or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2242 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2242)
Sort by:
Wong S. Couples Macau, July 28, 2013
The hotel is really nice

Nice decor and decor, friendly staff
8
No, we did not encounter any bad experience. The overall experience is satisfactory.
Karmen C. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Gorgeous boutique hotel

Modern design, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
The hotel was gorgeous. The staff were friendly from the moment we arrived. Unfortunately we weren't able to check in early as they were fully booked. We were told to come back an hour later, we came back 2 hours later and still had to wait for the room (this wasn't much of an issue as it was still slightly before normal check in time). The hotel was within walking distance of some shops and restaurants so we were fine wandering around. We got to the room and were a little disappointed with the view. We had paid for a harbour view, however the harbour was only visible if you stood close to the window and looked diagonally from the corner of the room. A small spot on the floor was sticky near the bathroom but this was cleaned up by the next day. The bed was very comfortable but the pillows were not. Complimentary minibar was a surprise and came with some drinks and a few snacks. We also ordered room service which was 24/7 and the chips with truffle mayonnaise were delicious. Staff were extremely helpful when getting a cab as the man would flag one down from the road for us and even translate where we needed to go which was great. We didn't get to take full advantage of the amenities or restaurants except for a quick drink at Green because the seats in the hotel lobby were quite uncomfortable.
Jens K. Couples Germany, July 28, 2013
Just fantastic

View, view, view
9.3
It was simply amazing. Sure it isn't cheap, but overall it's a bargain. The role are stunning and the free minibar a great extra service.
Scott E. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Superb, well managed and very relaxed

Staff, Bed, Transport Access
9.3
The Hotel Icon is a training hotel and yet the staff put a lot of other hotels to shame. Everyone was very professional, always polite and responsive to requests. Service was super fast and effective. Access to the railway was a short walk or if preferred a quick trip on a shuttle bus, there was also a seperate shuttle bus to the main railway that runs to the air port. You are able to check in your bags as well as get your boarding passes for your flight from the railway to save carrying bags on the train. Most markets are in walking distance or again a quick trip on the train. This is a must stay in hotel.
Lance V. Solo travelers South Africa, July 27, 2013
Absolutely Brilliant

The Room, the staff and the location
10
Absolutely brilliant! Will definitely stay here again and recommend to friends
Casimir J. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
great hotel for the money

location, price, amenities
10
Very pleasant. We particularly enjoyed the Timeless lounge after check out while waiting for our late night flight.
Sudhir A. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Pleasant room and very helpful staff

Front desk and room service staff very helpdful
8
Pleasantly surprise to be upgraded to a river view instead of city view, which I booked from Agoda.
Rachel L. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
fantastic hotel fantastic staff

rooms designed to be functional, staff were attentive, the hotel cares about its customers
9.7
My stay was great. It was the last hotel on a business trip. Whilst the hotel is modern (and I normally prefer traditional style) its been designed so that everything is easy for the customer. Stayed in 5 other hotels on my trip where the bathroom designs did not work well. This hotel has it all. Great food, great staff and great rooms. Stay here - the staff care about thier customers.
Ying M. Business travelers Germany, July 24, 2013
One of my favourite hotels in HK

Design, bar and breakfast
9
I have been to this hotel before and I really like this hotel for its nice bar on the top, the great location and really nice food. The hotel is a bit pricey but normal for HK standards. The gym is nice as well with a nice outside pool. I would choose this hotel for my next stay!
Anton V. Business travelers Netherlands, July 23, 2013
Perfect stay in Hong Kong

everything was perfect!
10
A perfect stay (for the fifth time), will definitely go back there next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06