My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Youliang J. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Nice clean room and friendly staff.

Food is great. Location is a little out of place.
7
Nice breakfast. Clean room. Staff very friendly. .
James F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
it's almost to the top where it aspires to be

room, staff, food
7.7
My overall impression, comparing this hotel to the Mira Hotel, with which it shares many features, is that the Mira stands slightly above it on many counts. Location is a draw, for both are about equally far from the nearest MTR station. Each has a Michelin rated Chinese restaurant but my one experience as a lone diner at the Icon was not as good as the several I have had at the Mira. The Icon's pool is outside, and thus preferable for many people to the inside one at the Mira, except when it rains, as it did when I was at the Icon. Lobby is more dramatic at the Icon, but the room and corridors are better at the Mira. I do not know if the Icon has an executive floor as the Mira does. If not, that is another minus for it.
Spencer A. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
Icon good. Agoda terrible.

clean friendly good pool
7
fine
Shee M. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, Modern and Affordable
8
Can't agree more with the previous review. You will not regret staying here! The free phone usage is simply incredible!
Juan D. Groups China, June 20, 2014
Good

Location , service , price
10
Fantastic and good will stay here next time for sure
Sze C. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
All you can eat mini bars hotel

Free mini bars, comfort bed, modern design
8
This is the fourth time I stay in this hotel. The staff already know me and give me very warm welcome. I take the airport express from the airport to Kowloon station and have free shuttle to travel from the airport express station to the hotel. The whole journey takes around 1 hour. Very good mini bars and refill everyday.
Fei Y. Business travelers China, June 16, 2014
its very good hotel in HONGKONG

service,cleaning,pace
9.3
Hyovin A. Families with young children South Korea, June 15, 2014
luxury hotel. I love here

restaurant, room condition, interior
9.7
It's a very new hotel. but very professional staff and delicious breakfast. hotel room is very comfortable and good view even though we stayed in the city view room. I love here and I'd like to visit here again if I will go to Hong Kong next time.
Jules S. Couples France, June 15, 2014
Design, Professional and Fun

Design
9.3
One of the best hotel experience you can have with a truly amazing room, fantastic facilities with a outside pool which got a fantastic view and a very friendly staff. Would recommended for non-budget non couple traveller
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
nice weekend there

location, food, service
9.7
wonderful weekend spending in Hotel icon. staff are nice, room is clean and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06