Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2559 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2559)
Sort by:
Ahmad H. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2014
GOOD

GOOD LOCATION, COMFORT AND CLEARN
4
GOOD
Report this review
Nayef A. Couples Kuwait, August 6, 2014
LUXURY

DINING , CLEANING & LOCATION
9.7
COMFORTABLE
Report this review
Francesca J. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2014
best service

free minibar. nice pool and superb service
9.3
One of the best hotels we've tried. Though its quite expensive, service and amenities is super!!! Location is nice. You can use Airport train and a FREE shuttle ride going to hotel and vise versa.
Report this review
Kwai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
good location, good service

well designed and comfortable room, with a chair, very careful and user friendly
7.7
Report this review
Pin T. Couples Taiwan, August 4, 2014
Great fabulous excellent brilliant awesome nice!

Mini bar for free. Great service . Nice room
10
Happy
Report this review
柏岑 陳. Groups Taiwan, August 3, 2014
Good and convenient.

Clerks are nice. AC is strong. Clean and comfortable. Mini bar is free. Wifi is fast and stable.
8
Report this review
Joseph A. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2014
WORTH EVERY DOLLAR

Super value and a wonderful location and close to shops
10
We stayed only a few days but if we ever return to Hong Kong I will not stay anywhere else. The hotel was a classy place and the restaurant had world class chef. This hotels rating should be much higher. It meets all your needs. I give it a 9.5.
Report this review
Wong H. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Good Breakfast / Amazing Pool

The breakfast is good, the room is quite fancy, the pool is really great!
7
It's ok. I don't like the design of the bathroom. It's fancy but not too practical. Other than that, everything seems to be ok.
Report this review
Alan O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2014
Wow!

Quality, value, view
9
This was one of the best hotel experiences I've had. I was impressed with the quality and how everything was included. The mini bar, Nespresso in-room coffee, snacks, every power adaptor, cord, office supplies... and even a mobile phone with unlimited international calls and internet! The view of the Hong Kong skyline from room was incredible. I will be recommending this hotel to everyone.
Report this review
Wong H. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2014
Ok but my expectation was higher...

Good breakfast, Clean, Free minibar
7
The room is a bit smaller than expected. The shower and sink were a bit too fancy and not practical. Minibar is free, which is a big bonus.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06