Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 2685 reviews

1381 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2685)
Sort by:
Ziying P. Couples China, June 14, 2014
good

location design n price
10
good
Report this review
Sow M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good service , good design of the room , feel like

Room design , phone system , services
8
Good feel and environment for stay when someone is away from home. I like the gym , swimming pool , good breakfast
Report this review
Anne O. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Nice change to the usual in TST

Modern, spacious rooms; helpful and efficient staff; excellent food
9.7
I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Hong Kong, and this one was a pleasant, refreshing change. Located just a little out of the mainstream of TST, it was modern, spacious and quiet. I loved our room with a view of the harbour and thought the funky curved bathroom was fantastic. Excellent restaurant choices and as a hotel guest, we were given priority for bookings. I would certainly stay there in the future, it's my new favourite in HK
Report this review
Xiao X. Business travelers China, June 10, 2014
So great

receiption/housecleaning/room management
9.3
Great suprised when receiption told me there is a mobile with 3G for free and I can bring it with me when out of hotel because I have to check emails often.
Report this review
Terence C. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Simply the best for the money

Great staff, Wifi phone provided, Good hotel finishings
10
Fantastic. Staff were all friendly and attentive, facilities provided were beyond expectations, finishing of the hotel was amazing for the money. Will definitely stay here again
Report this review
Jina K. Couples South Korea, June 9, 2014
cozy

good design, good breakfast, nice facility
9
Report this review
Chiwah T. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
Brand nex comfort hotel

Good locaton and facing Victoria harbour
9
Report this review
Yvette T. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Very good, we were upgraded to a suite

Bathtub, quiet, breakfast
9.3
very good
Report this review
Paul P. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Great staff, great location, lots of extras

staff, club lounge, gym
9.7
This was a great hotel to stay a couple of nights. Innovative ideas, great staff, great location. Club lounge first class. Nice innovative touches like a fee smartphone rouse in Hong Kong. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Hyung G. Solo travelers South Korea, June 7, 2014
great

great interior, attentive staff and friendly staff
7.3
overall had a great experience with icon.
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 1381 reviews Next page
Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07