or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2309 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2309)
Sort by:
Yuan F. Couples China, May 19, 2014
Great

Great
9.7
Great
Rachel L. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
FANTASTIC STAY AT THE ICON HOTEL

STAFF, ATTENTION TO TRAVELLERS REQUIREMENTS, FOOD
10
Had a wonderful stay. This hotel REALLY understands travellers requirements providing a room with refreshments right up until the moment you leave for the airport. They also provide a free mini bar which is very welcoming. The food in the hotel is superb. The staff are excellent. This is a hotel that is up to date and not like some of the other hotels in Hk where the staff and the facilities are stuck in the past. Highly recommended.
Soo J. Couples South Korea, May 18, 2014
Chic, impressive, luxury

Pool, breakfast, rooms
9.7
Hotel ICON was amazing. I've stayed at other 5-6star hotels in Hong Kong and for the price I paid for Hotel ICON, I think it is much more better than the other branded hotels. The pool is fabulous, their drinks are great and the rooftop restaurant was superb. Also, very close to Kowloon area and accessible to other parts of city. I would definitely stay here again!!
Oh S. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Small yet cosy

Rooms are fantastic, Breakfast is good and staff are friendly
7.3
Arunee B. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2014
Very happy

Free phone call, free minibar, free drink at club lounge
9.3
We are very satisfied with our stay. Good breakfast ,good staff. Hotel provide mobile phone for customer.Free local and international call.Very very fantastic idea. I will certainly coming back to stay at ICON Hotel.
Michael O. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Extremely comfortable and luxuriously fitted out.

Fantastic views of harbour and the city. Very spacious and high quality fittings Excellent and efficient staff
9.3
Just great. Although this was a first time and we only stayed the night to catch an onward flight to London, we found the stay extremely comfortable. We would definitely return and recommend this hotel.
Anna G. Solo travelers Italy, May 12, 2014
Good experience, will come back again.

value for money; good location; good room size.
8.3
Generally a very good experience and I would recommend Hotel Icon to my friends. The only disappointing thing was that the room was not well noise-isolated. I was given a room which had an adjoining door to the next room, and I could hear every word of the telephone conversation of the guy living next door...
Sophie T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Ok but nothing spectacular

Position service food ok
5.3
Smokey room so changed then it was not Harbour front , had to crick neck to see Harbour
Roger J. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Surpassed all expectations

Iconic, as many gadgets as Houston control
10
Breath taking, memorable, unsurpassed. Iconic in every way, Can't see how any rival hotel could even equal the attention to detail and the service. Please, please can we return( soon!!) It really was that good. Even the umbrellas provided to address the atrocious Hong Kong weather were without compare. Icon of a hotel it is---- a real Icon!
Chee W. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Nice hotel.

Friendly staff, free hotel mobile phone with hotspot function.
8.7
Not the first time there. Good service and reasonable price. Comfortable room. Easily get from airport to the hotel by the airport free shuttle bus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06