arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

El K.
United Kingdom
April 07, 2014
It has been a great time at the Icone hotel
The hotel was very clean, spacious and very good breakfast
It was very enjoyable with good memories and fantastic variety of food not to mention the friendliness of the staff.

fredrik M.
Sweden
April 02, 2014
Very nice rooms and great location
Shuttle, breakfast, room layout
Shuttle service down to the ferries was really helpful. The staff is nice and the rooms are above expectations. Over all a really nice hotel!

Chaw G.
Malaysia
March 30, 2014
good experience with free upgrade of the room give
New design, good location and services
Great experience with nice view to the sea view Great staff services

lai C.
Malaysia
March 27, 2014
A great experience
Friendly staff, close to shopping areas
As you walk into the lobby, you are greeted with high ceiling and walls covered with greenery. It smells like aromas of green tea & flowers. It is so beautiful. The room phone, tv remotes & toilet all had a paper wrapped around them saying "I have been sterilized". Beautiful interiors and gorgeous harbour views. All the staffs are very friendly & amazing service as well.

Robert N.
Germany
March 27, 2014
Superb
Friendly and attentive Staff, Room Design, General Standard

Nabil S.
Yemen
March 27, 2014
The great ICOn
location , luxury and great shopping area

Athol Y.
Australia
March 26, 2014
Very comfortable hotel, Stylish
staff, linen, bathroom
Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Efficient check and out! Knowledgable and courteous concierge. Great design features.

Lin F.
China
March 26, 2014
very nice
good design and service

Ricky M.
Macau
March 26, 2014
Quality of room is maintained
Location, Room Size and Free mini-bar
This is my 3rd time to stay in Hotel Icon and the quality of the room is still maintained - about the tidiness and cleaness of the room. However, I reaslized that the service quality of the front office staff is not good this time - without smiling face as well as no greeting to the guest when we walked pass the lobby. This made me a little bit disappointed about the hotel.

Lord N.
United Kingdom
March 24, 2014
REALLY GOOD EFFICIENTLY RUN HOTEL
STAFF ARE ALL ATTENTIVE, FOOD IS GOOD, FACILITIES ARE GOOD AND IT IS WELL LOCATED.
We always enjoy our stay in this Hotel, It was very nice to have an upgrade in our rooms, food is good and the staff friendly.