or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2162 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2162)
Sort by:
Hsieh T. Business travelers Austria, December 19, 2013
great hotel with nice staff in a central location

design, staff, location
9.7
John W. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Excellent hotel, with attentive staff.

Modern facilities:
9
Donna C. Couples Australia, December 16, 2013
Brilliant hotel in every regard, free mini bar

Decor design, location, staff
10
Couldn't rave more, it is outstanding in every regard, the buffet breakfast is unbelievable
Ketsara L. Families with older children Thailand, December 13, 2013
My stay in Hotel ICON is value for money.

Guest room, Breakfast, and Hotel Staff are excellent.
9.7
I was happy to choose Hotel ICON for my trip in Hong Kong recently. And I also like to recommend my friends to this hotel when chance arises. Staff are friendly and communicate with good English skill. Guest room is nice and large, room's facility is well equipped, internet is strong. Breakfast provides plenty of quality international food. Check-in & check-out process is speedy and efficient. This is very value for money indeed.
Kee L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
value comfortable clean

hotel shuttle to TST, comfortable room, value for money
8
our family booked 2 of the harbour view rooms but we got the corner of the building which means both of our rooms only get 20% of the harbour view when you look out the window. the view is not full harbour view but partial view. so caveat emptor when you are considering to pay more for harbour view rooms. possible that the suites may have the full view, but definitely not our 'harbour view' rooms.
Fredrik M. Business travelers Sweden, December 9, 2013
Very nice rooms and great location

Shuttle, breakfast, room layout
8
Shuttle service down to the ferries was really helpful. The staff is nice and the rooms are above expectations. Over all a really nice hotel!
Law P. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
excellent hotel

good service, good food, even thought local not direct to shopping mall but have good shuttle bus service
10
Very good! I love the hotel so much compare with luxe manor hotel, even thought local near habour but good shuttle door service, food also excellent! I upgrade to club suite room and is very big and excellent!
Xuanyi G. Couples China, December 5, 2013
great location

good food, easy location,great view
9.7
Linhuan H. Business travelers China, December 3, 2013
small swim pool but good view

easy taxi,good view,clean room
9.3
awesome
Yee M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 29, 2013
comfortable and the view is great

good design, good restaurant, good location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06