Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ichiei

1-6-8 Nambanaka Naniwa-ku, Namba, Osaka, Japan 556-0011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Food and Beverages Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Food and Beverages Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Lobby Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Exterior Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Style Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Style Room
Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Style Suite Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Western Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Japanese Western Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Twin Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Interior Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Interior Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Interior Hotel Ichiei Osaka - Interior
Area: Namba Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 733 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Antonius H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Good

Good location, big room, clean
8.7
It was fun everything is good the location weather and shopping in japan itself is not expensive compare to other country like singapore
Miu S. Families with older children China, June 12, 2015
Location is very good and convenience to subway.

Good location. Room bigger than expected. Convenience to anywhere via subway but far away to JR Station.
5
Ditto
Chew K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
One of the best!

Polite and helpful staff. Nice room. Great location.
10
The stay is pleasant. If I'm coming back to Osaka, I'm definitely come back here. They will try very hard to make sure us to get the best staying experience, and they did. We're very happy and glad that we chosen this hotel to stay. :)
Pitchayanun S. Couples Australia, June 1, 2015
overall stay was satisfactory

Good service, good location
7.3
Average stay. Futon bed wasn't as comfortable as other hotel's futons.
Thian Y. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Nice hotel ever

Good Location, Great Room and Staff were polite
9.3
We've book a Japanese Western Suite Room. It was awesome. Suitable for those that dare not try Ryokan in Japan as it's a Japanese Western, our bed wasnt totally Ryokan and it's very comfortable. Will definitely recommend for friends.
Shirley F. Solo travelers China, April 12, 2015
Excellent location and large room

Excellent location and large room, nice staff
9.7
great. The location cannot be better. Price is relatively high but worthy. The room is large and even too large for clients from HK like me. We get used to small space already. Haha
Ieong K. Couples Macau, April 6, 2015
clean, convenience and friendly

clean, convenience and friendly
9
Pui K. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
The best hotel in Namba

1. Very Big 2. Good Location 3. Clean and comfortable
9.3
The room size should be the largest in Namba, room are very clean and comfortable. It is just located in Namba and next to the subway exit. But need 5 to mins walk to JR station. Close to shopping area. I must choose it again if I go to Osaka again.
Yardly L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Japanese style hotel with great location

Cleanliness, Courteous staff and Location,
8.3
Centralized location to shopping malls and streets like Shinsaibashi. This is a Japanese style room and we have to get used to sitting on the floor. The staff speaks good English, the room is clean and quite. As we did not eat in the hotel, I cannot comment on their food. Overall, we had a great time in Hotel Ichiei.
Ko M. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 13, 2015
Perfect location, spacious room

Location is perfect, very clean, spacious room
8
I had a pleasant stay in Hotel Ichiei for 2 nights. The room is large and clean and the hotel is located in Namba with a subway exit/entrance right in front of the door. large department stores and shopping areas nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Ichiei, Osaka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A06