or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2093 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2093)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 4, 2013
The best and valuable hotel in Hong kong

Friendly officer, clean room and awesome design
9.7
It's my second time to stay here. both stays are very impressive about everything in the hotel. Most of customers were from Europe or Australia and you don't really worry about the quality of guest. And the shuttle to main city is often and it only takes five minutes to get there, really nice location.
Boon W. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Luxurious, comfortable, clean.

Bathroom, room layout and cleaniness.
8.7
Luxurious feel, the feeling of coming back to a modern, spacious and nicely design room made the stay memorable and nice. The bathroom design is artistic and fun. One of the few hotels who provides free minibar.
Gwyneth A. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2013
two thumbs up

Great room, friendly staff, free wifi
10
My boyfriend and I loved our stay at Hotel Icon. The hotel was pretty new and the architectural design is very modern. Our room was tidy, wide compared to other hotels in the area, and with a harbour view. The bed was comfy. The staffs were friendly and have good command of the English language. We loved their breakfast buffet.
Wai T. Couples Portugal, November 3, 2013
You won't regret!

Location, Wonderful breakfast, Fast checkin/checkout
10
Wonderful, Nice staff, shuttle to public transportation and shopping areas. My wife and I have decided to stay in this hotel whenever I visit Hongkong in near future.
Peter A. Couples Switzerland, October 29, 2013
Nice hotel in Kowloon, close to night market

superb breakfast, nice spacey rooms, eco-aspect
9.3
we spent 3 lovely nights at hotel icon. its close to the attractions of kowloon and close to the ferryport.
Erwin T. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
We will be Back.

Location, Rooms, The Hotel itself
9
Great Hotel to stay..really lives to its name as an Icon..Stay is worth it's price..given a chance we will surely be back.
Paige G. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2013
enjoyable, pleasant

bath, design of hotel and service
9.3
I loved this hotel, from the design, staff and facilities.
Amelia L. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
Good hotel to stay at

Free shuttle bus every 20 minutes to shopping centre, privacy switch in room,
7.3
Robert N. Business travelers Germany, October 18, 2013
Exceptional!

Friendly Staff, Design, Food
9.3
Hotel Icon was the best hotel I've been so far - Super-friendly and competent staff, very nice design, not only facade but also made from quality material, so he overall feel was right. Spacious well designed rooms, nice bathrooms, superb food, ... and the list goes on. Definitely worth a stay!
Marco P. Business travelers Italy, October 13, 2013
Very comfortable stay at good value

Room, breakfast and ambience
8.3
I had a very good time at the hotel, also with the opportunity to relax at the pool, spa and use fitness centre. The room was great and perfectly match expectations. Other facilities as follows: fitness centre is top, spa very good, the pool rather disappointing (basic sunchairs, unattentive service, mediocre bathropes, no sun lotions/water offered). Breakfast is superb, for evening dinner instead mediocre buffet and by far too crowded/noisy to be enjoyable. All in all I would rate the hotel 4* superior as pool and dinner are not up to the standards of a true 5*.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01