or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2210 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2210)
Sort by:
Jasmine K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2011
Supreme hotel with 6 graded service level

nearby to hum hom mtr station
9.7
excellent services provided by staffs especially on guided train rides and places of interest to local tours. very friendly and staffs are accomodating request and never fail to deliver. a slight regrest, hotel didn't provide any newpapers thoughtout our 3 nites stay in icon hotel.
Kwok C. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2011
excellent

excellent services , freindly , qiet and not too crowded in the suroundings
9.3
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. the room is good size and ecofreiendly. we hightly recommend to our friends and we plan on staying in this hotel again when we come back to Hong Kong.
Stuart B. Groups Australia, August 25, 2011
An amazing hotel, so much class, style and comfort

Everything... service, rooms, views, pool
10
A very new hotel, but already my 2nd time here and I will be coming back again and again. Icon oozes class, style and comfort... without being pretentious. From start to finish my stay was wonderful... service as reception is attentive and fast, the lobby and foyer cafe is amazingly beautiful and efficient. The design of this hotel is modern, but still homely and comfortable. Rooms are a good size for Hong Kong, as space is limited you know?! Beds are comfortable, free mini bar, amazing bathroom, shower and bath. The views for Harbour View rooms are stunning, the iconic Hong Kong island. The pool also has the same stunning view. Club rooms give you the same style of room, but with a few extra touches like ipod dock/speakers, printer but best of all... free access to Above and Beyone on the top floor. Here you get private check in/out, free breakfast, afternoon tea and free cocktails and snacks from 6-8pm (and they were very well made) with the same awesome view of HK island. The location is pretty good, just a short walk (10-15 minutes)to the mtr, lots of cafes, restaurants and bars close by. Museum very close by too. Transport provided by the hotel can take you to the mtr if you are lazy and the free shuttle bus to/from Kowloon airport express station is awesome. Love this hotel and couldnt ask for anything more.
Restaurant Tip: The BBQ restaurant across the road on the right is pretty good... not the best, but a good chance for you to try some yummy BBQ duck, pork or goose.
Philip Y. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2011
Modern chique hotel with a young fresh attitude

great rooms, value for moeny
8.7
Upon recommendation for this hotels well appointed chique well designed rooms was not disappointed, comfortable, free internet, young staff with fresh attitude to service , will return
Zhongnan B. Couples China, August 25, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

free mini bar. nice service
10
everything is good. five star. this is the best hotel i have ever stay. if u have any question about the trip, feel free to ask the front desk. they know almost everything, including the restaurant, sight spot and so on. my girlfriend and i had a great time. will stay again next time to hk.
Su Q. Groups Singapore, August 22, 2011
Nice new rooms

rooms are new, location is good
9.3
rooms and hotel is new, they just started operation for about 4 months. so everything seems new. service wise was okay, not really up to 5* as per claim. when asking for suggestions staff do not really understand the guest needs even thou you speak good cantonese.
Chirabha I. Couples Thailand, August 21, 2011
A unique hotel with great design and warm welcome;

Cosy room and well equiped.
9.7
my husband and i booked the club36 harbour for 4 days and 3 nights. we were impressed from the first step we arrived at the hotel till our departure. the hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. the hotel provided free bar and snacks in the room as well as the afternoon tea in the above and beyond on the 28th floor from where you can see the nice view of the hong kong harbour. we also enjoyed the buffet breakfasr abd dinner in the market. the icon will be our destintion the next time we visit hong kong.
Restaurant Tip: thw buffet dinner in the market is recommended.
Benson B. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

The bathroom is just amazing!!!
10
Words can't quite described our stay in Hotel Icon. We were so satisfied with everything except for the wifi.. I can't seem to connect. THe bathroom was awesome, My husband loved it! Almost stayed in the bathroom the whole night. Walking distance to the mtr and near restaurants.
Weng W. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location is good!
8.3
The reception is good but waiting hall is too cold and lack of furniture to sit. Customer service is excellent! However the room didn't indicate clearly what is compliment and stuff need to charge.
Pattawan T. Couples Thailand, August 21, 2011
lovely hotel and sevice with a smile

decoration
10
the new hotel with a good decoration and great location and sevice with a smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02