Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
2651 reviews

1364 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2651)
Sort by:
Youliang J. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
Nice clean room and friendly staff.

Food is great. Location is a little out of place.
7
Nice breakfast. Clean room. Staff very friendly. .
Report this review
James F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
it's almost to the top where it aspires to be

room, staff, food
7.7
My overall impression, comparing this hotel to the Mira Hotel, with which it shares many features, is that the Mira stands slightly above it on many counts. Location is a draw, for both are about equally far from the nearest MTR station. Each has a Michelin rated Chinese restaurant but my one experience as a lone diner at the Icon was not as good as the several I have had at the Mira. The Icon's pool is outside, and thus preferable for many people to the inside one at the Mira, except when it rains, as it did when I was at the Icon. Lobby is more dramatic at the Icon, but the room and corridors are better at the Mira. I do not know if the Icon has an executive floor as the Mira does. If not, that is another minus for it.
Report this review
Spencer A. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
Icon good. Agoda terrible.

clean friendly good pool
7
fine
Report this review
Chun-Ho C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 22, 2014
I don't like the service.

it smells in the elevator. The check in people is a bit arrogant for unknown reason.
6
Report this review
Shee M. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, Modern and Affordable
8
Can't agree more with the previous review. You will not regret staying here! The free phone usage is simply incredible!
Report this review
Chee W. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Thoughtful, comfortable, and value for money
7.3
It's our repeat stay and love the comfortable bed and stylish design of the room. Very clean room and comes with a mobile phone for hotel guest and you can use it for free overseas and local call.
Report this review
Juan D. Business travelers China, June 20, 2014
Good

Location , service , price
10
Fantastic and good will stay here next time for sure
Report this review
Sze C. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
All you can eat mini bars hotel

Free mini bars, comfort bed, modern design
8
This is the fourth time I stay in this hotel. The staff already know me and give me very warm welcome. I take the airport express from the airport to Kowloon station and have free shuttle to travel from the airport express station to the hotel. The whole journey takes around 1 hour. Very good mini bars and refill everyday.
Report this review
Ching M. Couples China, June 19, 2014
Good Service

(1) Good Location (2) Good Service (3) Good Hotel
9.3
Report this review
Fei Y. Business travelers China, June 16, 2014
its very good hotel in HONGKONG

service,cleaning,pace
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 1364 reviews Next page
Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02