arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2741 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2741 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Yin L.
Malaysia
February 18, 2012
Excellent service and nice room
Service, modern and spacious room
Stayed in Sheraton Hotel before and Icon Hotel is better. Excellent service with very helpful staffs. Spacious and clean room. Comfortable bed. This hotel provide the best for their guests even a tiny thing i.e a good toothbrush. There's nothing bad that i can comment about this hotel.

rodolfo B.
Philippines
February 18, 2012
Great location with big rooms
Rooms,Location and Service
We had a wonderful time with our stay with this hotel. It was our wedding anniversary and upon arrival the hotel gave us a bottle of wine and we appreciate it very much. We stayed at 16th floor with free mini bar. The service was fantastic and all crew of the hotel were very attentive and courteous. We will stay with this hotel again.

Martin M.
United Kingdom
February 17, 2012
Lovely Modern Hotel
Modern
we liked this good service, reasonable price, nice breakfast. fantastic view from the room over the harbour. the only slight downside is the location - which is quite a way into kowloon. its quite a long way to the ferry and although the hotel runs a courtesy bus every 20 minutes we seemed to have a gift for just missing it! we loved the high tec tv.

Cheung Z.
Hong Kong
February 17, 2012
Perfect location
Great location, clean room, great staff
stayed at hotel icon this weekend and loved it. great location, clean room, great staff, etc. would highly recommend hotel icon. thanks for a great weekend.we loved, loved,loved the hotel icon. perfect location -could walk anywhere we wanted to tst anywhere. the staff was amazingly helpful and accommodating. will definitely plan to stay there on next time .

Shuanghan J.
China
February 16, 2012
staff were very nice
staff
the room is small, the location is ok, but all the staff were very nice, willing to help, even they are lack of experience.

HUANG Y.
Taiwan
February 16, 2012
Location is not bad, but room is a little small
free mini bar
First time to experience free mini bar in the room, it's very nice! but the room is a little too small

Chih K.
Malaysia
February 16, 2012
Hotel with warming welcome and superior service
Great customer service, spacious room and no charge for mini bar
I booked for 2 Harbour View king bedrooms and stayed for 3 nights with my wife and parents-in-law. They were so surprised how spacious the room and its unique modern interior design. Another surprise is the mini bar is totally free of charge which includes few bottles of soft drink and mineral water. Overall, we are very happy to stay in this hotel and I'd definitely recommend to my friends and family for their future visit.

melanie R.
Australia
February 15, 2012
Great hotel with helpful staff
Free mini bar. New, clean and spacious
Good value hotel with free shuttle to peninsula hotel and ferry to island. Friendly. Good restaurants. Easy location. New. Clean big rooms. Modern fit out,

Judith S.
Canada
February 15, 2012
Amazing ultra-modern hotel
The staff was exemplary, always there for our every need.
This ultra modern hotel has excellent room features including a large, comfortable livening area, a semi-circular shower stall with a choice of shower headss. Truly an ultimate towel experience. The hotel facilities are also what one would expect from a five star hotel. The spa area and fitness centre are most appealing and the lounge on the 28 floor provides a spectacular view of the evening laser show. All in all, it was one of our too hotel experiences.

James K.
Ireland
February 15, 2012
Excellent hotel, location and service
Location, service
The hotel has an excellent location, close to lot of nice restaurants, bars and shopping. Hotel wa clean, repreents great value for money. I have stayed here twice now and will definitely be returning