arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2707 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2707 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

8 Jane R.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2015
Young, contemporary style, well designed, friendly
Attentive helpful staff. Lovely pool and spa treatments. The most comfortable bed and 'Above and Beyond' has the best pre dinner offer ever.
Very enjoyable. Everything splendid from the wifi, the free mobile phone to use in Hk, the room printer, comfortable if not distinctive room (why do Chinese and HK rooms all have to be beige/brown/black?), the breakfast and pre dinner drinks to the young friendly staff. Only drawback is that the location is not really in the heart of things or particularly near the MTR. Shuttle bus service is OK if you are not pressed for time. Otherwise it has to be taxis.

6.7 Kheng G.
Singapore
May 03, 2015
Business Hotel
good for meeting, clean and quiet
Its good.

9 Gwion S.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2015
Great hotel with an amazing swimming pool view
Comfort, considerate staff, great views
I stayed just for one night and wanted somewhere in Kowloon away from the busy Nathan Road area. Hotel Icon is very convenient for Hung Hom station, for shopping, and is around 10-15 minutes from Kowloon Station on the free shuttle bus. The room was great, very comfortable beds, a lot of care about the details and they even have a portable wifi device so you can use the hotel wifi whilst out and about. I would certainly stay here again.

9 Hiroki T.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2015
Amazing stay!
rooms, views, food

9 Ai S.
Singapore
April 28, 2015
One of the best experience!
Free smartphone for use during stay, complimentary bar and free shuttle service

9.7 Peter D.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2015
fantastic hotel
service, breakfast, room
Brilliant place to stay, everthing about this hotel made the stay very enjoyable and memorable. Very helpful and friendly staff. The room was spotlessy clean and pretty modern style. The mini bar was totally free and restocked daily. The hotel even provided a free mobile phone which we could use to make free international calls and also use the Google maps application to get around Hongkong.

9.7 Cecil W.
United States
April 12, 2015
Excellent management staff
Room, food on the 28th floor and the morning buffet (The buffet staff were very professional & courteous)
The night manager Joey Leung was outstanding in helping us with room problems & also by upgrading our room which totally improved my family experience. The "Green" restaurant was also outstanding with food and especially Andrew for making my son a "berry & creme mock-tail" our server recommend a green tea cup cake which was awesome!!! Thanks for making our stay a memorable experience. We will visit Hotel Icon again in the future.

10 Yue T.
Hong Kong
April 11, 2015
Nice hotel
Room design and facilities, Harbour view, Location
Very good

9.3 Medhat K.
Egypt
April 09, 2015
very good experience
clean, nice food, friendly staff
was very good , I will back again

9 See K.
Singapore
April 09, 2015
excellent services
free mini bar, free phones call and mobile phone, free wifi, free nespresso machine
Excellent