Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2534 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2534)
Sort by:
Yu J. Families with young children South Korea, January 12, 2014
not value for money

breakfast, breakfast
6
Marcellus G. Couples New Zealand, January 11, 2014
lovely hotel presentation

rooms,foyer
8.3
Lovely visual experience and rooms. Suffers from not having a lounge bar that has sufficient walk in capacity for guests instead of allowing people to book tables.
Xiao Y. Solo travelers China, January 10, 2014
Nice experience, free mini bar, nice view

the staffs there are very friendly, the view is nice, and the service is good
8.7
very good, high value,the location is good, also the hotel provide the guest shuttle bus,bring us a lot of convenience.
Nilayati N. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
incredible room design and unique bathroom

harbour view, Halal food breakfast available, unique bathroom
9
I was very happy staying here. The room was outstanding, halal food available for breakfast, nearby very cheap and good japanese restaurant; Genki Sushi, very nice harbour view from swimming pool, unique bathroom, shuttle to Nathan Road every 20 minutes. Very fast check out, only 10 second i guess, can u believe that? The uncomfortable thing only cannot check in before 2pm :( the waiting room at the lounge extremely cold!
Lenny A. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Extremely good hotel, highly recommended

5 star boutique hotel, nice bathroom, I like the curve design.
10
Perfect!! Value for money, nice and very comfortable, room size is big for HK's standard. I love the bathroom, very neat and superb design.
Hu T. Couples Taiwan, January 5, 2014
Awesome hotel

1. Nice breakfast 2. Warm welcome from hotel 3. Nice room
9.3
James R. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Outstanding! Loved everything. I want to live here

Luxurious large rooms with all the modern facilities and free mini bar, fab view from room, pool and 28th floor, friendly staff always happy to help. The amazing buffet breakfast was a bonus!
10
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and will return when I am back in Hong Kong. We were really impressed by the way we were treated by staff who were always happy to help. As it was our honeymoon, we loved the personal touch of the card and wine in our room. The hotel and rooms are beautiful and finished to a very high standard and quality. A good selection of fresh and tasty food at breakfast. They are doing a great job.
Tuli R. Couples New Zealand, December 31, 2013
Hotel Icon - the highlight of our Honeymoon

Breakfast was the best buffet I have ever had EVER, afternoon free canopys and wine on the top floor between 6-8 I think, Free mini bar!!!!
10
On our Honeymoon we traveled all over Asia for 1 month, We stayed in 6 different 'Luxury' hotels. I never fill out these surveys, but for this hotel i had too. This is the best hotel we have ever stayed in. Breakfast is AWESOME, Internet is FAST, Minibar is free, All staff are friendly and helpful. There is a FREE shuttle from the Airport link. Room was crazy big. King size bed, fluffiest pillows, softest bed linen. My husband never notices this sort of stuff but even he said it felt like we were sleeping on a cloud. Checked in 28th Dec - We were keen to watch UFC fight that started at 9:30amHK. It was free in our room!!!!!!! As nothing opens in HK til 10:30. This put the Cherry on top of our perfect stay at Hotel Icon. Stay here if you can. We are planning to return here one day!!
Angela K. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2013
Luxurious

great staffs, nice room, free shuttles
8.7
Luxurious hotel and everything was perfect the only problem is the distance to MTR.
Gelese P. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
The stay was awesome and incredicble.

The clean, modern designed and comfortable rooms, the friendly and courteous staff, and of coursed free snack bar.
9
The overall stay was awesome. Staff were friendly and attentive to every queries making sure questions were answered promptly and check in and out was fast and problem free. The room was fantastic, it was very clean and comfortable to stay plus the design was very modern and attractive. The location was good, it had a nearby basketball park and was just opposite a mall, park and food stalls. It was also near the MTR making it an easy access to public transport. To summarize it up this hotel is the best hotel I stayed in as of now. I highly recommend the hotel who wants a nice place to stay in Hongkong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08