or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ibis World Square

384 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Standard room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Deluxe room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - iBar Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobby Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Food and Beverages Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobby Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde Park Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness Room
Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bathroom Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Exterior Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Facilities Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 166

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
748 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Hung N. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
A value hotel

close to town, value for money, clean and tidy
6
It is good as it is very close to train station and next to hotel has supermarket
Hung N. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
Clean and tidy hotel

location is good, many restaurant nearby, tidy and staff is polite
6
It is a good experience as the location is very good
Hung N. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
Helpful staff for fixing the water pipe

location is good, clean, tidy
6.7
Staff is helpful to fix the water pipe problem, good service.
Anna M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2014
disappointment

location and proximity to the city, thats it.
4.3
when the airport transfer arrived in front of the hotel my disappointment already started. upon seeing the lobby was further disappointment coz it wasnt anywhere how it looked like on the posted pictures. i still tried to keep my hopes that the rooms might be alright but the hallways going to my room didnt help as they were really narrow. when i got to the room, the room was clean but i was disappointed spacewise coz for the price i was paying and the photos of the room i saw it wasnt what i was expecting. so in total experience was quite disappointing sorry to say...
Iwan L. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Excellent Service

hotel room is clean and kept to max standard
8
Very good and very helpful front desk staff. Excellent
Ko L. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2014
valued for money

excellent location, valued for money, cleanliness
9
wonderful location with affordable cost.
My L. Groups Australia, October 12, 2014
Great location

location, bed configuration and staff attitdude
6.3
It was a good hotel. Room rates was a little over priced.
Josua T. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2014
good hotel

location, reasonable, cooperative staff
8.3
extra toilet paper should availble
Arthur T. Business travelers Taiwan, October 1, 2014
good location

near the train station
9.3
Chang Y. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
Our experience at Ibis world Square.

Close to places of interest, food and China Town.
7.7
We had tiny bugs flying out from the drain holes in the bathroom. No free internet and the Hotel wanted to charge us for wifi, at AUD25.00/day. Good water pressure at the shower but, the used towels were changed daily, which defeated the purpose of the notice in the bathroom, telling us to save the earth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ibis World Square SydneyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Standard roomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Deluxe roomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Buffet BreakfastHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - iBarHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LobbyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Food and BeveragesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LobbyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde ParkHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest RoomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - BathroomHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - ExteriorHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - FacilitiesHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ibis World Square, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B08