Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2565 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2565)
Sort by:
Alan S. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
great hotel

room locaction
10
great
Report this review
Chee M. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
A must stay hotel in Hong Kong

Creative, fabulous and superb
9.3
One of the best hotel experience. The ID planned the rooms effectively to cater to the needs and comfort of the traveller. We did not manage to find much fault with the entire hotel and the experience was superb. Such high accolades were shared by my wife whom are frequent travellers around the globe. Hotel Icon, you have done a fantastic job. Gym, pool were fantastic but the Chinese restaurant high tea were a bit of a disappointment echo by both my Hong Kong friends and my wife. The dim sum were not good and the pastries were average and a real let down given the reputation of the restaurant.
Report this review
Keith W. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Icontastic

Great staff great hotel condition and great service
9.7
I was treated with exceptional service at each point if my stay
Report this review
Wong Y. Couples China, August 19, 2014
nice

nice
8.3
Report this review
Kay G. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Friendly and comfortable luxury

Beds, service and location
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff couldn't be friendlier or more helpful. The beds were fantastic and the food was great. Very good hotel and we wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Report this review
Elmer C. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2014
Wonderful accommodation

spacious, elegant facilities and friendly staff
8
Stay at the hotel was memorable to be with friends. We like the idea of Handy Hong Kong helping us guide through the attractions. The pool experience was awesome. The minibar is well-stocked and the toilet was huge. Overall it was a great experience even if we only stayed one night.
Report this review
Iu T. Families with young children China, August 17, 2014
Nice hotel!

the room itself, size, style, facilities
8.3
Very good !
Report this review
Ewa A. Couples Poland, August 11, 2014
weekend stay

The swimming pool with fantastic view
9
Hotel has fantastic swimming pool with Hong Kong island view. We also enjoyed fantastic spa there. The overall weekend stay was just amazing!
Report this review
Cheong G. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Stay at Icon

Free smart phone , free bar fridge , great shower room
9.3
Good though I expected full harbour view but it turns out not to be so . Also airconditioning at lobby and at market place seems kinda of warm . Maybe it's summer !
Report this review
Kihun L. Couples South Korea, August 8, 2014
kindest people ever

friendly comfortable clean
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07