or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis World Square

384 Pitt Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Standard room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Deluxe room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - iBar Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobby Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Food and Beverages Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobby Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde Park Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness Room
Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bathroom Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
715 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Kwan N. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 16, 2014
perfect location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff and fast check out
9.3
pros : *location is just perfect and close to museum station, coffee shops, hyde park and everything you might need while staying in sydney. *friendly staff *have washing/drying machines at the basement at 4 aud per use(perfect for long stays) *affordable 15 aud buffet brekkie for adults(free for less 12yrs old *fast check out( we did it like a min only cons : shower could be improve ac could be improve as well
Sharon S. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Sydney Stay

location and ease for parking car
8.7
Great Stay
Iwan L. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Pleasent stay

Fast, clean and comformtable
8
No issues at all . good and recommend to all
Davin C. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
A good Location hotel

Location, Staff, Clean
9
Its a nice hotel with a easy access towards all area in Sydney
Albert S. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2014
terrible experience

location
4.3
one word to sum it up ... terrible. this ibis property feels more like a backpacker accommodation. cons: 1. the front office staffs were not friendly and didn't show compassion at all when i complained about the key cards that didn't work 2 days in a row. 2. the housekeeper was very noisy in the morning and with paper thin wall, the noise of the vacuum cleaner, banging on door can be heard from our room. 3. the towel in the room has a smell of someone else's smelly body odour. 4. the cleanliness of the room is very bad. pro: 1. location. i checked out 1 day early because it was very unbearable to stay there for another extra night and i think that should sums up on how bad this hotel is.
Risnauli S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2014
centrally located and close to shopping center

good staffs, location, comfortable
9
We were coming with our 5 years old son who was sick that day. The staff showed us the nearest doctor. The hotel is located just right accross world square shopping mall. Easy access to food and stuffs.accro
Julia D. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 21, 2014
Weekend stay

Reception staff very helpful, cleaners thorough and efficient and location.
8
Very pleasant and comfortable- felt safe being a lone traveller.
K S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Convenient

Location, black out blinds, convenience
7.7
Perfect for what we needed. Noise travelled easily around each floor and between rooms would be the only negative
Lalith S. Business travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Good - good location, value for money

Location
7.7
Good location and reasonably priced. The rooms are small but service we without any fuzz.
Caroline A. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2014
Affordable stay in convenient location

Very accessible to transport and resturants, affordable,clean
9.3
We enjoy our short stay. The front desk officers are very helpful and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis World Square SydneyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Standard roomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Deluxe roomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Buffet BreakfastHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - iBarHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LobbyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Food and BeveragesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LobbyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde ParkHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - BathroomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis World Square, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B08