Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2772 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Tzu-Ying K. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice
Good for everything !
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Amanda W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
fantastic Service and location
I found the Hotel Icon one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. The service is fantastic and very friendly. They make you feel like the only guest they have to look after. The location is ideal especially as a leisure travelers, but is also convenient for business. I would thoroughly recommend the Hotel Icon.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Emilio C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great hotel for first timers!
This hotel is located in Kowloon side. Across the harbour from Hong Kong. However the room includes a free to use mobile phone with free unlimited data and calls ( international and local ) which is great to call loved ones and use data better gps to navigate.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Teo M. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Best service!
I been to Hong Kong in numerous time, this is the best service hotel I stayed, best location, very clean hotel room, spacious room, very good service and their manager Matthew so detail and print out all information for me best!
Reviewed June 16, 2016

masao O. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very stylish hotel
Located at very convinient area by taxi subway Rooms are clean and people there are nice . Wish to stay there again
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Karl T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
26th Floor Suite
Great location, the view from the bedroom of the 26th floor suite was amazing. The service was fantastic as well.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Liam D. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Highly recommended
Fantastic amenities and outstanding service. Complimentary mini bar is great.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

JEONG K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
great service, great facility
especially 'timeless zone' and 'free charge of mini bar'
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Gregory L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Fabulous stay at the Icon.
What a view. We enjoyed our room with harbor view the best about our stay in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were really great no matter the request. Room amenities were outstanding. Free mini bar a big plus. Just outside the bustle of Nathon Road but free shuttle bus from hotel and you were there. Hotel restaurants and room service excellent. Only minus was wifi signal only worked at window and dropped out often. Will highly recommend the Hotel Icon. Fabulous 5 days. Will be back
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Jay D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great hotel with excellent service
The service level is top notch. And we found the freebies in the room quite thoughtful. I would definitely come back again.
Reviewed May 29, 2016