Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis World Square

384 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - iBar Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobby Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Interior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lockers Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - View Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Business Center
Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Business Center Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobby Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Business Center
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
792 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (792)
Sort by:
John D. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
okay

friendly,location,value
6.7
Indra D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Very limited free wifi

Price, location, free use business center
8.3
It's OK, lack of free WiFi..., free WiFi very limited, for emergency use only. Internet in business center is free also very slow.
Christian S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2015
Old hotel in nice location

We stayed for 1 night at room 303, quite spacious room but the room is dark, bath room more looks like an old school hospital's but in good location
6
Alyson S. Couples Australia, May 15, 2015
Clean with a good location

Size of room, cleanliness and location
8.7
Pleasant hotel with decent sized rooms. Reception staff were friendly. Central air conditioning was too cold during our stay but no other complaints.
Mia C. Business travelers Australia, May 13, 2015
Not as good as other Ibis hotels

Price, location
6.3
This is the worst Ibis I have stayed at. They didn't have a coffee & toast option as is standard with all Ibis hotels I've stayed at - they only had full continental breakfast for $15 and they wouldn't even give me a takeaway coffee 👎 I won't be staying here again.
Maisie T. Couples Australia, May 11, 2015
Weekend in the city

Staff and location.
8.7
Perfect hotel for a weekend getaway in the city. Our room was just to sleep so it served our purpose well.
Vilasak I. Couples Laos, May 1, 2015
Dissapointed

Location
6.3
Disappointed
Ji W. Solo travelers South Korea, April 10, 2015
.

location
7
.
Seung B. Families with older children South Korea, April 9, 2015
Good Experience in Sydney

The most benefits of Hotel Ibis are location, staff kindness and room cleaness.
7
It's quite good hotel compared to the price and the best is location. You can reach out everywhere by walking you can enjoy in Sydney.
Warwick N. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Easter in Sydney

location, staff friendliness and helpfulness, comfortable clean room.
9.7
Extremely pleasant and comfortable - would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis World Square SydneyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - iBarHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LobbyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - InteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LockersHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ViewHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Business CenterHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Business CenterHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LobbyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis World Square, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B04