Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2142 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Sow S. Families with older children Singapore, February 5, 2013
Great location with friendly service

Convenient location, big rooms, cleanliness
8
This was my second stay at Hotel ICON and the team did not disappoint. We were greeted with friendly and helpful staff who immediately took our baggage and assisted with our check-in. Our allocated room was spacious and clean. Apart from that, the team was also by promp in delivering our requested items to the room. We requested for additional towels and it was delivered within 5 minutes. Only downside of it was the items in the bath was not replaced conscientiously. We used the shower caps and it took two days before new ones were provided. The hotel was also located in a convenient location with a 5 minute walk to Hong Hum. For those who doing mind a slightly longer walk,the hotel is approximately 15'inutes from Tsim ShaTsui. All in all,it was a pleasant stay at. Hotel ICON and I will definitely consider this hotel on my next trip to Hong Kong.
Paolo G. Business travelers Italy, February 5, 2013
Nice Hotel, great position

Big Room, very clean, great position
9.3
I come to Hong Kong for a short business trip, when arrive in hotel my room is not ready and for this reason give me a upgrade for free. the room is big and very clean.
Chun F. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Modern hotel with friendly service

Designer interior, new and convenient
8.7
A modern designer built hotel with nice specially designed rooms. Hotel staffs are friendly and eager to provide assistant to guests. Convenient shuttle bus services to and fro the airport and another bus services completely free of charge to the city. Located ideally at the city and nearby amenities like shops, shopping centres and restaurants with a short walk from the hotel. A 5-10 walk one can reach the harbour. A very good and convenient stay!!
Elisabeth M. Business travelers United States of America, February 4, 2013
bright, clean and hip hotel

great food and workout room
8.3
Great rooms, friendly staff and wondeful dining options
Hotel Feature Tip: This was my first time staying at the Icon. It was a wonderful experience. My room had a great view of the harbor and easy access to the running path along the harbor. Be sure to check out the workout room - the views are unbelievable! The breakfast buffet is wonderful, complete with excellent coffee!
Yvette C. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2013
i took a harbour view room, comfortable view

good location, opposite to DFS shopping store, silence in city
8.7
good location, opposite to DFS shopping store, silence in city... clean and tidy
Henry S. Groups Indonesia, February 2, 2013
excellent stay

good service, good breakfast,nice room
8
Abdullah A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, January 31, 2013
excellent services

staff altitude
9.7
the rooms are clean and a bit small but the services in the hotel was excellent ,all the staff are polite ad helpful ,,.
Peter M. Couples Germany, January 30, 2013
Fantastic new hotel great attitude

Location, design and standard are really top
9.7
This new hotel is really impressive. All fits. They have done a real good job. Staff is perfectly trained, really really helpful, rooms are absoltely fabulous, breakfast is one of the best we ever had. All in all - we will come back 100 % Prices are really ok for this standards!!! We had a problem and needed a late check out- staff at counter : absolutely no problem Sir, we will arrange for you.... So impressed!!!
Chun F. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly and sincere service

Good service, shuttle bus services from airport and designer deco
7.7
Hotel Icon is situated near to Tsim Sha Tsui East near the harbour. It is tastefully designed - rooms and lobby with friendly and sincere service by its staffs. Shuttle services to Harbour City every 20 mins as well as Airport Express to and from the airport!
Leon D. Couples Canada, January 29, 2013
Super nice hotel with amazing service!!!

great customer service, rooms are very nice, with tons of features. staffs are very helpful when you have questions.
9
recommended for anyone travelling to hong kong, lots of brand name shops nearby, easy transportation. one of the nicest hotels at the price you pay for. the minute you step into the hotel, you all ready feel the luxurious of the building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02