arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2707 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2707 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

10 Wei C.
China
December 10, 2014
great, awesome and spacious hotel
food, service and spacious room

10 Robert R.
United States
December 06, 2014
Nice Hotel with an Interesting Twist
Free internet phone, nice shuttle bus to harbor city, central location
The hotel, though not flashy and grand, is nonetheless, topnotch in all the necessary amenities expected of a five star hotel- including a decent in-house dining experience, clean facilities, helpful staff, central location, option of an executive lounge and club floors as well as free internet and free phone service locally and internationally! Also, the best part free in-room bar which is well stocked!. Good value for the money.

4 AHMAD H.
Thailand
November 26, 2014
GOOD
GOOD LOCATION, COMFORT AND CLEARN
GOOD

10 Levente U.
Hungary
November 24, 2014
A hotel of complimentary
1) Free minibar is a fantastic gesture 2) Very friendly and helpful staff 3) A free mobile in the room which we could use during our tour in the city
It is a fantastic hotel, the spa and pool are beautiful, the view from the room is also nice. What I liked most was the complimentary minibar and the free phone. They are small things but really nice gesture. I tend to try out different hotels when I revisit towns, but for Hong Kong, I'm staying at Icon next time I visit.

7.3 Samar G.
Singapore
November 22, 2014
iconic indeed
Breakfast, Room and Phone

9.3 Merrick S.
Philippines
November 17, 2014
This hotel deserves a 5-star rating.
Super nice club rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very reasonsable price.

7 Martin W.
Germany
November 16, 2014
Nice stay
Food, comfortable beds, check out lounge
Nice stay, nice food, nice designed rooms, shower flood after use, very good but pricy restaurants, over valued hotel

7 Martin W.
Germany
November 16, 2014
Nice new Posh Hotel but overvalued
Food, comfortable beds, check out lounge
Nice stay, but design need function as well. Bathroom flood after shower, Lobby wooden seats look fancy but uncomfortable, very good food at any of the restaurants. Not enough seats around the pool area. Nice hotel but definite overvalued!

9 Sau F.
Hong Kong
November 13, 2014
Clean
Food , service , location
Hotel it's in TST east , 15mins walk to TST MTR station n close to Hong Kong island area such as central , we haven't try the resturant there but we saw reviews in different platform about the market at second floor of our hotel which it's famous and difficult make reservation , maybe next time will try to go again

8.3 Hsieh T.
Austria
November 13, 2014
nice hotel with great location
location, free mobile phone, room condition