or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2093 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2093)
Sort by:
Christy W. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Great bathroom facility
7.3
The design of hotel was very new, modern n sleek. I simply love the spacious lobby. The rooms design was also very new and modern. I simply love the design of bathroom. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. There is a DFS store near the hotel if you need to do some shopping. There are some cafes, pubs and restaurant across the street.
Vincent L. Groups Hong Kong, July 20, 2011
Very chic hotel

Chic and comfortable
8
i really enjoyed my stay there as the room is very nice and comfortable to stay. The suite was not very large but nicely decorated.
Andrew S. Couples Australia, July 20, 2011
Luxury and service

Above and beyond bar with free happy hour(s)!
9.7
hotel is stunning! brand new and top quality finishes everywhere. we stayed in a club 36 room as it was our honeymoon. it was expensive for the size of the room, however the extras along the way such as a coffee machine in our room, free mini bar (soft drinks and juices), breakfast buffet, free drinks (great cocktails) and excellent service.
Monsinee S. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2011
design hotel

Nice Staff, Good design, Great services
9.3
i love design of this hotel. it just opens, so everything is new and exactly the same as you see in website gallery. facilities in rooms and common area are great ie. free minibar (wow!! 6 capsule of nespresso, pierie minere', almond nut, coke etc. and fill-up everyday) , free wi-fi, free laundry within dollars/person/day, wonderful toileteries ie. mouth wash i love "timeless" room. it is a room for guest who early check-in or late check-out. there are sofa bed, tea/coffee facitilities, soft drink, bathroom with sauna and shower. you can also use swiming pool and gym. of course, everything is free !!!!!! please avoid room in floor 27 cause the upper level - floor 28 is club above&beyond. every night around 23.00 - 1.00 am. staff will move chair and somethings. it makes noise
Travel tip: Please note down free shutter-bus timetable between hotel and tourist area. It works and save your time & money. I use this service everyday both from hotel and back to hotel because hotel is a little bit far from MTR ( About 10 mins walk)
Jenny L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 19, 2011
impressive hotel

good and new
7.7
the hotel was open just early this year so all the facilities are very new. The hotel is at a good location, very close to a few MTR stations. The swimming pool and the gym overlook the harbour, the spa is highly recommended. the only downside will be probably the food in the restaurant and the buffet breakfast which is not as good as I expected.
Hotel Feature Tip: must try the gym/pool/sauna
Choong C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2011
Lovely Hotel and great location

Interesting spiral staircase and lobby settee, website showing the rooms very interesting
10
easily ascess to the lift , taxis are available anytime,the rooms are beautifully design and the harbour view is just fantastic.
Justin W. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2011
great location near hong mum station ; great rooms

large room , great service
10
great staff , nice big room , good food in restaurants .close to train station & ferry to hong kong island
Hotel Feature Tip: good gym & pool
Choong C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2011
Great Hotel Great Location

Spiral staircase, beautiful bathroom, beautiful harbour view
9.7
Very comfort rooms, friendly staffs, very clean interior and love the bathroom and a very beautiful harbour view
Chiranthi B. Couples Sri Lanka, July 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

free mini bar, nice pool and suana, nice location
9
had a very good stay at icon hotel. enjoyed the stay and the facilities provided. the hotel is in a very central location. the staff were extremely friendly and the service was excellent. they were very helpful and there was a shuttle bus to the mtr stations and malls close by and even to the pier. i would recommend this hotel to anyone. the washrooms and the rooms were large. only negative aspect was that although arrival was earlier then expected we were unable to get a room till the usual check in time.
Koh K. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2011
One of the best hotel I ever stayed

Clean and friendly staff
10
It is definitely a nice hotel with it s modern design.will definitely stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02