Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2558 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2558)
Sort by:
Warren S. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2015
Home away from home

The staff are always fantastic,I like the area and finely it's not a pretentious hotel
10
Been there a few times now and I always look forward to going back. The staff remember who I am when I come back and there has never been any problems. The rooms are always good and I like the area...great wine store 2 minutes away
Report this review
Yaron B. Couples Israel, June 17, 2015
Defenitly best stay ever!!

Free mini bar, service, smart phone in the room, Nespresso machine in the room
10
Great experience ! We enjoyed every second, Amazing service ! rich breakfast and where did you hear about an hotel that provids you with cellphone that you can use for WiFi and international calls!? We will defenitly visit again !!!
Report this review
Munechika Y. Business travelers Japan, June 5, 2015
COOL

stylish simple polite
9.3
Report this review
Tor S. Couples South Africa, June 1, 2015
Great stay for a weekend in TSTEWART@TRIDENTTRUST.

Staff, Comfort, Food
9.3
Report this review
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2015
Great hotel

Service, convenience, facilities
9
Great hotel with friendly staff. Loved the phone they give you.
Report this review
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2015
Excellent stay

Modern room, Friendly staff, Very nice breakfast buffet
10
Awesome!
Report this review
Yu C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 30, 2015
Trendy and comfortable!

Clean; friendly staff; security
9
Love it! In fact, I stayed here twice within a month. My first choice in HK.
Report this review
Wei H. Couples Taiwan, May 25, 2015
Totally 5 star hotel

Breakfast, Pool, Gym
8.7
Really good hotel, the breakfast is great. The location is not that convenient, about 15 mins to station. If you go the closest MRT must change line and station over 20 mins.
Report this review
Hannah S. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Great hotel experience

Room Size, Staff Attention, Free Mini Bar.
8.3
Report this review
Denis T. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Best Hotel!

Breakfast Buffet, Gym, and the Hotel room were amazing!!
10
Hotel Icon is definitely the best hotel I've been to (that says a lot because I travel very often!). The staff were super friendly, helpful, and thoughtful. Pros: -Bus service to the station/harbour city every 20 minutes -breakfast buffet is out of this world! You'll need 2-3 days to try everythin! -the hotel gym is top notch and squeaky clean. There's free cold water in the fridge and the staff are always wiping down the equipment. -the rooms are luxurious. If I had a bedroom like that I'd never leave my house. Cons: The only thing I can complain about is that the hotel is a little far from the MTR but that wasn't really a problem because of their bus service. Overall, Me and my partner had a wonderful time at Hotel Icon and it's definitely going to be my "go to" hotel when I travel there for work (I miss their buffet)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06