or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1972 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1972)
Sort by:
Robert N. Business travelers Germany, January 22, 2014
Amazing stay, but...

Design, Food, Location
8.3
My 2nd stay @ ICON, awesome hotel, with much of thought put into details, last stay however had a small hiccup with my room / lunch, therefore only (2) rating on Staff Performance. I arrived at 13:00 h and had a business meeting at 14:00 h. The room wasn't ready, so the friendly staff suggested me to have lunch. I agreed and asked them to push, to get the room ready by 13:45 h. I ordered lunch at 13:05 h, and waited until 13:30 for my starter (salad) to arrive. I asked them to hurry, because of my meeting. The main (seabass) arrived as I prepared to leave the hotel-restaurant at 13:50 h. I refused the main, and was presented with the full bill for the set lunch (including main, dessert and coffee). Upon complaining I got a bill for salad only (which was downsized I assume, since it was a starter) over 119 HK$ (15 US$). That's the price I paid for being late to my meeting (room was still not ready), still hungry and having waited 45 min for my main.
Naomi G. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Comfort and luxury

Buffet breakfast; friendly staff; excellently equipped bedrooms
8.7
This is an excellent luxury hotel, which is superb value for money. The staff are very friendly and helpful and we were upgraded to a Club room without even asking. The "Market" restaurant has a fantastic buffet and the breakfast was truly amazing. The beds are supremely comfortable and the rooms are very well provided with every extra one could wish for, including a free mini-bar. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel highly.
Barbara T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
Yet again...a wonderful stay

Deep tissue massage, great fitness center, wonderful staff
9.7
My stay at the Hotel Icon was wonderful. This was my third time here and I will not stay anywhere else. The staff is lovely. They brought be warm milk and cookies in the evening. HELLO! The minibar was enjoyable with little packets of M&M's. The bed is so comfortable and the rain shower head is amazing. I had corned beef hashbrowns, eggs, and french toast with bananas for breakfast, all included with the club room. I will stay here again and again. Thank you Hotel Icon for another wonderful weekend!
Sue A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Great great great hotel

Amazingly friendly staff, nicely designed room, location
10
i loved my stay here. the breakfast spread was amazingly large. Service was generally top notch and its location near to local food was great. Transportation links not perfect but they do run shuttles to Tsim Tsa Tsui station.
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Relax and Nice View

NIce View, great breakfast and friendly staff
8.7
My staff at Hotel Icon was terrific. I have a great view of Victoria Bay. The breakfast is superb. Only the location of this hotel is slightly out. The shuttle that pick up from TST is not always there.
Marcellus G. Couples New Zealand, January 11, 2014
lovely hotel presentation

rooms,foyer
8.3
Lovely visual experience and rooms. Suffers from not having a lounge bar that has sufficient walk in capacity for guests instead of allowing people to book tables.
Xiao Y. Solo travelers China, January 10, 2014
Nice experience, free mini bar, nice view

the staffs there are very friendly, the view is nice, and the service is good
8.7
very good, high value,the location is good, also the hotel provide the guest shuttle bus,bring us a lot of convenience.
Nilayati N. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
incredible room design and unique bathroom

harbour view, Halal food breakfast available, unique bathroom
9
I was very happy staying here. The room was outstanding, halal food available for breakfast, nearby very cheap and good japanese restaurant; Genki Sushi, very nice harbour view from swimming pool, unique bathroom, shuttle to Nathan Road every 20 minutes. Very fast check out, only 10 second i guess, can u believe that? The uncomfortable thing only cannot check in before 2pm :( the waiting room at the lounge extremely cold!
Lenny A. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Extremely good hotel, highly recommended

5 star boutique hotel, nice bathroom, I like the curve design.
10
Perfect!! Value for money, nice and very comfortable, room size is big for HK's standard. I love the bathroom, very neat and superb design.
Hu T. Couples Taiwan, January 5, 2014
Awesome hotel

1. Nice breakfast 2. Warm welcome from hotel 3. Nice room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07