Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2769 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Martin M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Lovely Modern Hotel
Modern
we liked this good service, reasonable price, nice breakfast. fantastic view from the room over the harbour. the only slight downside is the location - which is quite a way into kowloon. its quite a long way to the ferry and although the hotel runs a courtesy bus every 20 minutes we seemed to have a gift for just missing it! we loved the high tec tv.
Reviewed February 17, 2012

Shuanghan J. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2012
staff were very nice
staff
the room is small, the location is ok, but all the staff were very nice, willing to help, even they are lack of experience.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

HUANG Y. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Location is not bad, but room is a little small
free mini bar
First time to experience free mini bar in the room, it's very nice! but the room is a little too small
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Chih K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Hotel with warming welcome and superior service
Great customer service, spacious room and no charge for mini bar
I booked for 2 Harbour View king bedrooms and stayed for 3 nights with my wife and parents-in-law. They were so surprised how spacious the room and its unique modern interior design. Another surprise is the mini bar is totally free of charge which includes few bottles of soft drink and mineral water. Overall, we are very happy to stay in this hotel and I'd definitely recommend to my friends and family for their future visit.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

melanie R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Great hotel with helpful staff
Free mini bar. New, clean and spacious
Good value hotel with free shuttle to peninsula hotel and ferry to island. Friendly. Good restaurants. Easy location. New. Clean big rooms. Modern fit out,
Reviewed February 15, 2012

Judith S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Amazing ultra-modern hotel
The staff was exemplary, always there for our every need.
This ultra modern hotel has excellent room features including a large, comfortable livening area, a semi-circular shower stall with a choice of shower headss. Truly an ultimate towel experience. The hotel facilities are also what one would expect from a five star hotel. The spa area and fitness centre are most appealing and the lounge on the 28 floor provides a spectacular view of the evening laser show. All in all, it was one of our too hotel experiences.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

James K. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Excellent hotel, location and service
Location, service
The hotel has an excellent location, close to lot of nice restaurants, bars and shopping. Hotel wa clean, repreents great value for money. I have stayed here twice now and will definitely be returning
Reviewed February 15, 2012

Michal B. from Poland
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
great service, ok location, newish hotel
service, breakfast
Reserved a club room, room not available until 3:20pm but to be honest, for the waiting time they offered a choice of Club Lounge, another lounge on 9th floor with reclining chairs and net access or gym/sauna/swimming pool. They also accepted next day's late check out (3pm). Rooms smartly designed with huge bathrooms. Free mini bar. A very comfortable bed. Club Lounge offering an afternoon tea (rather poor choices, comparing to e.g. Ritz Carlton) and evening coctails (including champagne). Great breakfast. Heated swimming pool. Good location next to the Railway Station, around 15-20 minutes by walk to Nathan Road. Truly 5 star service. The only things we were a bit dissapointed was late check in time and a bit obstructed view on the Victoria Harbour.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

mosab A. from Kuwait
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great hotel, helpful staff
Luxury style, nice shower room
a great hotel with a very nice decoration. helpful staff that would answer all your questions about the services and the town. comfortable bed. and the location is kind of quite which is a plus.
Reviewed February 14, 2012

Wen Y. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
charming hotel with proper c/p value
friendly reception service, interior design of room is up to dated and space is excellent
the hotel room space and design are perfect, not as most of the hk hotel seems too small, internet quality is good and most important is free of charge. i like the toilet setup, modern and comfortable, and the shampoo and bath gel are good in the armor!
Reviewed February 10, 2012