Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2536 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2536)
Sort by:
Kai S. Families with young children China, April 22, 2015
good stay in this hotel

food, room, service
10
good stay in this hotel, everything is perfect, I really enjoy my stay
Cecil W. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2015
Excellent management staff

Room, food on the 28th floor and the morning buffet (The buffet staff were very professional & courteous)
9.7
The night manager Joey Leung was outstanding in helping us with room problems & also by upgrading our room which totally improved my family experience. The "Green" restaurant was also outstanding with food and especially Andrew for making my son a "berry & creme mock-tail" our server recommend a green tea cup cake which was awesome!!! Thanks for making our stay a memorable experience. We will visit Hotel Icon again in the future.
See S. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2015
excellent services

free mini bar, free phones call and mobile phone, free wifi, free nespresso machine
9
Excellent
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
beautiful hotel

comfortable, nice crew, clean
9.7
very comfortable, enjoy the swimming pool and the facilities inside the room. relex
See S. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
excellent services

free mini bar, free phone calls with handy mobile phone, free wifi and free nespresso machine.
9
Excellent
Sultan A. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 4, 2015
Amazing

Staff, design, cleaness
9
Amazing
Yue L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 3, 2015
Nice hotel

Room design and facilities, Harbour view, Location
10
Very good
Hyogun C. Couples South Korea, March 28, 2015
Best of best hotel in Hongkong

Clean and service and nice view
9.3
Club suite 80 room is really beautiful view room and staff are very kind and nice service. I want to go again.
Koh C. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Nice and convenient 5 star hotel

Above & Beyond restaurant, location and service of staffs
10
Had a nice dinner at Above & Beyond restaurant. Location is good and service of staff is excellent!
Markus G. Business travelers Austria, March 26, 2015
like to come back

location, staff, convenience
8.7
all good there, come many times, find all what I Need for a Business trip, convenient and nice, Hotel staff friendly, all fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04