or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2472 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2472)
Sort by:
Drew M. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Wow! Beautiful, Special, Exceptional

design, breakfast, staff
10
This hotel is something special. A cool, sophisticated oasis in a bustling city with an accent on design. Can't go wrong with this place, highly recommended.
Chang W. Business travelers Taiwan, August 4, 2013
Satisfied

Clean, comfortable, good buffet breakfast
7.7
The hotel is in a good location in Tsim Sha Tsui. Esay access to shopping malls and restaurants. Nice clean room with good size bathroom. Friendly staffs.
Mimi N. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Absolutely Amazing and Modern Hotel.

design, staff, purpose
10
absolutely wonderful and amazing. truely a hotel of the future of progress in the hostpitality world.
Xie F. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2013
Nice hotel

Service attitude, pricing strategy and room renovation
8.3
It is a nice experience and I will visit this hotel again.
Leung Q. Solo travelers Canada, July 31, 2013
Very nice view from the sea view room

Very nice hotel, good view and relatively convienant
9.3
I think it's a very nice hotel. It's quite new and the view was perfect
Yun T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2013
Convenient area

Trendy and design hotel
6.3
I'm very enjoy to stay at hotel icon every time
Wong S. Couples Macau, July 28, 2013
The hotel is really nice

Nice decor and decor, friendly staff
8
No, we did not encounter any bad experience. The overall experience is satisfactory.
Karmen C. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Gorgeous boutique hotel

Modern design, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
The hotel was gorgeous. The staff were friendly from the moment we arrived. Unfortunately we weren't able to check in early as they were fully booked. We were told to come back an hour later, we came back 2 hours later and still had to wait for the room (this wasn't much of an issue as it was still slightly before normal check in time). The hotel was within walking distance of some shops and restaurants so we were fine wandering around. We got to the room and were a little disappointed with the view. We had paid for a harbour view, however the harbour was only visible if you stood close to the window and looked diagonally from the corner of the room. A small spot on the floor was sticky near the bathroom but this was cleaned up by the next day. The bed was very comfortable but the pillows were not. Complimentary minibar was a surprise and came with some drinks and a few snacks. We also ordered room service which was 24/7 and the chips with truffle mayonnaise were delicious. Staff were extremely helpful when getting a cab as the man would flag one down from the road for us and even translate where we needed to go which was great. We didn't get to take full advantage of the amenities or restaurants except for a quick drink at Green because the seats in the hotel lobby were quite uncomfortable.
Jens K. Couples Germany, July 28, 2013
Just fantastic

View, view, view
9.3
It was simply amazing. Sure it isn't cheap, but overall it's a bargain. The role are stunning and the free minibar a great extra service.
Scott E. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Superb, well managed and very relaxed

Staff, Bed, Transport Access
9.3
The Hotel Icon is a training hotel and yet the staff put a lot of other hotels to shame. Everyone was very professional, always polite and responsive to requests. Service was super fast and effective. Access to the railway was a short walk or if preferred a quick trip on a shuttle bus, there was also a seperate shuttle bus to the main railway that runs to the air port. You are able to check in your bags as well as get your boarding passes for your flight from the railway to save carrying bags on the train. Most markets are in walking distance or again a quick trip on the train. This is a must stay in hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond


AS-AGWEB-3B03