Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ichiei

1-6-8 Nambanaka Naniwa-ku, Namba, Osaka, Japan 556-0011

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 792 reviews

391 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (792)
Sort by:
King S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
Suitable for family

Good price, Good location, Staff friendly,Comfy bed and Big room
8.7
Report this review
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
amazing

room size is quite big and there is wifi facility in the hotel room which is very convenient to me
8.7
The hotel is located in the prominent location near the railway station in Namba which is very convenientI to me. The hotel staff is very polite and friendly. The hotel room is very big which is different from typical hotel room in Japan. I enjoy the hotel very much during my visit to Osaka. When visiting Osaka in future, I would hire this hotel again and would also recommend it to my friends too.
Report this review
Ruida L. Couples China, August 23, 2013
great hotel with central location!

location size hygene
9.7
will book this hotel in future trip to Osaka, and highly recommend for others as well.
Report this review
Pik Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
Excellent Location, Large room

Convenient Hotel
9
The location is real good, easy to go for sightseeing , shopping and dinning area. The room is large compare with other hotel in the same district . Value for money
Report this review
Gaikheah T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Very relaxing, comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Large clean room with fast internet and near subway station and shopping centre and all hotel staff were very friendly.
9.3
We were very satisfied to stay in Hotel Ichiei, especially my children who really enjoyed the spacious clean room with tatami mat. The room we stayed has a nice city view and we can relaxed having tea near the window. The check-in place is at the 8th floor of the Hotel and very easy access to public transport. Opposite the Hotel with just a 2 minute walk is the Subway Station. Hotel staff were all very friendly and attentive and attends to our needs whenever we have problems during our stay.
Report this review
Woo P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
relax, convenient and enjoy.

big room size, convenient and clean.
8
Enjoy, pleasant and satisfy. The toiletries are well equipped only can't find cotton bud. Shampoo and shower gel that provided really nice to use. Everyone in the group also like it. Unfortunately, they are not for sale.
Report this review
Woo P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Pleasant and enjoy

Convenient, value for money and big room
8.3
Happy and unforgettable. Definitely will stay at the same hotel for my future visit to osaka again.
Report this review
Woo P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
relax and easy access hotel

convenient, easy access, great location
7.7
comfortable with it big room size and nice mattress. quiet environment although located in the heart of the shopping area. The bathroom facilities are well equipped.
Report this review
Chow H. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Large room and friendly service

Large room, friendly service, centrally located
9
Report this review
Ma. A. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2013
Large Japanese inspired rooms

Location, room size, comfortable beds
9.7
We were very pleased with the large room and comfortable japanese inspired beds. Not to mention the convenience of going from one place to another. The shopping area is a few minutes walk from the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 391 reviews Next page
Hotel Ichiei Osaka - ExteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - ExteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - InteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - InteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - InteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - ReceptionHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - InteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - InteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Suite RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Suite RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Suite RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05