or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2309 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2309)
Sort by:
Calvin L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Green and Clean Hotel, Excellent Service...

New and Clean, Good Customer Service, Nice spread of breakfast
9.3
This is a very new and clean hotel. We reached HK at 6am and reached hotel at 7am. Hotel provided guests with access to lounge for rest while waiting to check in hotel. The same service is extended after you checked out while waiting for your departure. Hotel staffs were extremely helpful and thoughtful and provided us with a feeling at home. Nice breakfast spread and free mini-bar! Basically there isn't anything that we are not satisfied with except one thing: the nearest MTR Station (Hong Hum) requires quite some walking distance...
Elizabeth W. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Fab hotel

The food, the view and the quiet bedroom.
9.7
We stayed here for four nights and It was exactly what I had hoped for and read about. An immaculate hotel. Very friendly helpful staff. Our room looked over Victoria Bay, and as most people advise, a high floor and a bay view is definitely a must. The bedroom was cleverly designed and met all our expectations. The breakfast was excellent with a huge choice, Saturday was a little crowded, but the staff coped very well. The hotel is centrally placed on Kowloon and there is a complimentary shuttle every half hour which was very useful. We spoilt ourselves and had the limo collection at the airport...very nice. Only one negative! We found the duvet very hot and rather crackly, there seems to be trend for feather and down bedding, it's a personal thing, but I would prefer a cotton duvet and foam pillows.
Cai W. Solo travelers China, November 23, 2013
comfort and continient

well designed ,good location, comfort room
8.7
Hui H. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
Relaxed, luxurious and plesantly surprised

Spacious room, affordable and great design
9.3
When we arrived, the service staff was very professional and immediately helped us with our luggages and guided us to the check-in counter. As it was my fiance's birthday week, the front desk staff upgraded us to their ocean view room without us asking for it. When we arrived in the room, there was a cake and a card for him. That was a really nice and personal touch. We have an overall great stay at Hotel Icon and will definitely return again.
Susan S. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
The best thing in Hong Kong

Service, facilities and food
9.7
Absolutely wonderful. Good downtown shuttle bus which compensated for the distance from the ferries and the shops.
Sze C. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2013
All you can eat minibar hotel

All you can eat minibar, large room, great view
8
This is the 3rd time I stay in this hotel. The hotel room is clean and tidy, the minibars refill everyday. You can choose what you want to put in your refrigerator.
Masayoshi A. Business travelers Japan, November 12, 2013
OK

AIrport shuttle, Ocean View, Near center
5.7
It is OK, free WIFI and free mini bar, but feel disappointed. Breakfast everyday same menu. Phone was not working well. Mirror for makeup was not fixed well. Shower cannot be used long enough, since the water doesn't flow fast enough. In Room dinning, you have to call many times. I was asking for the higher floor room, but just after checked in, changed to lower floor.
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 11, 2013
Good Time

Swimming Pool, And the veiw , design
9.3
George L. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
comfortable

clean, convenient, efficient
9.3
very satisfactory,except the shuttle bus which gets sloppy at late hours.
Charlott R. Business travelers Sweden, November 9, 2013
Amaising

Staff/breakfast/View
9.7
Great and the staff is soo friendly and helpfull, Clean room with good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02