Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2200 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2200)
Sort by:
James R. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Outstanding! Loved everything. I want to live here

Luxurious large rooms with all the modern facilities and free mini bar, fab view from room, pool and 28th floor, friendly staff always happy to help. The amazing buffet breakfast was a bonus!
10
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and will return when I am back in Hong Kong. We were really impressed by the way we were treated by staff who were always happy to help. As it was our honeymoon, we loved the personal touch of the card and wine in our room. The hotel and rooms are beautiful and finished to a very high standard and quality. A good selection of fresh and tasty food at breakfast. They are doing a great job.
Tuli R. Couples New Zealand, December 31, 2013
Hotel Icon - the highlight of our Honeymoon

Breakfast was the best buffet I have ever had EVER, afternoon free canopys and wine on the top floor between 6-8 I think, Free mini bar!!!!
10
On our Honeymoon we traveled all over Asia for 1 month, We stayed in 6 different 'Luxury' hotels. I never fill out these surveys, but for this hotel i had too. This is the best hotel we have ever stayed in. Breakfast is AWESOME, Internet is FAST, Minibar is free, All staff are friendly and helpful. There is a FREE shuttle from the Airport link. Room was crazy big. King size bed, fluffiest pillows, softest bed linen. My husband never notices this sort of stuff but even he said it felt like we were sleeping on a cloud. Checked in 28th Dec - We were keen to watch UFC fight that started at 9:30amHK. It was free in our room!!!!!!! As nothing opens in HK til 10:30. This put the Cherry on top of our perfect stay at Hotel Icon. Stay here if you can. We are planning to return here one day!!
Angela K. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2013
Luxurious

great staffs, nice room, free shuttles
8.7
Luxurious hotel and everything was perfect the only problem is the distance to MTR.
Gelese P. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
The stay was awesome and incredicble.

The clean, modern designed and comfortable rooms, the friendly and courteous staff, and of coursed free snack bar.
9
The overall stay was awesome. Staff were friendly and attentive to every queries making sure questions were answered promptly and check in and out was fast and problem free. The room was fantastic, it was very clean and comfortable to stay plus the design was very modern and attractive. The location was good, it had a nearby basketball park and was just opposite a mall, park and food stalls. It was also near the MTR making it an easy access to public transport. To summarize it up this hotel is the best hotel I stayed in as of now. I highly recommend the hotel who wants a nice place to stay in Hongkong.
Wing C. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Designer hotel

Friendly staff, free shuttle, nice room
7.3
Wing C. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Nice design rooms with friendly staff

Access to a lounge for waiting
7.7
I definitely will go back to this hotel again. Only complain for this hotel is its location quite far to shopping center
Wing C. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
One of the best leisure hotel in hong kong

Big rooms, well trained staff, restaurant
7.7
Comfortable and well designed hotel. Quite far from shopping district but they provide free shuttle service.
Soeun J. Couples South Korea, December 27, 2013
Great view and value

view, cleaning system, shuttle bus system
9.7
every thing was wonderful!! the view through the window make our couple more romantic~
Ittikorn S. Families with older children Thailand, December 26, 2013
Perfect for Vacation

Friendly staff, High-end room, Good Location
9.7
Philippe T. Families with young children France, December 23, 2013
Excellent stay

Design of the room, Free mini bar, Service
9.7
We could see from service and the way the rooms are designed that the hotel is linked in some way with an Hotel school: the service is excellent and the rooms are guest friendly: safe at right height, good master switching, Incomm room management system, TV at bathtubs, small bathtub in length but deep allowing adequate bathing experience, spacious shower with rain shower, sufficient amenities, etc. We have also appreciated the sleek design of the room which allows a cleaner feeling and give more sense of space. The other good point is the free mini-bar which is a nice gesture that makes you feel that you get value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05