arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2737 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2737 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Pheereeya A.
Thailand
September 22, 2014
good location
best / nice staff
the location is very nice. very convenience.

Lee A.
Singapore
September 19, 2014
Excellent service
Facilities, Yummy breakfast, impeccable service

Pin H.
Taiwan
September 16, 2014
Great fabulous excellent brilliant awesome nice!
Mini bar for free. Great service . Nice room
Happy

Ewa K.
Poland
September 16, 2014
weekend stay
The swimming pool with fantastic view
Hotel has fantastic swimming pool with Hong Kong island view. We also enjoyed fantastic spa there. The overall weekend stay was just amazing!

Tse T.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Service
Location, Room size, lounge
The front desk attitude was rude I am very disappointed.

SOEUN J.
South Korea
September 11, 2014
Great view and value
view, cleaning system, shuttle bus system
every thing was wonderful!! the view through the window make our couple more romantic~

Joseph A.
United States
September 11, 2014
WORTH EVERY DOLLAR
Super value and a wonderful location and close to shops
We stayed only a few days but if we ever return to Hong Kong I will not stay anywhere else. The hotel was a classy place and the restaurant had world class chef. This hotels rating should be much higher. It meets all your needs. I give it a 9.5.

KAY G.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Friendly and comfortable luxury
Beds, service and location
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff couldn't be friendlier or more helpful. The beds were fantastic and the food was great. Very good hotel and we wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Dinna R.
Philippines
September 10, 2014
Comfort in style
Free mini bar, free use of smart phone for local and intl calls, clean , sleek and modern bathroom design
Fantastic. Buffet at their resto was superb. location to major shopping was quite far though there was free shuttle service to strategic areas provided by the hotel

Chee T.
Singapore
September 10, 2014
A must stay hotel in Hong Kong
Creative, fabulous and superb
One of the best hotel experience. The ID planned the rooms effectively to cater to the needs and comfort of the traveller. We did not manage to find much fault with the entire hotel and the experience was superb. Such high accolades were shared by my wife whom are frequent travellers around the globe. Hotel Icon, you have done a fantastic job. Gym, pool were fantastic but the Chinese restaurant high tea were a bit of a disappointment echo by both my Hong Kong friends and my wife. The dim sum were not good and the pastries were average and a real let down given the reputation of the restaurant.