arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2710 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2710 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

MUKUL M.
India
August 10, 2014
Fantastic
Hospitality , cleanliness , location
It's always been great to stay in this hotel and I love to go there again and again , it's one of the best hotel I have been ..

Kihun L.
South Korea
August 10, 2014
kindest people ever
friendly comfortable clean

柏岑 陳.
Taiwan
August 07, 2014
Good and convenient.
Clerks are nice. AC is strong. Clean and comfortable. Mini bar is free. Wifi is fast and stable.

Thomas K.
Austria
August 06, 2014
it was another great stay
service, food, location

Angelique K.
United Kingdom
August 05, 2014
best stay in HK, fantastic value for money
location, value for money, modern and clean
simply perfect stay. location is great since slightly quieter than central but close enough to be there very easily. around the area there are some fantastic restaurants. fantastic value for moneyand best place I have stayed in HK. will definitely pick the Icon again!

Kwai C.
Hong Kong
August 05, 2014
good location, good service
well designed and comfortable room, with a chair, very careful and user friendly

Francesca J.
Philippines
August 05, 2014
best service
free minibar. nice pool and superb service
One of the best hotels we've tried. Though its quite expensive, service and amenities is super!!! Location is nice. You can use Airport train and a FREE shuttle ride going to hotel and vise versa.

Kwong K.
Malaysia
August 04, 2014
Really nice hotel
Nice view, good location and good breakfast

Wong S.
Australia
July 31, 2014
Ok but my expectation was higher...
Good breakfast, Clean, Free minibar
The room is a bit smaller than expected. The shower and sink were a bit too fancy and not practical. Minibar is free, which is a big bonus.

Alan O.
United States
July 31, 2014
Wow!
Quality, value, view
This was one of the best hotel experiences I've had. I was impressed with the quality and how everything was included. The mini bar, Nespresso in-room coffee, snacks, every power adaptor, cord, office supplies... and even a mobile phone with unlimited international calls and internet! The view of the Hong Kong skyline from room was incredible. I will be recommending this hotel to everyone.