or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2108 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Katrina W. Families with young children Australia, August 15, 2013
Modern hotel, beautiful rooms

club room, location
8.7
Loved this hotel although not cheap. Breakfast was amazing, eveything was presented so beautifully. Would stay here again
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Best location
9.3
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Excellent New Hotel

Best Location
9.3
Vivian C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Perfect, a wonderful hotel , a must try

Design, service, food
9.7
Excellent stay. Everything imperfect in this hotel. With the reviews, I decided to try and I must say it is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. It is like the w chain of hotels in that it is rather hip and trendy, but I much prefer this design for it is cosy , not just a fashion hotel. It makes you feel comfortable. Free mini bar as well. So that was really cool. Only gripe is the location. You can't just walk out to shopping malls, you need to take a cab or free shuttle service, which is 5 min drive to the malls. My friend likes that it is away from the noise.
Cynthia S. Families with young children United States of America, August 11, 2013
Would stay there again.

Staff, customer service, wonderful shower!
9
Perfect. Our stay at Hotel Icon exceeded my expectations and impressed my husband. That says it all for me. If you can impress my husband we will most likely visit again.
Mandy H. Families with young children China, August 11, 2013
good location and nice design with good views

location, comfort, and food.
7
Everything was fine untill the moment of checking-out. I checked out at the executive floor, but the receiption at the grond floor stopped my taxi for several minutes insisting I had not paid. At the end when problem figured, there was no decent apology from the staff at all.
Xiu L. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great Luxury Stay

Big Spacious room, Centrally located and Attentive Staff
9.3
It is really a very nice hotel to stay in. I booked a harbourview room and upon arrival was being told by the staff that they will give me a free upgrade to the biggest suite. The room was bigger than i expected. My friend and I were living like Queens seriously. We ended up spending most of out time in the room.
Chaoyose P. Families with older children Thailand, August 9, 2013
Great hotel

great service, friendly effective english speaking staffs
9.3
Very comfortable rooms, nice choice of buffet breakfast, new and clean rooms. Hotel not the best location but the hotel provides shuttle bus service every 15 mins to city centre.
Polly K. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
excellent experience

comfortable, convenience, friendly services
9.7
I had a wonderful experience at Hotel Icon. We normally spent our night at a local hotel to celebrate birtdays and anniversaries. This is our first time here at Hotel Icon. I was very pleased with the friend services. The room was wonderful, the bed was huge and confortable. This is really the first hotel I ever visited that had a mini bar in the room with snacks and drinks completely free of charge. The coffee was great. When booked this room here on agoda, I did left a message indicating that this is for the celenration of our anniversary, so I was so surprised that they treated us with a bottle of free red wine, also a greeting card signed by their staff. This is soooo sweet and you can really feel that they valued their customers. I mean the wine might not be something really expensive but it's the fact that they invest the time and effort to show us that they care! Out of the entire visit, the only thing that might not have satisfied me completely is the free wifi in the room. It was a bit slow and got disconnected couple of times....otherwise, this is by far the best local hotel I have visisted. I sure will come back again and recommend this to friends and family. Keep up the good services!!
Iona T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Fantastic

Comfort. Cleanliness. Care
9.3
The hotel was in a brilliant location and was beautifully designed. The staff were so helpful and friendly. We were very well treated and nothing was too difficult. There was a complimentary minibar that was restocked each day. The facilities were lovely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06