Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 2695 reviews

1385 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2695)
Sort by:
Mayed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 9, 2014
-

-
9
-
Report this review
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2014
Nice Hotel with an Interesting Twist

Free internet phone, nice shuttle bus to harbor city, central location
10
The hotel, though not flashy and grand, is nonetheless, topnotch in all the necessary amenities expected of a five star hotel- including a decent in-house dining experience, clean facilities, helpful staff, central location, option of an executive lounge and club floors as well as free internet and free phone service locally and internationally! Also, the best part free in-room bar which is well stocked!. Good value for the money.
Report this review
Levente U. Couples Hungary, November 22, 2014
A hotel of complimentary

1) Free minibar is a fantastic gesture 2) Very friendly and helpful staff 3) A free mobile in the room which we could use during our tour in the city
10
It is a fantastic hotel, the spa and pool are beautiful, the view from the room is also nice. What I liked most was the complimentary minibar and the free phone. They are small things but really nice gesture. I tend to try out different hotels when I revisit towns, but for Hong Kong, I'm staying at Icon next time I visit.
Report this review
Samar G. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
iconic indeed

Breakfast, Room and Phone
7.3
Report this review
Medhat K. Business travelers Egypt, November 19, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

friendly staff, free mini bar, location
10
Great
Report this review
Merrick S. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
This hotel deserves a 5-star rating.

Super nice club rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very reasonsable price.
9.3
Report this review
Sau N. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
Clean

Food , service , location
9
Hotel it's in TST east , 15mins walk to TST MTR station n close to Hong Kong island area such as central , we haven't try the resturant there but we saw reviews in different platform about the market at second floor of our hotel which it's famous and difficult make reservation , maybe next time will try to go again
Report this review
Wayne C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
Location Dining Ambience - Thumbs UP

Location Dining Ambience
10
Report this review
Wei C. Business travelers China, November 6, 2014
Spacious and great location

Spacious,great staff and food
10
Report this review
Yutthapon W. Families with older children Thailand, November 3, 2014
free unlimited handy is my impression.

handy, room, location
9.3
Super
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 1385 reviews Next page
Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless 1Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - Executive Club ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Lounge Area 2Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Dim SumHotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless 1Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05