or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2106 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2106)
Sort by:
Charlott R. Business travelers Sweden, November 9, 2013
Amaising

Staff/breakfast/View
9.7
Great and the staff is soo friendly and helpfull, Clean room with good service.
Show C. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Excellent and living up to its ratings.

Comfortable, Nice Food and Great Service
9.3
A very pleasant experience especially with the enthusiasm, dedication and friendliness of the hotel staff. Considering the many young staff and trainees in the hotel, the level of service is better than most of the old but refurbished 5 stars hotels in Hong Kong. This hotel has definitely projected a good image of the hospitality image of Hong Kong.
Louise D. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Amazing hotel with outstanding sevice!! Fantastic!

How do I narrow it down to 3? Staff were amazing, couldn't do enough for us, fantastic breakfast with loads of choice and beautiful large room.
10
We had the best time in this hotel staying for 5 nights. They offer a free shuttle but to Kowloon Station to link with the airport and also have another shuttle bus with various drop off points in the city. Upgraded to a club room with fantastic views over the harbour and a massive comfortable bed. Breakfast was great, loads of choice for both Western and Asian tastes. We also had dinner in the restaurant in the foyer and the food was fantastic! We'll definitely be back!
Elaine C. Couples November 4, 2013
Great option for Kowloon

New, great views, staff
8
Very good option for Kowloon side. New hotel with good amenities and very stylish.
Chan Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 4, 2013
The best and valuable hotel in Hong kong

Friendly officer, clean room and awesome design
9.7
It's my second time to stay here. both stays are very impressive about everything in the hotel. Most of customers were from Europe or Australia and you don't really worry about the quality of guest. And the shuttle to main city is often and it only takes five minutes to get there, really nice location.
Boon W. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Luxurious, comfortable, clean.

Bathroom, room layout and cleaniness.
8.7
Luxurious feel, the feeling of coming back to a modern, spacious and nicely design room made the stay memorable and nice. The bathroom design is artistic and fun. One of the few hotels who provides free minibar.
Gwyneth A. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2013
two thumbs up

Great room, friendly staff, free wifi
10
My boyfriend and I loved our stay at Hotel Icon. The hotel was pretty new and the architectural design is very modern. Our room was tidy, wide compared to other hotels in the area, and with a harbour view. The bed was comfy. The staffs were friendly and have good command of the English language. We loved their breakfast buffet.
Wai T. Couples Portugal, November 3, 2013
You won't regret!

Location, Wonderful breakfast, Fast checkin/checkout
10
Wonderful, Nice staff, shuttle to public transportation and shopping areas. My wife and I have decided to stay in this hotel whenever I visit Hongkong in near future.
Peter A. Couples Switzerland, October 29, 2013
Nice hotel in Kowloon, close to night market

superb breakfast, nice spacey rooms, eco-aspect
9.3
we spent 3 lovely nights at hotel icon. its close to the attractions of kowloon and close to the ferryport.
Erwin T. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
We will be Back.

Location, Rooms, The Hotel itself
9
Great Hotel to stay..really lives to its name as an Icon..Stay is worth it's price..given a chance we will surely be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01