or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2467 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2467)
Sort by:
Ketsara L. Families with older children Thailand, December 13, 2013
My stay in Hotel ICON is value for money.

Guest room, Breakfast, and Hotel Staff are excellent.
9.7
I was happy to choose Hotel ICON for my trip in Hong Kong recently. And I also like to recommend my friends to this hotel when chance arises. Staff are friendly and communicate with good English skill. Guest room is nice and large, room's facility is well equipped, internet is strong. Breakfast provides plenty of quality international food. Check-in & check-out process is speedy and efficient. This is very value for money indeed.
Kee L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
value comfortable clean

hotel shuttle to TST, comfortable room, value for money
8
our family booked 2 of the harbour view rooms but we got the corner of the building which means both of our rooms only get 20% of the harbour view when you look out the window. the view is not full harbour view but partial view. so caveat emptor when you are considering to pay more for harbour view rooms. possible that the suites may have the full view, but definitely not our 'harbour view' rooms.
Fredrik M. Business travelers Sweden, December 9, 2013
Very nice rooms and great location

Shuttle, breakfast, room layout
8
Shuttle service down to the ferries was really helpful. The staff is nice and the rooms are above expectations. Over all a really nice hotel!
Law P. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
excellent hotel

good service, good food, even thought local not direct to shopping mall but have good shuttle bus service
10
Very good! I love the hotel so much compare with luxe manor hotel, even thought local near habour but good shuttle door service, food also excellent! I upgrade to club suite room and is very big and excellent!
Xuanyi G. Couples China, December 5, 2013
great location

good food, easy location,great view
9.7
Linhuan H. Business travelers China, December 3, 2013
small swim pool but good view

easy taxi,good view,clean room
9.3
awesome
Yee M. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 29, 2013
comfortable and the view is great

good design, good restaurant, good location
9
Danielle G. Couples New Zealand, November 27, 2013
Perfection

Room, View, Food, Facilities
10
Superb! Couldn't have asked for a better hotel. We stayed at multiple hotels on our honeymoon around Europe and Hotel Icon was by far the best on route home! Service was perfect, complimentary mini bar, view, food, wi fi, amenities etc. Thank you so much Hotel Icon-we thoroughly enjoyed our bottle of wine complimentary to celebrate out honeymoon and your thoughtful personalised card. Nothing was a problem, and the shuttle to the MTR and/or HARBOUR city was very helpful. This was my second stay at the hotel and I would stay again in a heartbeat.
Rakean A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 26, 2013
PERFECT HOTEL. THE BEST IN HONG KONG

SERVICE, LOCATION, DESIGN, FACILITY
9.3
Best hotel we have ever stayed in HK. BEST service, Nice design, Great food & Facility. The Timeless room service is excellent. Just perfect!
Calvin L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Green and Clean Hotel, Excellent Service...

New and Clean, Good Customer Service, Nice spread of breakfast
9.3
This is a very new and clean hotel. We reached HK at 6am and reached hotel at 7am. Hotel provided guests with access to lounge for rest while waiting to check in hotel. The same service is extended after you checked out while waiting for your departure. Hotel staffs were extremely helpful and thoughtful and provided us with a feeling at home. Nice breakfast spread and free mini-bar! Basically there isn't anything that we are not satisfied with except one thing: the nearest MTR Station (Hong Hum) requires quite some walking distance...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02