Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2558 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2558)
Sort by:
He H. Couples China, November 27, 2011
stylish hotel, we will come back

new hotel, good view, friendly staff, free wifi and mini bar
8
our stay at hotel icon was really happy and relaxing.we would recommend our friends and would like to choose it again during our vacation next time.
Report this review
Alvin F. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2011
great hotel with wonderful view

view of the harbour is great especially at night with the skylight
8.7
one of the best hotel i have stayed in big and spacious room with a beautifully toilet the night view of the harbour from the rm at night is excellent !! staff are also helpful and profession
Report this review
Benny L. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2011
Friendly , spacious ,new & clean rooms

green & quiet
8.7
the staffs are friendly, able to assist when you call.the swimming pool got great view. also the gym is larger then most hotel. lots of shopping around the hotel with dsf just 2 mins walk. also hk museum of history is a short distance (5mins). they provides free shutter bus to several shopping locations throughtout the days. i have stay here twice since they open in late april.
Report this review
Carola D. Business travelers Germany, November 25, 2011
very nice well designed brandnew hotel

interior very nice designed, good bar/restaurant, very helpful staff, brandnew, nice pool area
9.3
very nice well modern designed 5 star hotel, quite good location in kowloon - I enjoyed the stay very much, helpful staff, good service, nice bar and pool area, perfect for business and also leisure....
Report this review
Susanne V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 24, 2011
great hotel and great location

Nice room, good view, also city view is great!, nice service. Food is a little bit expensive
8.7
nice room, good view, also city view is great!, nice service. food is a little bit expensive. staff in hotel is great except in the a la carte restaurant downstairs. very good spa, nice gym and swimmingpool. i would come back for sure!
Report this review
Cameron Y. Couples Canada, November 23, 2011
best service and large room

service 5*:
8.3
2 night stay. perfect greeting and stress free check in. room was large and comfortable. only negative was the 'complimentary minibar'. to me a bar includes alcohol. not 3 soft drinks. considering the number of club floors with alcohol, this free minibar thing is essentially false advertising.
Report this review
Alari K. Couples Estonia, November 23, 2011
Very good hotel

very nice rooms, good staff
9.7
little bit far from the central but hotel is very good and modern
Shopping Tip: some shopping centre near of the hotel
Report this review
Daniel L. Business travelers Germany, November 22, 2011
Stylish and modern hotel

superb spa and gym, stylish rooms and good service
9
i enjoyed my hong kong visit in this hotel very much. one of my customers said he feels 20 years younger compared to other 5 star hotel in the neighbourhood.
Restaurant Tip: Frites
Report this review
Ben E. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2011
Great Everything!

Fantastic Rooms, Great Gym, Good Location, Friendly Staff
9.7
Excellent room configuration & size. Great to have free WIFI. Great to have a new, modern hotel in TST East that is suited for Business Travellers. I would recommend all travellsers that are looking for that something extra. Traffic can be a problem sometimes, since there is a huge duty free store opposite the hotel that has busloads of tourists flocking to it throughout the day & night. But the staff did well to manage the flow of cars through the driveway etc., I will be back...
Hotel Feature Tip: Gym & Pool is better than expectation.
Report this review
Wu C. Couples Australia, November 22, 2011
Hotel Icon
9.7
new hotel, brand new design, room is very stylish, clean. Located is far from mtr. Great seafood platter and buffet from its restaurant, the markets
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: new hotel, brand new design, room is very stylish, clean. Located is far from mtr. Great seafood platter and buffet from its restaurant, the markets
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03