or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2156 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2156)
Sort by:
Gelese P. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
The stay was awesome and incredicble.

The clean, modern designed and comfortable rooms, the friendly and courteous staff, and of coursed free snack bar.
9
The overall stay was awesome. Staff were friendly and attentive to every queries making sure questions were answered promptly and check in and out was fast and problem free. The room was fantastic, it was very clean and comfortable to stay plus the design was very modern and attractive. The location was good, it had a nearby basketball park and was just opposite a mall, park and food stalls. It was also near the MTR making it an easy access to public transport. To summarize it up this hotel is the best hotel I stayed in as of now. I highly recommend the hotel who wants a nice place to stay in Hongkong.
Wing C. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Designer hotel

Friendly staff, free shuttle, nice room
7.3
Wing C. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Nice design rooms with friendly staff

Access to a lounge for waiting
7.7
I definitely will go back to this hotel again. Only complain for this hotel is its location quite far to shopping center
Wing C. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
One of the best leisure hotel in hong kong

Big rooms, well trained staff, restaurant
7.7
Comfortable and well designed hotel. Quite far from shopping district but they provide free shuttle service.
Ittikorn S. Families with older children Thailand, December 26, 2013
Perfect for Vacation

Friendly staff, High-end room, Good Location
9.7
Philippe T. Families with young children France, December 23, 2013
Excellent stay

Design of the room, Free mini bar, Service
9.7
We could see from service and the way the rooms are designed that the hotel is linked in some way with an Hotel school: the service is excellent and the rooms are guest friendly: safe at right height, good master switching, Incomm room management system, TV at bathtubs, small bathtub in length but deep allowing adequate bathing experience, spacious shower with rain shower, sufficient amenities, etc. We have also appreciated the sleek design of the room which allows a cleaner feeling and give more sense of space. The other good point is the free mini-bar which is a nice gesture that makes you feel that you get value for money.
Hung C. Business travelers Canada, December 22, 2013
Great hotel with some management flaws

The location of this hotel is great, only a five minute walk to the nearest metro station. Rooms are clean and spacious with fast wifi. Breakfast quality and choices are good.
9
Overall, I had a good stay at Hotel Icon. Its location is superb. The rooms are spacious, clean and comes with free wifi. If not for two minor details I would have given this hotel five stars. 1. While waiting at the lobby, I noticed that the two doormen were fooling chatting and playing with each other all the time. The other staff in lobby seems to ignore their actions but this is not what I expect from a hotel such as this. Management needs to follow up on this asap. 2. The hotel asked for a HKD 1000 deposit which was not returned to me immediately after I checked out. Apparently they charged my card already and I need to wait between 2-4 weeks to get the deposit back. Of all the hotels I have stayed at this is the first time I have encountered such situation and it leaves a bad taste in the mouth. Treat the money as what it is- a deposit- and return it to the guests when they check out please.
U S. Families with young children Macau, December 22, 2013
The receptionist's service was very pleasant!

The receptionist's service was very pleasant. His attitude showed us that he liked his job indeed.
8
The stylish Hotel ICON enjoys harbour views in Tsimshatsui East Kowloon. My family stayed there for Christmas Eve holiday. We liked the hotel service there so much. Firstly, the receptionist was very caring and he provided us an upper non-smoking floor. The twin bed were queen size only but with the nice view of the city view.
Kenneth O. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Excellent staff and beautiful rooms

Rooms, staff, bathroom
9
Great, relaxing, comfortable, convenient. Lots of local cafés nearby to try local food and a convenient hotel shuttle to take you to tsim Tsa shui. Staff goes out of their way to help and all speak good English.
David T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Sure i will come back again

Staffs friendly, Comfortable bed, Good location.
8.3
I like all staffs performance, Sure i will come back & stay at Hotel Icon again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02