or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2092 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2092)
Sort by:
Attawuth R. Groups Thailand, March 3, 2013
Big room and convenient area

Big room, good value of money , good service
9
Wu H. Couples China, February 27, 2013
quite content

comfortable, nice, convenient
8.7
Charles L. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Perfect room with great view & awesome facilities

Bathroom with inbuilt toilet, rain shower, sauna, pool
9.7
awesome stay with great style and class at reasonable prices. pool was warmed during winter which was pretty cool with an unobstructed view of the city and harbor as well as hong kong island skyline. my girl and i both enjoyed the comfort of the room as well as the friendly hospitality of the hotel staff.
Xanthe B. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
Service was incredible - it is a training hotel

Room facilities
8.7
i found the room amazing, nespresso, ice each eve, complementary mini bar, bose system... printer?!! wow. the club lounge was outstanding, from the manager to the bar man, so polite, helpful, considerate. other than a strong smell of paint that gave me awful headaches, i cannot fault this place. not excatly tst, more east tst.... so not plnked in the middle of the shopping area but close enough. nb on the paint smell, i did call up the service centre about it, to be offered room spray, this was not great for a severe asthmatic so declined.. eyes stinging and dry throated the last day i mentioned it to be told it was a touch up.. not ideal but hey... it is only 1.5 years old, a teaching and reserach hotel from hk poly next door but not a sign of wear or tear!
Hotel Feature Tip: check out the club lounge, complementary afternoon teas ( wow!) cocktails .. (omg the bar man was amazing) and views to take the breathe away.
Andrew C. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2013
Brilliant Hotel

Service, class, modern
9.3
It was a wonderful hotel stay. We had a perfect view of Hong Kong's Harbour. Food was excellent. Complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday as well. The staff were well trained and efficient. It was truly an experience staying here. Go ahead and book a hotel room here, you won't regret it. The location is a bit of a distance to walk though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Eat at the market! the buffet there is outstanding.
Adrian H. Couples Ireland, February 18, 2013
Great hotel in lovely location

pool on 9th floor
9
Nice location on lesser know part of Kowloon. Good map with recommendations
Shopping Tip: K11
Jonathan F. Families with young children China, February 13, 2013
It was an amazing stay

Great food, service & room condition
9.3
It was an amzaing stay. The hotel was pretty new and the room condition was very high. The food was extraordinary, the staffs were friendly and the service was great. Even though it was a bit pricy, it was worth staying.
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
Hotel for holiday indulgence.

Highly efficient hotel, classy design and funtional facilities
9.7
Helpful staffs, friendly & thoughtful. Neat, clean and spacious room with functional facilities. A generous hotel rule for free mini-bar and drinks. Our room was at a good angle for the firwork show in Victoria harbour. Brought us an unforgetable CNY holiday.
Edcon G. Families with young children Canada, February 12, 2013
Excellent view and services at great location

free of charge on minibars, excellent harbour view
9.3
it was a wonderful experience staying at hotel icon when i booked the room for special celebration with my family to watch the chinese new year firework show. it had the most perfect view of the victoria harbour to enjoy the firework show. service was eexcellent and all stafds were very friendly.
Fran M. Groups Canada, February 12, 2013
Fabulous hotel with superb service

Location, service and view are all the very best
10
we had a great time at the hotel icon! our room overlooked victoria harbour, and what a view of hong kong! we enjoyed the outstanding breakfasts each day. the staff in the lobby were all helpful beyond our expectations.we would certainly stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: there are many great restaurants within walking distance. Out the front doors, across the street and you are in a promenade area, lots of choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02