or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ichiei

1-6-8 Nambanaka Naniwa-ku, Namba / Shinsaibashi, Osaka, Japan 556-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Exterior Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Style Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Style Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Style Suite Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Style Suite Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Western Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Western Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Twin Room
Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Twin Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Interior Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Interior Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Interior Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Interior Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Interior
Area: Namba / Shinsaibashi Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
661 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (661)
Sort by:
Maruthorn L. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2013
Spacious room. Great location

Fast checkout. Gigantic room next to everything
8.3
Dorothy L. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2013
great location, beautiful room, friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and clean rooms
9
I had the opportunity to stay in 2 types of room in this hotel and this was awesome! It's beautiful. Japanese styled room with mattress is the best of both worlds. It also had a bathtub for us to enjoy. Location was great, just a few minutes walk from Kuromon Market, Dotonburi and Shinsaibashi. Easily accessible via the subs.
Dorothy L. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2013
Conveniently located and friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and big rooms
8.3
Everything was great however, our room had a sofa in it and it smells like cigarette. The odor only stays on the sofa and you'd only know it if you're seating on it. The room is very big for 2 people and is clean and comfortable.
Natalie C. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
Japanese style garden room great dine in experienc

Uninterrupted in-room japanese garden, great dine-in experience with degustation menu (great value too Y5,000 for app.10-12 small dishes), Centralised location
8.7
It was really great. We have stayed at Swissotel just cross the road , this one is more value for money. If you would like the traditional japanese style accommodation I would recommend the garden style room. We have the whole room to just the two of us it actually can accommodate for a family. Huge dining area, beautiful japanese garden (something like what you can see in Japan City in Sydney). Traditional japanese style bedroom. Vending machine just outside the room for Y300 for a can of Asahi. My husband loves it, I have ordered two small bottles of Sake myself that costs me Y1200. Very relaxing to have the in room dinner and drinks knowing you can literally "roll" back to your bedroom after a long day walk.
Chan H. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2013
nice japanese-western mixed style hotel

close to the train station to the airport, nice food, nice room
7.7
Great hotel, stayed there for the train station direct to the airport, close to shopping center, 5 mins walk to the underground station to all the attraction.
Maruthorn L. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2013
Spacious and great location

Spacious ryokan incity with great value. Fast Internet
8.3
Kai H. Couples Macau, April 10, 2013
Nice Japanese style hotel

Tidy, big, stylish
8.7
Room is comfortable and location is fantastic. Very good value comparing to the hotel's rate. Staying here will be a satisfying experience.
Wanni H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Large room, Clean and has good service
8
Tiffany N. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2013
Excellent city hotel

spacious, convenient and comfortable
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was spacious and clean. The best part about it was the bed, they were really comfy to sleep in. I would highly recommend this place if you are looking for a close to station hotel!
Joseph C. Families with older children Pitcairn Islands, April 3, 2013
Very comfortable hotel gives value for money

wifi in all areas, cleanliness, spacious rooms, excellent location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ichiei OsakaHotel Ichiei Osaka - ExteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Style RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Style RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Style SuiteHotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Style SuiteHotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Western RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Western RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Twin RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Twin RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - BathroomHotel Ichiei Osaka - InteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - InteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - InteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - InteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - InteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ichiei, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A02