-in & good location.
6
It's a bit noisy from the street. Many food options around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis World Square SydneyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - iBarHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LobbyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - InteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LockersHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ViewHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Business CenterHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Business CenterHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LobbyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis World Square, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A02