Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 2685 reviews

1381 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2685)
Sort by:
Oh S. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Small yet cosy

Rooms are fantastic, Breakfast is good and staff are friendly
7.3
Report this review
Arunee B. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2014
Very happy

Free phone call, free minibar, free drink at club lounge
9.3
We are very satisfied with our stay. Good breakfast ,good staff. Hotel provide mobile phone for customer.Free local and international call.Very very fantastic idea. I will certainly coming back to stay at ICON Hotel.
Report this review
Michael O. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Extremely comfortable and luxuriously fitted out.

Fantastic views of harbour and the city. Very spacious and high quality fittings Excellent and efficient staff
9.3
Just great. Although this was a first time and we only stayed the night to catch an onward flight to London, we found the stay extremely comfortable. We would definitely return and recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Anna G. Solo travelers Italy, May 12, 2014
Good experience, will come back again.

value for money; good location; good room size.
8.3
Generally a very good experience and I would recommend Hotel Icon to my friends. The only disappointing thing was that the room was not well noise-isolated. I was given a room which had an adjoining door to the next room, and I could hear every word of the telephone conversation of the guy living next door...
Report this review
Sophie T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Ok but nothing spectacular

Position service food ok
5.3
Smokey room so changed then it was not Harbour front , had to crick neck to see Harbour
Report this review
Roger J. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Surpassed all expectations

Iconic, as many gadgets as Houston control
10
Breath taking, memorable, unsurpassed. Iconic in every way, Can't see how any rival hotel could even equal the attention to detail and the service. Please, please can we return( soon!!) It really was that good. Even the umbrellas provided to address the atrocious Hong Kong weather were without compare. Icon of a hotel it is---- a real Icon!
Report this review
Chee W. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Nice hotel.

Friendly staff, free hotel mobile phone with hotspot function.
8.7
Not the first time there. Good service and reasonable price. Comfortable room. Easily get from airport to the hotel by the airport free shuttle bus.
Report this review
Saeed B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 7, 2014
Pleasant Stay

We enjoyed the harbor view from my room, many alternatives for excellent breakfast and friendly staff.
9.3
I like it too much. Differently will be my 1st choose for my next visit.
Report this review
Per H. Couples Sweden, May 7, 2014
Great staff and rooms, get harbour view (worth it)

The view, drinks and the sps
9
Report this review
Tom L. Couples Finland, May 5, 2014
Perfect

Staff room view
4
We had a great stay.The service is fantastic and atmosphere nice
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1381 reviews Next page
Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01