Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2769 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Wei C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
great, awesome and spacious hotel
food, service and spacious room
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Robert R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice Hotel with an Interesting Twist
Free internet phone, nice shuttle bus to harbor city, central location
The hotel, though not flashy and grand, is nonetheless, topnotch in all the necessary amenities expected of a five star hotel- including a decent in-house dining experience, clean facilities, helpful staff, central location, option of an executive lounge and club floors as well as free internet and free phone service locally and internationally! Also, the best part free in-room bar which is well stocked!. Good value for the money.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

AHMAD H. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
GOOD
GOOD LOCATION, COMFORT AND CLEARN
GOOD
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Levente U. from Hungary
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
A hotel of complimentary
1) Free minibar is a fantastic gesture 2) Very friendly and helpful staff 3) A free mobile in the room which we could use during our tour in the city
It is a fantastic hotel, the spa and pool are beautiful, the view from the room is also nice. What I liked most was the complimentary minibar and the free phone. They are small things but really nice gesture. I tend to try out different hotels when I revisit towns, but for Hong Kong, I'm staying at Icon next time I visit.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Samar G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
iconic indeed
Breakfast, Room and Phone
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Merrick S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
This hotel deserves a 5-star rating.
Super nice club rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very reasonsable price.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Martin W. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice stay
Food, comfortable beds, check out lounge
Nice stay, nice food, nice designed rooms, shower flood after use, very good but pricy restaurants, over valued hotel
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Martin W. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice new Posh Hotel but overvalued
Food, comfortable beds, check out lounge
Nice stay, but design need function as well. Bathroom flood after shower, Lobby wooden seats look fancy but uncomfortable, very good food at any of the restaurants. Not enough seats around the pool area. Nice hotel but definite overvalued!
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Sau F. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Clean
Food , service , location
Hotel it's in TST east , 15mins walk to TST MTR station n close to Hong Kong island area such as central , we haven't try the resturant there but we saw reviews in different platform about the market at second floor of our hotel which it's famous and difficult make reservation , maybe next time will try to go again
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Hsieh T. from Austria
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice hotel with great location
location, free mobile phone, room condition
Reviewed November 13, 2014