Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2588 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2588)
Sort by:
Sophie T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Ok but nothing spectacular

Position service food ok
5.3
Smokey room so changed then it was not Harbour front , had to crick neck to see Harbour
Report this review
Roger J. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Surpassed all expectations

Iconic, as many gadgets as Houston control
10
Breath taking, memorable, unsurpassed. Iconic in every way, Can't see how any rival hotel could even equal the attention to detail and the service. Please, please can we return( soon!!) It really was that good. Even the umbrellas provided to address the atrocious Hong Kong weather were without compare. Icon of a hotel it is---- a real Icon!
Report this review
Chee W. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Nice hotel.

Friendly staff, free hotel mobile phone with hotspot function.
8.7
Not the first time there. Good service and reasonable price. Comfortable room. Easily get from airport to the hotel by the airport free shuttle bus.
Report this review
Saeed B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 7, 2014
Pleasant Stay

We enjoyed the harbor view from my room, many alternatives for excellent breakfast and friendly staff.
9.3
I like it too much. Differently will be my 1st choose for my next visit.
Report this review
Per H. Couples Sweden, May 7, 2014
Great staff and rooms, get harbour view (worth it)

The view, drinks and the sps
9
Report this review
Tom L. Couples Finland, May 5, 2014
Perfect

Staff room view
4
We had a great stay.The service is fantastic and atmosphere nice
Report this review
Julie P. Families with older children France, May 4, 2014
Loved this hotel

Attention to details, service and amenities
10
Absolutely loved this place and it will be my first choice for Hong Kong in the future.
Report this review
Tara B. Families with young children Canada, May 4, 2014
Great attention to detail

Great staff, Free mini-bar, Free access to smartphone during stay
8
Report this review
Lim H. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
You pay for what you get

Room was awesome
8.7
A pretty remarkable stay in Hotel Icon. Though the place maybe a little away from town, nonetheless, a scheduled shuttle is provided for travelers' convenience. Staffs were extremely pleasant and efficient. I like how the room was, clean, neat, tidy and spacious with great comfortableness. A great stay I would say!
Report this review
Sze C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
A luxury hotel with free phones and mini bars

Free Mini bar, free cell phone and free international calls to selected countries
9
This is the fourth time I stay in this hotel. This time have some different as they have free cell phones for all rooms. This free cell phone have free international call to US, Canada, Korea, Japan etc.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03