Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 2685 reviews

1381 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2685)
Sort by:
Ross V. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Good

The Breakfast, Customer Service, The View
8
Overall excellent. Superb customer service from 95% of the staff that we encountered. The view while fantastic lacked a full panorama of Hong Kong/Harbour, and I was expecting a full view, so I was actually a little disappointed when I entered the room. But great facilities and room service. I stayed in a club 80 suite and would recommend that to stay in over the other room types. The breakfast is the best breakfast I've had so far in any hotel, with all you can eat eggs, poached eggs, sausages, noodles, sushi, sashimi, smoked salmon, strawberries, blackberries, croissants, chocolate croissants, danish pastries, cheese.. List is endless. Good solid hotel for a stay
Report this review
Alvin B. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Superb hotel that constantly improves

Staff, value & extras
9
We have stayed at this hotel a number of times now & it remains one of our favourites. The staff are always friendly, helpful & attentive. The hotel is clean, modern & makes a dedicated effort to not only listen to customer feedback but also follow through in order to improve the hotel. We stayed in a club room which was spacious, clean and full of extras. The bar fridge is free & restocked daily. Now they have even added a smart phone with a local sim in the room for guests to use (free of charge) during their entire stay! Genius! Would definitely come back again.
Report this review
Li H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 22, 2014
Amazing

The view
9
Report this review
Mukul M. Families with young children India, July 19, 2014
It was fantastic

Staff , food , comfort
10
It's always been great and every time I stay here it's been amazing
Report this review
Kok V. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Review

1) staff performnace was very professional especially the bell boys which assisted us well when coming in and going out of hote. 2) room comfortness and cleanliness 3) food was perfect
9.7
Very very good
Report this review
Wong T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
Nothing
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
very comfortable room with great staff

room format, amenities and staff attitude
8.3
Report this review
Thomas K. Couples Austria, July 12, 2014
it was another great stay

service, food, location
10
Report this review
Xiaochao Z. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 10, 2014
gismos

gismos, food and service
9.7
stay here and nowhere else
Report this review
Assam E. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Wonderful

Modern, attention to detail and staff performance very good
9
In short I was impressed and as a business traveler I am particular when it comes to hotels in major cities. I was impressed with the layout and attention to detail, helpful and attentive staff well trained for most situations, reception, lobby and even the taxi attendees simply put 9/10 for all of them. Gym a delight and the views of the harbor and city are indeed iconic. if you dont read reviews like many of us, than my summary says it all. Wonderful!
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 1381 reviews Next page
Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03