or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2092 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2092)
Sort by:
Ray W. Couples Australia, September 4, 2013
a short break to relax prior to transit to London

fantastic room, great view, excellent restaurants
9.3
a great 5 star hotel, easily the best of 20 we stayed in over a 6 week period
Yuanshao H. Couples Taiwan, September 1, 2013
Woundful design,excellent service and facility

Swiming pool and GYM facilici are perfect ,amazing nightly view, employee service professional and good manners, breakfast taste good and product diversification,but cost a little expensive,
9
Amanda S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Memorable stay in a savvy designed hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Club benefits
8
We stayed for 3 nights at the Club 65 room with our twin 2 year old children and had a fun marvelous time. Although the room design might not be exactly suiting for children (modern, sleek and hi tech kinda feel with some sharp edges), we appreciate the amount of space we had. Staff were quick and attentive, and breakfast was marvellous, lots of choices and excellent quality. The Club booking benefit includes a lounge / cocktail hour on one of their top floors, so after a long day of sightseeing, my husband and I would leave the kids to take a short break at the Club Lounge providing free canapes and drinks. Nice view also! The hotel location itself might be a bit off for some people, but the hotel provides shuttle to shopping malls and major attraction area every 20 minute or so. So traveling around was easy. Would definitely go back to the hotel if chances arise, although on our recent stay in HK we check the prices and seemed like they have gone pretty pricey compared to when we stayed back in 2013. Traveller who're on the constant lookout for new boutique hotels would def enjoy Hotel Icon.
Larissa L. Families with young children Kazakhstan, August 30, 2013
Relax and clean

Swimming pool and design and no need to pay for extra bet it's free
9.3
Good and nice swimming pool also design and mini bar is free and extra bed also free+ Internet
Rodney T. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2013
Excellent hotel

the price, large rooms and nice clean designs
9.3
This time i had an amazing stay at the Icon hotel, The pool on the 9th Floor was amazing and the weather was perfect to spend afew hours relaxing. The room was amazing with amazing view everything was spotless clean. The bathroom was a good size and well design.
Michael I. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2013
Great clean and large room

Clean, Large, Comfortable room
9
Was a great relaxing room. Very friendly staffs who spoke great english. Room was large and clean. The spa was very relaxing and the gym and pool was great.
Arvind N. Families with young children India, August 26, 2013
Icon @ TST is truly the place to stay.

Breakfast, Service, Fitness Center
9.7
Our stay at the Icon was quite memorable. The first impression with the staff helping us settle down was very welcome. The breakfast at Icon is outstanding. From here to get anywhere is easy by cab or even a brisk walk will take you to the pier in minutes. The view is superb, the spa is fantastic, the pool will blow your mind and the whole experience will make you wanna stay some more. No brainer. Thank me later :)
Leung S. Couples China, August 26, 2013
nice place, worth to stay

nice, good service , and new
10
nice, good service , and new faciliy. and tst has many shopping center
Bituin B. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2013
Stylish, family-friendly hotel

Spacious room, friendly staff, relaxing ambiance
9
After a very tiring day of shopping and walking, Hotel Icon is a great place to come home to and unwind. We've been to Hong Kong several times and this was the beat hotel we've ever stayed in!
Dennis M. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
Fantastic view of Victoria Harbour, friendly staff

Staff are all friendly and accommodating, the facilities are top notch and unlimited mini bar
9
I will definitely be coming back here. Two thumbs up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06