Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2197 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2197)
Sort by:
Law P. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
excellent hotel

good service, good food, even thought local not direct to shopping mall but have good shuttle bus service
10
Very good! I love the hotel so much compare with luxe manor hotel, even thought local near habour but good shuttle door service, food also excellent! I upgrade to club suite room and is very big and excellent!
Xuanyi G. Couples China, December 5, 2013
great location

good food, easy location,great view
9.7
Linhuan H. Business travelers China, December 3, 2013
small swim pool but good view

easy taxi,good view,clean room
9.3
awesome
Yee M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 29, 2013
comfortable and the view is great

good design, good restaurant, good location
9
Danielle G. Couples New Zealand, November 27, 2013
Perfection

Room, View, Food, Facilities
10
Superb! Couldn't have asked for a better hotel. We stayed at multiple hotels on our honeymoon around Europe and Hotel Icon was by far the best on route home! Service was perfect, complimentary mini bar, view, food, wi fi, amenities etc. Thank you so much Hotel Icon-we thoroughly enjoyed our bottle of wine complimentary to celebrate out honeymoon and your thoughtful personalised card. Nothing was a problem, and the shuttle to the MTR and/or HARBOUR city was very helpful. This was my second stay at the hotel and I would stay again in a heartbeat.
Rakean A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 26, 2013
PERFECT HOTEL. THE BEST IN HONG KONG

SERVICE, LOCATION, DESIGN, FACILITY
9.3
Best hotel we have ever stayed in HK. BEST service, Nice design, Great food & Facility. The Timeless room service is excellent. Just perfect!
Calvin L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Green and Clean Hotel, Excellent Service...

New and Clean, Good Customer Service, Nice spread of breakfast
9.3
This is a very new and clean hotel. We reached HK at 6am and reached hotel at 7am. Hotel provided guests with access to lounge for rest while waiting to check in hotel. The same service is extended after you checked out while waiting for your departure. Hotel staffs were extremely helpful and thoughtful and provided us with a feeling at home. Nice breakfast spread and free mini-bar! Basically there isn't anything that we are not satisfied with except one thing: the nearest MTR Station (Hong Hum) requires quite some walking distance...
Elizabeth W. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Fab hotel

The food, the view and the quiet bedroom.
9.7
We stayed here for four nights and It was exactly what I had hoped for and read about. An immaculate hotel. Very friendly helpful staff. Our room looked over Victoria Bay, and as most people advise, a high floor and a bay view is definitely a must. The bedroom was cleverly designed and met all our expectations. The breakfast was excellent with a huge choice, Saturday was a little crowded, but the staff coped very well. The hotel is centrally placed on Kowloon and there is a complimentary shuttle every half hour which was very useful. We spoilt ourselves and had the limo collection at the airport...very nice. Only one negative! We found the duvet very hot and rather crackly, there seems to be trend for feather and down bedding, it's a personal thing, but I would prefer a cotton duvet and foam pillows.
Cai W. Solo travelers China, November 23, 2013
comfort and continient

well designed ,good location, comfort room
8.7
Hui H. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
Relaxed, luxurious and plesantly surprised

Spacious room, affordable and great design
9.3
When we arrived, the service staff was very professional and immediately helped us with our luggages and guided us to the check-in counter. As it was my fiance's birthday week, the front desk staff upgraded us to their ocean view room without us asking for it. When we arrived in the room, there was a cake and a card for him. That was a really nice and personal touch. We have an overall great stay at Hotel Icon and will definitely return again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08