My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2079 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2079)
Sort by:
Ying M. Business travelers Germany, July 24, 2013
One of my favourite hotels in HK

Design, bar and breakfast
9
I have been to this hotel before and I really like this hotel for its nice bar on the top, the great location and really nice food. The hotel is a bit pricey but normal for HK standards. The gym is nice as well with a nice outside pool. I would choose this hotel for my next stay!
Anton V. Business travelers Netherlands, July 23, 2013
Perfect stay in Hong Kong

everything was perfect!
10
A perfect stay (for the fifth time), will definitely go back there next time.
David C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Convenient Location for Funeral Parlour

Location, WiFi, clean room
8.7
Hotel was selected for its location being close to the the funeral parlour where the service for my father-in-law was held. It also was a pleasant stay with good sized room.We liked the harbour view and the good WiFi access. The breakfast buffet is excellent.
Denise N. Couples South Africa, July 21, 2013
Superb value for money

Service, Frienly staff, bar fridge for free
9.7
Comfortable, excellent service, conveniently situated close to shopping shuttles etc.
Chunli C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2013
Most modern city .

Large room,nice staffs,delicious and wide choice breakfast.
9.7
We arrived the hotel and received very hospitally, they let us late check out due to our freight time. The hotel is chic and modern ,the room is well equated with free Wi-Fi in room,and the nespreso coffee maker,and even the printer!.
Chunli C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2013
The most modern designed and well equated hotel.

Large room, wide choice and rich breakfast ,nice staffs.
9.7
We arrived the hotel and received very hospitally, they let us late check out due to our freight time. The hotel is chic and modern ,the room is well equated with free Wi-Fi in room,and the nespreso coffee maker,and even the printer!.
Gustav B. Couples Sweden, July 20, 2013
Superb

Great bed, great view and excellent staff.
9
It was the perfect ending of our four week vacation in China, Hong Kong and Macau.
Channing H. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2013
Great Value, Good Design

Awesome bathrooms, free mini bar, well designed rooms
9
I'll be back again! This hotel is like a cheaper version of the W.
Channing H. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Modern Hotel, Great Value

Free mini bar, nice decor, nice bathrooms
8.7
Loved the free mini bar and the modern decor. Found the bathrooms to be particularly nice for the price of the stay.
Heung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
Nice place

It is quiet, safe and clean hotel. The facilities are new and sufficient.
8
Nice to stay in, will visit again. Nice to stay in, will visit again. Nice to stay in, will visit again. Nice to stay in, will visit again. Nice to stay in, will visit again. Nice to stay in, will visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04