Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ichiei

1-6-8 Nambanaka Naniwa-ku, Namba, Osaka, Japan 556-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Food and Beverages Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Food and Beverages Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Lobby Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Exterior Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Style Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Style Room
Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Style Suite Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Western Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Western Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Twin Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Interior Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Interior Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Interior Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Interior
Area: Namba Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
782 reviews

387 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Gaikheah T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Very relaxing, comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Large clean room with fast internet and near subway station and shopping centre and all hotel staff were very friendly.
9.3
We were very satisfied to stay in Hotel Ichiei, especially my children who really enjoyed the spacious clean room with tatami mat. The room we stayed has a nice city view and we can relaxed having tea near the window. The check-in place is at the 8th floor of the Hotel and very easy access to public transport. Opposite the Hotel with just a 2 minute walk is the Subway Station. Hotel staff were all very friendly and attentive and attends to our needs whenever we have problems during our stay.
Report this review
Woo P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
relax, convenient and enjoy.

big room size, convenient and clean.
8
Enjoy, pleasant and satisfy. The toiletries are well equipped only can't find cotton bud. Shampoo and shower gel that provided really nice to use. Everyone in the group also like it. Unfortunately, they are not for sale.
Report this review
Woo P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Pleasant and enjoy

Convenient, value for money and big room
8.3
Happy and unforgettable. Definitely will stay at the same hotel for my future visit to osaka again.
Report this review
Woo P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
relax and easy access hotel

convenient, easy access, great location
7.7
comfortable with it big room size and nice mattress. quiet environment although located in the heart of the shopping area. The bathroom facilities are well equipped.
Report this review
Chow H. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Large room and friendly service

Large room, friendly service, centrally located
9
Report this review
Ma. A. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2013
Large Japanese inspired rooms

Location, room size, comfortable beds
9.7
We were very pleased with the large room and comfortable japanese inspired beds. Not to mention the convenience of going from one place to another. The shopping area is a few minutes walk from the hotel.
Report this review
Wing H. Couples Hong Kong, August 13, 2013
Good

Clean, good service and good location
8
The place is clean , tidy, the place is at the good location, I can go shopping easily, the staff of the hotel also good, helpful. So I would like the stay again
Report this review
Chun W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
2-day stay in osaka

location. size of room. friendly staff.
9.7
The location made a big different during the hot summer. It was close to shopping centers, resturants, and transportation to airport and etc.
Report this review
Chun W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
2-day stay in Osaka

Location. Size of the room. Friendly staff.
10
Travelling with a young kid, this hotel really offers much of what we need. The hotel sits on a great location. A bus serverice to the itami airport right outside of the front door, and only a few min walk to the train to the kensai airport. And the hotel is so close to many lively things around such as resturant, night life, shopping centers and etc. highly recommended.
Report this review
Bernard M. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2013
very nice, wonderful experience

jap style, highly recommended
9.7
love this hotel. the best among all the other 4 hotels I stayed in my trip to japan. I love the jap style room, the breakfast and the hospitality. very close proximity to shopping area.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 387 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ichiei Osaka - ExteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - Food and BeveragesHotel Ichiei Osaka - Food and BeveragesHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - LobbyHotel Ichiei Osaka - ExteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Style RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Style RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Style SuiteHotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Western RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Western RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Twin RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - BathroomHotel Ichiei Osaka - InteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - InteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - InteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - InteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - InteriorHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Ichiei Osaka - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07