or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2079 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2079)
Sort by:
Juan D. Groups China, June 20, 2014
Good

Location , service , price
10
Fantastic and good will stay here next time for sure
Sze C. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
All you can eat mini bars hotel

Free mini bars, comfort bed, modern design
8
This is the fourth time I stay in this hotel. The staff already know me and give me very warm welcome. I take the airport express from the airport to Kowloon station and have free shuttle to travel from the airport express station to the hotel. The whole journey takes around 1 hour. Very good mini bars and refill everyday.
Fei Y. Business travelers China, June 16, 2014
its very good hotel in HONGKONG

service,cleaning,pace
9.3
Hyovin A. Families with young children South Korea, June 15, 2014
luxury hotel. I love here

restaurant, room condition, interior
9.7
It's a very new hotel. but very professional staff and delicious breakfast. hotel room is very comfortable and good view even though we stayed in the city view room. I love here and I'd like to visit here again if I will go to Hong Kong next time.
Jules S. Couples France, June 15, 2014
Design, Professional and Fun

Design
9.3
One of the best hotel experience you can have with a truly amazing room, fantastic facilities with a outside pool which got a fantastic view and a very friendly staff. Would recommended for non-budget non couple traveller
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
nice weekend there

location, food, service
9.7
wonderful weekend spending in Hotel icon. staff are nice, room is clean and comfortable
Ziying P. Groups China, June 14, 2014
good

location design n price
10
good
Sow M. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good service , good design of the room , feel like

Room design , phone system , services
8
Good feel and environment for stay when someone is away from home. I like the gym , swimming pool , good breakfast
Anne O. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Nice change to the usual in TST

Modern, spacious rooms; helpful and efficient staff; excellent food
9.7
I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Hong Kong, and this one was a pleasant, refreshing change. Located just a little out of the mainstream of TST, it was modern, spacious and quiet. I loved our room with a view of the harbour and thought the funky curved bathroom was fantastic. Excellent restaurant choices and as a hotel guest, we were given priority for bookings. I would certainly stay there in the future, it's my new favourite in HK
Xiao X. Business travelers China, June 10, 2014
So great

receiption/housecleaning/room management
9.3
Great suprised when receiption told me there is a mobile with 3G for free and I can bring it with me when out of hotel because I have to check emails often.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02