Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 2695 reviews

1385 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2695)
Sort by:
Sheila V. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2016
Great service! Excellent location
6.7
Was a great experience at this modern and spacious hotel ! Rooms were large ... The bathroom was unbelievable .. Love everything there including toiletries . They even have bath salts for the tub! We were upgraded to the Harbour view rooms for a few hundreds only and it was really great to see the hongkong side sitting on my favorite chair - the black rocking leather chair ! And before I forget - the free consumption of the mini bar - yes I looked twice .. It was really free. Nothing to worry about just enjoy the great food at their restaurants , the great view from the windows great service , the free shuttle to major shopping areas . The very nice Filipino bellman who helped us . Everything was awesome ! I look forward to my next visit.
Report this review
Sheila V. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2016
Great service! Excellent location
6.7
Was a great experience at this modern and spacious hotel ! Rooms were large ... The bathroom was unbelievable .. Love everything there including toiletries . They even have bath salts for the tub! We were upgraded to the Harbour view rooms for a few hundreds only and it was really great to see the hongkong side sitting on my favorite chair - the black rocking leather chair ! And before I forget - the free consumption of the mini bar - yes I looked twice .. It was really free. Nothing to worry about just enjoy the great food at their restaurants , the great view from the windows great service , the free shuttle to major shopping areas . The very nice Filipino bellman who helped us . Everything was awesome ! I look forward to my next visit.
Report this review
Weiting C. Couples Taiwan, April 5, 2016
Icon I come!
6
Nice, beautiful, romantic, clean!
Report this review
Thomas H. Business travelers Germany, April 1, 2016
HongKong hotels cant compare with real 5 stars
5.3
All OK for HK but I expect more from 5 stars.
Report this review
Yau L. Couples Panama, February 29, 2016
Very good hotel

location, staff, service
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Detlev B. Business travelers Germany, February 25, 2016
Great stay as always

Service, Interior Design, room comfort
9.3
I had a great stay
Report this review
Nicholas G. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2016
Couldn't be better, the staff excelled.

Cocktails, view, breakfast
10
We stayed with my wife for 3 nights and had the best time ever. We had access to the executive lounge which provided us with ample cocktails and champagne. The room was excellent as was the view, the breakast at The Market was out of this world and finally the staff was highly professional yet human, not like robots in most five star hotels. Thanks to Kevan and the awesome barman (sorry I forgot your name) who deserves recognition for his creations. Will be back if ever we are in Hong Kong again.
Report this review
Jordan G. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2016
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

STAFF, SERVICE, ACCOMIDATIONS
10
EXCELLENT
Report this review
Xiaoming Z. Business travelers China, January 26, 2016
Ok
5.3
Ok
Report this review
Xiaoming Z. Business travelers China, January 26, 2016
Ok
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1385 reviews Next page
Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless 1Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - Executive Club ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Lounge Area 2Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Dim SumHotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless 1Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03