or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2156 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2156)
Sort by:
Karl F. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
You won't be disappointed

Friendly staff who will do anything to help, large room with fantastic views, easy to get to from airport.
9
Upon arrival, I knew I had made the right decision staying here. The staff are really friendly and just terrific people. The rooms are large for Hong Kong and the bathroom is stunning (Rain shower, large bath with TV). The view ... Wow. Buffet breakfast was really nice. Great selection of breads, fruits, American breakfast as well as Asian dishes. Be sure to check out the pool area on level 9. A great spot to admire Hong Kong's skyline. I had mentioned in my online booking that this trip was to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. After a day of sightseeing, we came back to the room to find a small birthday cake and a card personally signed by the staff. This was a really kind and thoughtful gesture that separates Hotel Icon apart from others. If you're looking for one of the best hotels in Hong Kong, look no further ... You won't be disappointed.
Djon W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2013
Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

The Staff, the Room, and the Mini Bar
8
Donna M. Business travelers Australia, March 9, 2013
very modern and a great place to stay.

the club room was fantastic. the room very spacious. the staff very helpful.
9.7
Harry F. Business travelers Israel, March 7, 2013
Efficient, comfortable and comprehensive

Comfort, facilites, location
8.3
Kit H. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
Nice room with great view and helpful staff

Harbour view. Large bathroom. Helpful staff.
8.3
Attawuth R. Groups Thailand, March 3, 2013
Big room and convenient area

Big room, good value of money , good service
9
Wu H. Couples China, February 27, 2013
quite content

comfortable, nice, convenient
8.7
Charles L. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Perfect room with great view & awesome facilities

Bathroom with inbuilt toilet, rain shower, sauna, pool
9.7
awesome stay with great style and class at reasonable prices. pool was warmed during winter which was pretty cool with an unobstructed view of the city and harbor as well as hong kong island skyline. my girl and i both enjoyed the comfort of the room as well as the friendly hospitality of the hotel staff.
Xanthe B. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
Service was incredible - it is a training hotel

Room facilities
8.7
i found the room amazing, nespresso, ice each eve, complementary mini bar, bose system... printer?!! wow. the club lounge was outstanding, from the manager to the bar man, so polite, helpful, considerate. other than a strong smell of paint that gave me awful headaches, i cannot fault this place. not excatly tst, more east tst.... so not plnked in the middle of the shopping area but close enough. nb on the paint smell, i did call up the service centre about it, to be offered room spray, this was not great for a severe asthmatic so declined.. eyes stinging and dry throated the last day i mentioned it to be told it was a touch up.. not ideal but hey... it is only 1.5 years old, a teaching and reserach hotel from hk poly next door but not a sign of wear or tear!
Hotel Feature Tip: check out the club lounge, complementary afternoon teas ( wow!) cocktails .. (omg the bar man was amazing) and views to take the breathe away.
Andrew C. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2013
Brilliant Hotel

Service, class, modern
9.3
It was a wonderful hotel stay. We had a perfect view of Hong Kong's Harbour. Food was excellent. Complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday as well. The staff were well trained and efficient. It was truly an experience staying here. Go ahead and book a hotel room here, you won't regret it. The location is a bit of a distance to walk though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Eat at the market! the buffet there is outstanding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08