or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2315 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2315)
Sort by:
Chen H. Couples Australia, September 4, 2011
Lovely Boutique Hotel

Club Perks and view
8.7
great hotel and would recommend the club rooms for their view and use of lounge for afternoon tea and cocktails. club 36 room was large and harbour view is lovely. quite a romantic setting which my partner and i enjoyed having. breakfast is top notch and use of lounge after checkout is a bonus.
Choon N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2011
good hotel

nice location
10
i like this hotel very good stay it is a good choice to stay here very very good
Randolph Z. Couples Canada, September 4, 2011
Lovely rooms but uninpressive entrance hall.

Very nice rooms.
5.7
This hotel has got very nice and big rooms but the check in counter and the service are to be desired. Also the location is also to be desired as other than taking a taxi to Tsim Sha Tsui and it is too short a distance otherwise you can only walk and in the heat of summer HK it is a sweat.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2011
Great location , great service, nice room design.

Rooms are clean and the design is really nice.
9.7
Close to restaurants and convenient stores. 10 mins walk away from MTR.Provide free bus shuttle to Tsim Tsa shui shopping malls, few drop of points were provided. The services in the hotel were great. Nice swimming pool too.
John H. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2011
Large Rooms, so-so location

Design of hotel
7.3
I chose this hotel because of a special rate promotion. I was not disapointed. The hotel is very modern and has an upscale decor. There was some construction in the front of the hotel which made it a bit difficult for taxi's to drop off guest but hopefully it will be a short term issue. The Gym was fantastic. There was many different cardio machines and the pool was a work of art. The rooms were very modern with brand new LED TV's. The bed was quite comfortable and the bathrooms were well designed but a bit on the small size.
Chee E. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2011
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile" and Great

Rooms modern style and a lot thing is free complimentary
10
I have a great time to stay in this hotel. The hotel provided shuttle bus to many places and is five minutes walk to MRT and KRC station near Hung Ham station. You can see the Hong Kong Symphony at 8pm just beside the hotel. The hotel provided a great service to hotel guest
Travel tip: You can find everything in the hotel their very helpful
Jose M. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2011
peaceful location and complimentary mini bar

big rooms ,complimentary mini bar
8.3
the first thing that hits you when you enter the hotel is the relatively small sized entrance door but once passed that you are greeted by a spacious lobby with an awesome wall garden. the check in process was simple and the check out was a breeze and absolutely no hassles. the rooms were excellent but no free english newspaper.the price was at a discounted rate but upon seeing the regular rates...well a bit pricey.
Katrina M. Families with young children New Zealand, August 31, 2011
Fantastic hotel and lovely staff

Large room, modern with nice decor, free mini bar, free afternoon tea and cocktails, lovely staff, quick check in
9.7
fantastic location and hotel. would recommend and would return.
Cindy L. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2011
Nice rooms with a large bathroom.

Free Wifi . Great Gym. Staff was really helpful.
8
I had a good time there and would come back. Hotel was easy to get to as it has free airport services . Free buses to TST MTR and star ferry. The rooms are big ,clean and well appointed . Bathroom is amazing . I love the huge rain shower. The staff is friendly and helpful . Except that the service at the coffee house was a little slow and aloft but after the 2 day there they warm up to me and was really friendly. My time there was wonderful and will gigot recommend my friends to stay at the Icon. I will cone back again .
Cristina T. Families with young children Philippines, August 30, 2011
Lots of extra...

Big and spacious rooms, customer service and amenities
7.7
We had a wonderful stay at Hotel Icon. The staff are very friendly. The room we had was big and spacious. It was my son's birthday and they gave him complimentary birthday cake and a birthday card. Breakfast was good except that service can be better. It seems that the staff are still a bit new and with high traffic in The Market, it takes a while for them to serve coffee and hot chocolate milk. No provision for tissue papers as well. Amenities are wonderful - free mini bar, internet access, hot milk with cookies at night (my kids love this extra service), toiletries, etc. Location is a bit off. Need to either take the shuttle to go to nearest train station or a 10 minute walk. Overall, good experience and wonderful stay for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06